newyorktheatertickets.center Reviews

Filter

516 Verified Customer Reviews

516 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
375
(72.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(18.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(5.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1.7%)

Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
358
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Would Buy Again
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
353
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
3.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GLen G.
01/01/2020

Quick and easy thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
12/31/2019 , NJ

I ordered and paid for the tickets in advance, and I attempted to print up the tickets on the day of the show. This site states that you must have printed tickets. However, a message kept coming up, stating that the site was unable to print the tickets. I tried for over an hour to reach a person in customer service but no-one answered. Canned email response from the site did not address the issue. I was finally able to print up tickets at our hotel destination, but the delay in printing and in reaching customer service caused us to be late for the show.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric A.
12/31/2019

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather S.
12/30/2019 , GA

Wonderful first experience with Broadway for our girls! My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the evening with them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria H.
12/30/2019

Easy easy easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth F.
12/29/2019 , NJ

good buying experience

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer S S.
12/29/2019

The price must come down!

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher B.
12/28/2019

You’re service fee is absolutely horrid. For no reason should I have to pay $133 in service fees to purchase tickets. Disgraceful, will never purchase from this site ever again!

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JIll H.
12/28/2019

Easy!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlo J.
12/28/2019

excellent, speedy and convenient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
12/28/2019

Site works well

High fee!!!!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry E.
12/28/2019

excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howell J.
12/27/2019 , PA

This was the first time my wife and I attended a Broadway show and we absolutely enjoyed ourselves. Happy to say this is the first of many shows that we will be attending. I highly recommend going to see The Lion King on Broadway. You won't be disappointed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy M.
12/27/2019

Great experience easy and fast!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harvey A.
12/27/2019

Ease of ordering much appreciated.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allan R.
12/25/2019 , NJ

Had a great time. The show was Awesome.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne O.
12/24/2019

After releases attentat on
Ny Mastercard i succseded

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric N.
12/24/2019

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert R.
12/23/2019 , AZ

Enjoyed the show. No stress to getting tickets.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Encarna G.
12/22/2019 , Valencia

Nothing

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024