nickerstickers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,278 Ratings

5
1124 (87.9%)
4
118 (9.2%)
3
25 (2%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(31)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nickerstickers.com

L

Laura T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"

Product Choice

They are durable.

Company Choice

Ordered several times before.

N

Nancy H.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchased from you in the past. Always happy with my purchases."

Product Choice

Love birds & dog

Company Choice

Have ordered in the past and been very happy with purchases.

H

Heather W.
3 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"

Product Choice

I saw it on the back of a car and knew my Lab crazy friend should have one. Quick internet research and I found you.

Company Choice

You had what I was looking for

L

Lena H.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys were VERY willing to customize this decal EXACTLY like I wanted it to be. Looking forward to the final product."

Product Choice

I like a small decal on the car to find it easily in a parking lot. Plus, I love my dogs! :)

Company Choice

Selection

C

Chance T.
4 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Custom sticker for my Pudelpointer came out great The ability to pre approved my design was awesome helped me change to a better look. Total review of two different stickers was less than 48 hours and delivery was in less than 5 days. I would recommend nickerstickers to any and all my friends "

Product Choice

sticker for my truck

Company Choice

Pudelpointer is not a common dog but you have it in your stock

M

Mia F.
6 days ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate website, great prices. and on top of that, designs that are hard to find elsewhere"

Product Choice

exactly what I wanted for a good price

Company Choice

this website had more than one design of the rare dog breed (Irish Red and White Setter) I was looking for.

B

Bliss
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the design and quality!! I won't go anywhere else!"

Product Choice

I ordered this for my car 6 years ago. Got a new car, came back for more decals!

Company Choice

Quality, and design.

L

Lablover51
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order from Nickerstickers.com, and I am totally satisfied! If you want a custom sticker, please contact them!"

Product Choice

I was able to get customized stickers for a reasonable price and knew I could trust Nickerstickers to deliver on quality and delivery time!

Company Choice

Previous experience with the company.

J

Janet C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nickerstickers has a great variety to products and checkout is quick and easy."

Product Choice

I chose the Aussie decals for my car. I have also given the decals as gifts and the recipients really liked them too. The decals are very nicely done and last! I get comments on my Aussie decals all of the time.

Company Choice

I was looking on line for a nice Aussie decal for my car and came upon Nickerstickers. The quality is great and the pictures are very true to the dog breeds. They are fun and expertly done.

J

JOANN F.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product...fast delivery!"

Product Choice

good representation of the breed(s)...border terrier, jack russell terrier

Company Choice

I'm a very pleased repeat customer

Loading Page Animation

See more nickerstickers.com Reviews

Visit nickerstickers.com ►