nickerstickers.com Reviews

Filter

2,792 Verified Customer Reviews

2,792 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2495
(89.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
(7.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
159
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Excellent products and super fast shipping. Thank you!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

i requested opposing stickers and was told this was ok . When they arrived they were not opposing they were both facing right

Company Response

You only ordered one decal from us. You must have us confused with some other website.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Florence G.
1 week ago

Easy

Company Choice

Good variety

Product Choice

Have purchased before


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DebbieD
1 week ago , ID

Amazing! Easy and awesome to communicate with! Product was perfect! Thanks so much!

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Just took a chance!

Product Choice

Exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cyndi
2 weeks ago , California

I am so glad this company is still in business. I hadn't ordered from them in a very long time, but I did a couple weeks ago. I'm very happy with the decals I received! They are easy to apply and look great!

Company Choice

Previously had ordered.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan K.
2 weeks ago

user friendly

Company Choice

ordered stickers before off of Amazon

Product Choice

I have 2 greyhounds


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail T.
2 weeks ago , Delaware

I buy a sticker every car that I buy. Love them.

Company Choice

Fast delivery

Product Choice

They last and easy to put on.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki P.
2 weeks ago

Art not that great.

Company Choice

Price and time

Product Choice

Message and image


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianna
2 weeks ago , MD

This is not my first order. I love these stickers. I get a lot of complements. They arrived quickly and in good condition. They are easy to apply by following the instructions. I would buy them again and I tell my friends.

Company Choice

Wide variety of stickers.

Product Choice

I chose this product because they are crisp, clean and on point.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samantha W.
3 weeks ago

Delighted I loved the sticker's

Company Choice

You had sticker I wanted

Product Choice

I have an Australian Shepard


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan
3 weeks ago

User friendly

Company Choice

Goggle

Product Choice

Design & price


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hound L.
3 weeks ago , SC

Excellent product !!! Thank you !!!

Company Choice

I saw a Beagle Buggy sticker on the back glass of another vehicle and wanted one for myself. I Googled it and found your company.

Product Choice

I love my dogs !


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia L.
10/31/2022

Easy to use and large selection.

Product Choice

Looking for sticker to memorialize a beloved dog..

Company Choice

Selection.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William A.
10/27/2022

So simple with the nicest products.

Company Choice

you had the goods

Product Choice

fits the request


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lala
10/27/2022 , KS

This is the 2nd time we've used Nickerstickers and will happily use them again! Fast, easy to order and excellent product!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

The paint horse pattern.

Company Choice

Because of their wide variety of patterns and their ability to customize.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy V.
10/26/2022

This is my third order and I’ve always been happy with their products.

Company Choice

This is my third order


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John E.
10/25/2022 , Minnesota

Fast and simple. I would recommend this company to any out there looking.

Company Choice

The reviews were great.

Product Choice

Will be a good fit for my jeep.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise. B.
10/22/2022

Very easy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula L.
10/21/2022

I love it! I look forward to receiving the decal for my car window. Thank you.

Company Choice

I had not seen this item anywhere else.

Product Choice

It was different from the others I had seen that said "tell your dog I said hi." I preferred the message come from my dog.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/20/2022

Love my stickers!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022