nickerstickers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 601 Ratings

5
517 (86%)
4
61 (10.1%)
3
17 (2.8%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(229)
4
(43)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(266)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nickerstickers.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Price
5/5
D

Debbie M.
1 day ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good one"
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Website. Very Easy to Navigate."
T

Teresa A.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Product Choice

creative designs and options to customize for gifts!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
S

Susan L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very good shopping experience--just wish you had more breeds for cats!!"

Product Choice

I bought them before, but someone shot through my back windshield and it shattered, soI have to replace them.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."

Product Choice

Loved the wording.

C

Cheryl
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of choices, easy to use"

Product Choice

Christmas gifts for family.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I wanted. Thanks!"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Other online reviews

L

Lindavb19
2 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with customer service for these custom made decals. She was very helpful, even suggesting a way I could save a little money by putting the wording all on one line instead of 2. The decals look awesome on my new (to me) van. The woman I communicated with was even interested in learning about my little Italian Greyhounds because they don't get many orders for products with IGs on them."
Price
4/5

Product Choice

I have ordered from them before but I returned that car when the lease was over, so I lost my decals. I could not wait too long to outfit my new van with evidence of my love of Greyhounds and Italian Greyhounds.

M

M B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order process - thank you"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Because we have an Aussie that rides everywhere with us.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
A

Anthony M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."

Product Choice

Hard to find items for rare breed dog.

E

Ezrababy
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great decal, great color, no complaints"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Because it’s the cutest decal that ever decaled

J

Judy
4 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My purchase experience was great. It was very easy to place my order, very reasonably priced, and delivery was super quick."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Quality and design.

K

Kristian P.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to design I have ordered from you before and always satisfied"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Have had this product before and loved it

J

Jim
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, lots of variety, easy to find what I want out of many products"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Have ordered here before

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from here before. Needed new decals for new car."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I have ordered from here before. Needed new decals for new car.

L

Laurel C.
5 days ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cute and different from competition."
Price
3/5

Product Choice

To display to others what I like.

See more nickerstickers.com Reviews

Visit nickerstickers.com ►