nickerstickers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,530 Ratings

5
1347 (88%)
4
132 (8.6%)
3
35 (2.3%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
9 (0.6%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(36)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nickerstickers.com

G

Greg R.
4 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third time I have bought here, would buy again. I like the staff, they are very helpful and get the job done quickly

Product Choice

Quality product, helpful people.

Company Choice

Previous experiences with them. I have had my farm buisness stickers printed with them and some other products and I liked them all.

J

JRising
12/26/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first order and could not be more pleased or impressed! The process was very user friendly, I had a surprising number of options, and I was thrilled with the quality of the product. Hoping it withstands a Texas summer and a Maine winter but I feel very confident in my purchase!

Product Choice

I recently lost my dog, Nala, the love of my life, and wanted a way to have her with me. She loved car rides so this was a way to honor her and it came out beautifully.

Company Choice

You had the best reviews and your website was the least gimmicky. Plus, so many options that I could really make the decal 'my own'

B

Bailey
12/23/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the stickers! Website easy to use.

Product Choice

I gave them as gifts. You have every breed I needed.

Company Choice

Recommended from a friend

P

Patty
12/17/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you very much for the quick delivery of the stickers I ordered. They are a Christmas gift, so I'm very happy to receive them so quickly!

Product Choice

Christmas gift

Company Choice

Previous customer. I knew you would have what I wanted.

K

Kathryn K.
12/14/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. I had ordered a sticker several years ago, but sold the Auto and needed a replacement. Sure enough, you had it. I was so thrilled that I ordered an extra for future Gift giving. I'll be back for more!

Product Choice

Used it in past.

Company Choice

Good quality and service.

D

Debby G.
12/13/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third order... the first order was a gift from a friend. I am very satisfied. Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Unique design, high quality.

Company Choice

I am a loyal return customer (6-years now).

J

Joanna C.
12/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience

Product Choice

My husband adores his border collie

Company Choice

You were the only ones I could find that had this one!

M

My M.
12/12/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased from NickerStickers a couple of times in the past. When I saw this new 'angel' sticker, I just had to have it. I lost my beagle in April & I thought it would be a fitting tribute, since she was my co-pilot.

Product Choice

I miss my beagle, so I thought it was a fitting tribute.

Company Choice

I shopped with you before.

N

Nancy H.
12/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love you guys! You always have the best stickers! Have purchased from years from you.

Product Choice

Just what I wanted.

Company Choice

Purchased in the past with good results.

A

Anonymous Customer
12/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third order of your horse decal for my fellow horse owner's.
Applied to my car two years ago, and still looks great.

Company Choice

Recommended by a coworker

T

T K.
12/11/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience! Easy to order. Hard to decide which items to order because they are all so cute!

Product Choice

Getting a new car and want the same decals that were on my old car. Also ordered one for a gift.

Company Choice

Love your products! Good selections!

P

Pepper
12/11/2019 , SD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

perfect - just what I expected - my last one still looks great after 3 winters and numerous car washes!

Company Choice

Past experience

Product Choice

Looks like my dog

J

JACQUELYN D.
12/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, easy, easy

Product Choice

I have had these decals on my cars for years and years and these are gifts

Company Choice

have been a customer for many years and the sales email brought me back

S

Steve C.
12/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Originally ordered on Amazon and I went to the website on the card in my order and found a lot more I was happy with. Awesome website layout and easy to search for what I wanted. Great experience!

Product Choice

Top notch quality. stands up to all weather conditions.

Company Choice

Again top quality.

J

Jeanne C.
12/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love these products and the web interface used to customize them.

Product Choice

Best looking per my internet search, positive reviews.

Company Choice

Best looking per my internet search, positive reviews.

S

Sandy W.
12/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have ordered stickers several times. Love them. They last longer than our cars. :)
J

Jennie
12/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a returning customer

Product Choice

Great promotional material for my Alpaca business

Company Choice

You do great work that lasts!

N

Nancy H.
10/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have purchased from you in the past. Always happy with my purchases.

Product Choice

Love birds & dog

Company Choice

Have ordered in the past and been very happy with purchases.

H

Heather W.
10/13/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy

Product Choice

I saw it on the back of a car and knew my Lab crazy friend should have one. Quick internet research and I found you.

Company Choice

You had what I was looking for

L

Lena H.
10/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys were VERY willing to customize this decal EXACTLY like I wanted it to be. Looking forward to the final product.

Product Choice

I like a small decal on the car to find it easily in a parking lot. Plus, I love my dogs! :)

Company Choice

Selection

Loading Page Animation

See more nickerstickers.com Reviews

Visit nickerstickers.com ►