nickerstickers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,693 Ratings

5
1497 (88.4%)
4
143 (8.4%)
3
37 (2.2%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.5%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(42)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nickerstickers.com

C

Chi-Chi-Wewe
02/28/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went well. Easy-peasy, like the product, it's cute.

Product Choice

Opportunity to express my emotions about various and sundry dog breeds in a meaningful way.

Company Choice

Variety and unique, good choices. Cute.

J

Jan C.
03/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great choices, lots of options of color, sizes and either indoor or outdoor. I've bought from you before & probably will again.
S

Shanon
02/27/2020 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was simple and shipping was fast! We absolutely love our purchase and can't wait for it to warm up so we can put it on the new car.

Product Choice

We love out saint bernard and its hard to find stuff in stores for this breed.

Company Choice

Reviews! I always read reviews before I purchase and didnt read a bad one.

P

Pam G.
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got a new car - had to have these stickers for my new ride

Product Choice

Loved them on my old ride

Company Choice

Best stickers ever

L

Libby D.
02/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You always have what I need!! Thank you so much!!

Product Choice

Need for new dog.

Company Choice

Returning customer

N

Nancy B.
02/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous stickers.

Product Choice

I am replacing the stickers that were on my car that was recently totaled in an accident

Company Choice

Bought your stickers before and they are the best

D

Debi
02/17/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this golden doodle decal. We get complements all the time.

Product Choice

This us our 4th decal and love it!

R

Rick
02/16/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received exactly what I wanted

Product Choice

Bought a new vehicle and had used you before. Wanted and got exactly what I ordered. Customize

Company Choice

Had used you before and was very satisfied

W

Wilda
02/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Have done business with you before, always satisfied

Product Choice

I want the best decals, of my dogs on my truck

Company Choice

You are the best as far as I am concerned with quality, and variety, as well as service.

E

E. J.
02/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You made it pretty easy. I'm really looking forward to the sticker!

Product Choice

We just added a Shichon to our family but she has the Shih Tsu face so that's why I chose that face. And yes she is a major "wiggle butt" (grin).

Company Choice

I liked your website and loved the products and the great reviews.

G

Greg R.
12/28/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third time I have bought here, would buy again. I like the staff, they are very helpful and get the job done quickly

Product Choice

Quality product, helpful people.

Company Choice

Previous experiences with them. I have had my farm buisness stickers printed with them and some other products and I liked them all.

J

JRising
12/26/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first order and could not be more pleased or impressed! The process was very user friendly, I had a surprising number of options, and I was thrilled with the quality of the product. Hoping it withstands a Texas summer and a Maine winter but I feel very confident in my purchase!

Product Choice

I recently lost my dog, Nala, the love of my life, and wanted a way to have her with me. She loved car rides so this was a way to honor her and it came out beautifully.

Company Choice

You had the best reviews and your website was the least gimmicky. Plus, so many options that I could really make the decal 'my own'

B

Bailey
12/23/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the stickers! Website easy to use.

Product Choice

I gave them as gifts. You have every breed I needed.

Company Choice

Recommended from a friend

P

Patty
12/17/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you very much for the quick delivery of the stickers I ordered. They are a Christmas gift, so I'm very happy to receive them so quickly!

Product Choice

Christmas gift

Company Choice

Previous customer. I knew you would have what I wanted.

K

Kathryn K.
12/14/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. I had ordered a sticker several years ago, but sold the Auto and needed a replacement. Sure enough, you had it. I was so thrilled that I ordered an extra for future Gift giving. I'll be back for more!

Product Choice

Used it in past.

Company Choice

Good quality and service.

D

Debby G.
12/13/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third order... the first order was a gift from a friend. I am very satisfied. Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Unique design, high quality.

Company Choice

I am a loyal return customer (6-years now).

J

Joanna C.
12/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience

Product Choice

My husband adores his border collie

Company Choice

You were the only ones I could find that had this one!

M

My M.
12/12/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased from NickerStickers a couple of times in the past. When I saw this new 'angel' sticker, I just had to have it. I lost my beagle in April & I thought it would be a fitting tribute, since she was my co-pilot.

Product Choice

I miss my beagle, so I thought it was a fitting tribute.

Company Choice

I shopped with you before.

J

Jeanne C.
12/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love these products and the web interface used to customize them.

Product Choice

Best looking per my internet search, positive reviews.

Company Choice

Best looking per my internet search, positive reviews.

S

Sandy W.
12/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have ordered stickers several times. Love them. They last longer than our cars. :)
Loading Page Animation

See more nickerstickers.com Reviews

Visit nickerstickers.com ►