nickerstickers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,268 Ratings

5
2013 (88.8%)
4
188 (8.3%)
3
47 (2.1%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
12 (0.5%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(128)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nickerstickers.com

B

BECK
02/13/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always fun to find what you're looking for and MORE!!!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Have always been satisfied with previous purchases

Product Choice

Perfect for what I needed for my horse trailer and the tailgaters!!

R

Richard C.
02/13/2021 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use / lots of choices/ quick delivery

Company Choice

Reasonable pricing / great art

Product Choice

Got one of these stickers for a birthday present

L

Lois S.
02/03/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second sticker order and I was pleased with the quality and delivery of the first one.

Company Choice

Found you online

Product Choice

The variety you offer

R

Rhea M.
02/02/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly. Love your product. Have previously ordered. Just lost my Papillon. Want the memorial sticker.

Company Choice

Bought your product before. Great for car.

Product Choice

See previous text.

K

Keri R.
01/29/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy

Company Choice

I’ve been ordering decals from here for years & have never been disappointed.

Product Choice

Have exactly what I’m looking for!

R

Robin B.
01/26/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the selection of Aussie Stickers.

Product Choice

I already bought one and love it!

Company Choice

Got a coupon and also love your product, fast delivery and selection.

D

Dave C.
01/23/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love this site

Company Choice

Great stuff

Product Choice

used you before

D

Daniel B.
01/22/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great and easy!!! Found exactly what we was looking for

Company Choice

It was too easy to find exactly what I was looking for and the price is very competitive to Amazon

Product Choice

Only found a Belgium Malinos that didn’t had a disabled veteran on it which I personally am. More for security reasons

R

Rachel H.
01/20/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with this shop!

Company Choice

I found this shop on Etsy I have been struggling to find a notice for my vehicle about my service dog whom is a bloodhound. Having a Bloodhound is uncommon and I never find breed specific items. This will help so much if I am ever in an accident!

Product Choice

I chose to shop here due to customer service, ease of asking for customary decal and timely responses and quick customization!

M

Mark N.
01/18/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site easy to use.

Product Choice

To match the one on my truck

Company Choice

I got the first one because I could choose the short tail, natural ears, and the direction the Boxer faced. I'm ordering one for my wife's jeep because of the quality of the on my truck.

Loading Page Animation

See more nickerstickers.com Reviews

Visit nickerstickers.com ►