nextdaydeal.co.uk Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,901 Ratings

5
1901 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,901)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,900)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1,403)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(1,900)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,899)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,899)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nextdaydeal.co.uk

About Us

We keep it really simple for our customers - we simply offer the best deals on electronics and next day delivery.

C

Carly
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fully tracked and reliable service. Cannot fault them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Q

Qayo
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Couldn't have thought of anything better. Bought a camera as a gift for my daughter. She loved it. Very helpful team
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anna
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great overall experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ali
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always there to help. No complaints here
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gabriella
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My camera arrived next day by DPD. Had my tracking uploaded the day before. Received my 1hr slot the morning of delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kate
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website. Helpful 24/7 support!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellie
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent deals
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dee
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very reliable and professional company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast free delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lily
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always there to help. Cannot fault them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hayley
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used their live chat. Very efficient and helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought the Z50 kit from Next Day Deal. It came fully tracked next day as promised
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gabby
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 star customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendy
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely team there to help
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josh
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recommended to me by a friend. So glad I bought from them. They were very helpful, item arrived fully tracked by DPD. Excellent from start to finish
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great overall service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beth
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used their live chat service. Asked a few questions which were answered very quickly. Highly recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

May
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always there to help you. I was helped by Mia and Sarah. Both very helpful and attended my needs
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mandy
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional service. Bought from them twice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more nextdaydeal.co.uk Reviews

Visit nextdaydeal.co.uk ►