nickerstickers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 859 Ratings

5
751 (87.4%)
4
81 (9.4%)
3
19 (2.2%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.5%)
750+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nickerstickers.com

A

Adrienne M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'll let you know when I receive my order"

Product Choice

I have a PWD

Company Choice

Like your supply

D

Deb
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was like the 3rd time i've Had to get new stickers for my car because of getting a new one. Have always been very satisfied and gotten just what I ordered. "

Product Choice

Bought from you before.

Company Choice

Like what I get.

J

Jim
1 day ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sticker was just what I expected. Easy to apply. "
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The items shipped quickly, and were of great quality."

Product Choice

I had used them before.

Company Choice

I had read about you on line.

K

Kim
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anine was so helpful making custom decals."

Product Choice

Our place of business is pet cremation so we have these decals on hand for when pet parents lose their pets and they want to put decals on their vehicles to remember their pets.

Company Choice

Literally the only company we've found that includes angel wings and halos on their decals.

L

Lynn M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy check out system."

Product Choice

We have a shih tzu and this is a very sweet decal

Company Choice

Just what I was looking for.

S

Sandra
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love products offered on website!!"

Product Choice

We’ve received this sticker from you in the past and love it??????

Company Choice

Used you before very happy with product

R

Richard E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate and prices are reasonable"

Product Choice

There is nothing else, to my knowledge, like these decals out there

Company Choice

I have purchased decals from Nicker Stickers several times as cars and dogs have changed. Purchases always went very well.

A

Andrea
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cute sticker! It looks great on my vehicle. Thank you "

Product Choice

I have purchased from you before. My favorite saying was added to my choice of sticker.

Company Choice

Repeat Customer

L

Lisa
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went fast and successful"
R

Robert M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great and BEST Availability"

Product Choice

Returning customer (multiple times)

Company Choice

Excellent products and choices.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection!"

Product Choice

Love agility

T

tphetzel
4 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! The sticker was exactly what I wanted!"

Product Choice

Ordered before

Company Choice

Ordered before

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice decals and I received them promptly "
G

Gator
6 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just became a return customer..."

Product Choice

web site

Company Choice

web site

S

S B.
6 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and prompt service"

Product Choice

Original design and most Lhasa Also decal didn't capture the spirit of this breed. This one does.

Company Choice

I liked the design and the words.

J

JCapp
6 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how many options you have for stickers. One dog breed that I was looking for was a welsh terrier. Would you by chance be making any of those? "

Product Choice

Love the designs

Company Choice

You have the best choices

M

Michael D.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping with Nicker Stickers is Fun, Quick, and Easy. I will return again. :) Unfortunately the post office lost my item, but the great people at Nicker Stickers made it right and got me a new order as soon as I notified them my original order didn't arrive. "

Product Choice

It was close to what I was looking for.

Company Choice

I saw your product on Amazon, so decided to check out your web site.

J

Jean
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the stickers"

Product Choice

Loke the picture

Company Choice

Best pictures of Alpacas

See more nickerstickers.com Reviews

Visit nickerstickers.com ►