nextdayvapes.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,778 Ratings

5
2104 (75.7%)
4
489 (17.6%)
3
161 (5.8%)
2
14 (0.5%)
1
10 (0.4%)
2,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(261)
4
(50)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(264)
4
(31)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(2)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nextdayvapes.com

J

JAN P.
1 day ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative website. Received the my Airis Herborn promptly and it works well. Great vape, compact, 3 heat settings, actual user's manual included. Nice gift box as well. Pleased with my purchase."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this online store. Fast shipping. Great Pricing."
A

Anthony G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Same Price As Puffco but free shipping on any item makes for not buying things you dont really want or need and makes more money for medicine"
L

Leslie V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered twice with express shipping and paid the up charge but didn’t receive within the terms. I’m not sure if I was credited for the charges. Great product!!!"
E

Eddie
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy One and done"
A

Amanda H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with shipping cost, but didn't have a flavor I wanted"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just happy to find what I was looking for."
K

Kellie L.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Came early "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce L.
4 days ago , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was cheaper and WAY faster than the company I was originally going to buy product from. Can't wait to get my order!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JK
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping though I wish processing would have been faster."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A G.
5 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Inge H.
6 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems yet, easy to use."
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
D

Donita C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool I've been a customer for a while and had no issues . I've even recommended this site to a couple of friends."
A

Andrew
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second purchase. I was extremely satisfied with the first; I replaced my Yocan Uni and it's still working beautifully."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly and fast"
J

JT
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and great selection!!! Atomizer works amazingly!!!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynda
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"worked great"
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Eric
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really fast! Of course, I received exactly what I ordered too. These people are GREAT!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always find what I am looking for, fast checkout"
W

William C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and pleasant"

See more nextdayvapes.com Reviews

Visit nextdayvapes.com ►