nickerstickers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,930 Ratings

5
1707 (88.4%)
4
163 (8.4%)
3
43 (2.2%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.5%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(91)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nickerstickers.com

M

Miss G.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placing my order via NickerStickers website was very user-friendly and easy. I have ordered stickers from them in the past and my experience has always been top notch customer service.

Product Choice

Recommended by an acquaintance.

Company Choice

Recommended by an acquaintance.

M

Marty
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

Need

Company Choice

PNW, and the designs

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website didn't recognize billing from shipping addresses. Had to go through 3 times for your website to recognize it was already there.

Product Choice

I used you for my St Bernard stickers under my OLD MARRIED NAME, TOMASO.

S

Sandy F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I’ve been looking for

Product Choice

Wanted

Company Choice

Google

V

Veronica R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
C

Collie M.
6 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order received quickly and product is high quality.

Company Choice

Best collie decal design

G

Gig N.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy. Order placement screens a bit different from normal.
D

Dave
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Very pleased!

Product Choice

Ability to customize (add names to sticker)

Company Choice

same as above

P

Paul S.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to navigate the website. Everything was easy to find. Great quality products. The best things are worth a little wait, be patient.
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

I ordered from you guys in the past through Amazon but I like ordering direct from the source. The first order product was super easy to apply to my car window. I read the instructions on the back, my car needed a wash anyway.

Company Choice

The products and service I received was great. I chose the stickers from you because I saw quality no quantity. Plus American company is the top reason.

P

Paulette S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far...so good. Hope correct sticker arrives.
CustomerService
3/5

Product Choice

Loved it on my old car. New one needs one now.

Company Choice

N/A

S

Susan P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

Bought from u all b4

Company Choice

Becuz years ago I was the 1 who asked y no sproodles on ur site n and u created a sticker. Getting new doodles n wanted new stickers

D

Diane P.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your stickers! Easy ordering and fast delivery!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I've ordered this particular decal 3 times and similar ones.

Company Choice

Always great quality!

S

Stella’s M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a custom adhesive sticker. The text and graphic were exactly as I requested; order and shipping were quick. My only complaint: there were no instructions enclosed for application. It took me an unnecessary few minutes to figure out how to separate the sticker from the backing. Common sense tells one that the surface upon which it's mounted should be clean. I assume I smooth it out with a roller or cloth pad to insure there are no air bubbles and every part has adhered. Prices are reasonable, but I'd rather pay a little more for application specificity and perhaps some information about the quality of paper the sticker is printed on.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Needed to make a custom order. Originally saw website on another site, perhaps Amazon.

Company Choice

Timely email response to question; ease of use to design a custom sticker.

A

Amy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought this sticker 3 years ago. Because I'm buying a new truck tomorrow, I had to have the same sticker. Can't wait to see it on my back window! Thank you!

Product Choice

I love my first one.

Company Choice

I cannot find the svg to cut myself in the color I want and you did a beautiful job so I'll stick with the silver.

J

joy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice thanks

Company Choice

amazon affiliated

D

Diane R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was Great!!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Was looking for horse decales for my car.

Company Choice

Found you on line

B

B
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to seeing the stickers. Stickers look great. Thanks
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Unavailable anywhere else

Company Choice

Unavailable anywhere else

E

Earl N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use web site.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Wife ordered similar product before

Company Choice

To match our other stickers, product has held up well

J

Jon F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and quick

Product Choice

top of search site

Company Choice

search site

K

Kathy
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time shopping with NickerSticker. Quality products and easy to apply to my car. Always enjoy doing business with NickerStickers.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Best looking pugs stickers that I have seen yet.

Company Choice

Quality! I have purchased from your site before. Really well made and last a long time and they weather well.

Loading Page Animation

See more nickerstickers.com Reviews

Visit nickerstickers.com ►