Filter

13,350 Verified Customer Reviews

13,350 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(75.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2684
(20.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
571
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9699
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2585
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
742
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9608
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2753
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
892
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1492
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
444
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1465
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
382
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
Delivery Time
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1353
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
442
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
191
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

you are my go to for my computer parts
if there is anyway you could ship faster at any cost would be amazingly appreciated as i am dead in the water without my puter!!!! no need to email me..but a phone call wou/text would be awesome!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
6 days ago

Appreciated the option not to use Paypal.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
1 week ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesn M.
1 week ago

Very easy search. Free shipping and free return is awesome. Checkout was trouble free, too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
1 week ago

Fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed W.
2 weeks ago

I need to return the battery. It is dead and not charging.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodney N.
2 weeks ago

Premium parts means premium product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emmette M.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Shipping was not as fast as advertised. When I received the items, neither was operational. Battery showed absolute zero voltage even after being "charged" by the purchased charger for 12 hours. Charger does not indicate that it is operational.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
3/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garry
2 weeks ago

Can't fault the service, will use again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cleo
2 weeks ago

I don't know yet wait until I get my order then I can answer your questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Smooth and easy transaction! Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim S.
2 weeks ago

Just wonderful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Good price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rafael D.
2 weeks ago

very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Therese M.
2 weeks ago

glad to have found the exact one I needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny H.
3 weeks ago

It was good and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph B.
3 weeks ago

This is my second time ordering as my first experience was excellent.
This time I was left in the dark as I had no idea the status of my order until I received it... customer service wasn't contactable...phone service was not operable. With all that said I did receive my order... but I'm not sure that I will purchase from them again!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben Y.
3 weeks ago , Ohio

Very helpful in getting the right battery and the tools that came with were great for replacing the battery!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garry H.
3 weeks ago

So far great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexis L.
4 weeks ago

Excelente

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023