nickerstickers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,160 Ratings

5
1019 (87.8%)
4
106 (9.1%)
3
24 (2.1%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(25)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nickerstickers.com

L

Linda B.
2 weeks ago , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was great. Fantastic selection. I love that the decal is invisible from inside the vehicle."

Product Choice

I love the designs. I purchased the same poodle design years ago and it still looks great on the back windshield. However, I want another for our other vehicle. I decided to also get the Cockapoo decal.

Company Choice

Purchased from you before and love the decal and it is still looks like new on the back windshield.

V

Vivian E.
06/19/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They offer a large selection of Unique Decals to chose from! Delivered in good condition and ready to use. "

Product Choice

To put on my new vehicle, and some for my sister.

Company Choice

I brought decals from you about two years ago and was happy with how they stood up to the sun and rain.

J

jane P.
06/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, your selection is better than any other vendor and your service is great."

Product Choice

I always had your decals on our cars. We just purchased a new car and want to replace them.

Company Choice

Fair price and good service.

K

Kathleen T.
05/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the horses I wanted to put on my trailer."

Product Choice

I wanted to personalize my horse trailer.

Company Choice

You had all the designs I liked in one place.

C

cockermom
05/17/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered two custom cocker decals for my vehicle's windows. I got the email requesting approval of their design. I requested a different font and they complied. Great service and nice quality products. I love them!"
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marilyn
05/16/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These decals are so much fun. People ask me where I got them and I always tell them NICKER STICKERS IS AN AWESOME PLACE TO GET DECALS."

Product Choice

I have horses

Company Choice

prices and variety

K

Kristen
05/15/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your stickers! Got a new vehicle so had to replace my sheltie stickers. These stickers last! "

Product Choice

My breed - shelties

Company Choice

Previous purchases. The stickers are top quality.

M

Mel
05/14/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered twice over the the last couple of years and have not had any problems. My orders arrived in short order and have been of high quality. I will be ordering again in the future."

Product Choice

I liked them!

Company Choice

I liked your designs AND you have English Shepherd decals that actually look like ESs not Border Collies or Aussies.

J

J G.
05/10/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second purchase I have made here. Both times finding what I wanted, placing my order and receiving my order were quick and simple. Great product, great quality, my last product looked brand new after 5 years. "

Product Choice

Great choices and quality product. Previous experience

Company Choice

Returning customer, originally found them through online search. I have always had a great product from them, fast delivery and great service.

M

Melanie
05/04/2019 , Bad Segeberg Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm from Germany and I buy every stickers from NickerStickers. The quality is very good and I love the Stickers. "

Company Choice

I can’t buy those stickers in Germany

L

Lori V.
05/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these stickers. I just bought a new car so I have to have my puppies stickers re-made...otherwise they last forever."
P

Patricia K.
04/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always has a design I need; repeat customer for 7 years"

Product Choice

As a memory to my horse who just passed away...at the age of 35

Company Choice

Repeat customer; always satisfied; decals are easy to apply and durable.

M

Marcia W.
04/22/2019 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your assortment of cattle dog decals...I had one of "Obey the Heeler" for 7 years on my car! Only buying more now because I just bought a new car! Thanks!"

Product Choice

see above

Company Choice

former customer through Amazon

J

Jane
04/22/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with the speed of service! I certainly did not expect to have a custom order in my mailbox within a week of placing my order! I would recommend and/or order from you again. Thank you."
K

Kim
04/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anine was so helpful making custom decals."

Product Choice

Our place of business is pet cremation so we have these decals on hand for when pet parents lose their pets and they want to put decals on their vehicles to remember their pets.

Company Choice

Literally the only company we've found that includes angel wings and halos on their decals.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pure excellence. The customer service is fantastic and VERY responsive whether it be through email or calling. Staff is always helpful! I have been ordering from Nickerstickers for several years & have always been beyond satisfied with the great decals. If I could give 10 Stasrs if I could!!"
G

Gayle
05/24/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice, easily navigated website. Nice variety of dog breeds, even some rare breeds. Much appreciated by this Anatolian owner."

Product Choice

I am a happy previous customer and wanted to "share the love" with some stickers for friends.

Company Choice

I first saw your Anatolian sticker on a fellow ASD owner's car at a dog show. I liked it and ordered one for myself. It has held up well.

Loading Page Animation

See more nickerstickers.com Reviews

Visit nickerstickers.com ►