nextwarehouse.com Reviews

Filter

28,963 Verified Customer Reviews

28,963 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21K+
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5784
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1686
(5.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
175
(0.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5428
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1764
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1649
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
492
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5791
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2199
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
21K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan J.
Today

Items available were not correct but easy besides.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom D.
5 days ago

Your website said the item was in stock and then tells me it is not. I like the feature that allows me to automatically cancel after a certain time. I need a firm ship date to meet a project timeline.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnathan F.
6 days ago

I dont understand why shipping is $70 for 30 watch cell batteries that would weight next to nothing. the only reason I continue to order from this site is not many others carry this particular battery for advantech computers. Please address this shipping issue and my rating would go up.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GARY T.
1 week ago

Fast so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary E.
1 week ago

simple process no pressure to register

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred
1 week ago

so far so good, if product ships out and we receive it sooner than later so we can complete a job that will be even better.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Purchasing D.
2 weeks ago

Easy access is great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Osvar G.
2 weeks ago

Tks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vasif
2 weeks ago

dear friend i'm waiting thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
3 weeks ago

A great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Very easy to place order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeff
10/28/2022

You advertise this product as in stock, only to find out it's not available at check-out.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/25/2022

Easy site to use, first dealings but hope to continue.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg S.
10/20/2022

No USPS Shipping options to Alaska. UPS/FedEx are insanely expensive. I have to ship to my mother then she has to ship USPS. Small box $138 in shipping is prohibitive for a primary vendor.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/18/2022

send it first then we talk

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WILLIAM R.
10/18/2022

Easy to find the PC case I was looking for. The price was comparable to other sites and free shipping cemented the deal for me. Easy checkout, too!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/18/2022

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph R.
10/17/2022

Easy to navigate

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRIS F.
10/17/2022

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas S.
10/15/2022

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022