nickerstickers.com Reviews

Filter

3,042 Verified Customer Reviews

3,042 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2713
(89.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
(7.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry P.
4 days ago , MO

Love Nicker Stickers!

Product Choice

Quality and choices

Company Choice

Bought before.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott K.
5 days ago

Reasonable

Product Choice

Had before on car I just traded in

Company Choice

Liked the decal


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim R.
5 days ago , Colorado

Love this sight

Product Choice

Replacing decal that is starting to peel on my car.

Company Choice

Great guality


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles L.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate web site and fantastic selection.

Product Choice

My service dog is arriving at the end of the month and I am getting essentials.

Company Choice

You were the only shop I found that had Greyhound service dog decals.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald W.
1 week ago

Site is easy to navigate and select item.

Company Choice

Previous purchases


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine
1 week ago , Colorado

I sold my vehicle with my Newf sticker and wanted a new one for my new used car.

Product Choice

It is awesome and unique.

Company Choice

Found the sticker on your site.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne M.
1 week ago

Just what I was looking for

Product Choice

Daughter does archery and loves horses…perfect for her bow case

Company Choice

Found it on Amazon


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly R.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Easy to order, quick response when asking questions. Quality products.

Product Choice

I've order this decal in the past. Due to snow one of the legs peeled off. Wanted to replace.

Company Choice

Hard to find a memorial boxer decal. This one looked just like my girl.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy
2 weeks ago

Great stickers

Product Choice

Good company, stickers that no one else has.

Company Choice

Stick with the Northwest!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry
2 weeks ago , Washington

This company has the best customer service - the best dog decals!

Company Choice

The best in the Northwest!

Product Choice

I’ve used them before for Bernese Mountain dog decals. Who knew they would have Olde English Bulldogge decals that are the spitting image of my boy?


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Flora
2 weeks ago , NY

I love love love this sticker. I bought one a few years ago for my car. We just sold that car and got a new one. I was so happy I was able to order the same sticker to go on my new car. Thank you!

Product Choice

Great quality! So cute!

Company Choice

I found you online and am happy I did.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene P.
3 weeks ago , Tn

Very easy to get what you need.

Product Choice

This custom design fit our needs.

Company Choice

These stickers are the best! I have used them before and they are top quality!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann M.
3 weeks ago

Website very easy to negotiate and order. Shipping very expensive though, nearly caused me to cancel but I love this decal and had one before on previous car but could not remove it.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa G.
01/27/2024 , NY

Wonderful to deal with. I changed my mind on my order and placed a phone call and left a message. Representative called me back. Two days later and apologize for the delay and was more than willing to redo my order without any problems.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

I purchased from them before, and was extremely satisfied

Company Choice

I was very happy with the previous purchase


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn
01/24/2024

I've ordered from Nickerstickers before and was pleased with their service and the decals held up very well. I recommend them.

Product Choice

They fit our animals.

Company Choice

I like the artwork and there is a lot of variety and choices


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy G.
01/24/2024

Very quick and easy.

Product Choice

Good quality.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Celia
01/22/2024

Great search feature got me exactly where I wanted quickly.

Product Choice

Found you on Etsy was glad to see a colorful version on your site!

Company Choice

You had such a cute drawing of a Lab!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill B.
01/16/2024

I can't wait to see my design. It was so easy to set up.

Product Choice

I wanted to design my own cling stickers.

Company Choice

This was the only site I found to get cling stickers instead of adhesive that also let me design it myself.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki
01/15/2024 , Ut

This was fun and easy to order. Can't wait to receive them !! My order arrived promptly. Everything was great I will definitely order again thank you

Product Choice

I needed 2 stickers for my 2 Great Pyrenees dogs. One of my baby’s has passed and I wanted to honor him.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler
01/15/2024

Easy ordering

Product Choice

We are Jack Russell Breeders

Company Choice

Previous customer


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024