newpower99.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,920 Ratings

5
2141 (73.3%)
4
592 (20.3%)
3
151 (5.2%)
2
14 (0.5%)
1
22 (0.8%)
2,000+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,236)
4
(525)
3
(134)
2
(12)
1
(13)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,193)
4
(551)
3
(155)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(282)
4
(76)
3
(20)
2
(6)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

newpower99.com

R

Robert
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to search and find what I needed and also liked the payment options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Garmin Nuvi 2555LT Battery Replacement Kit with Tools Video Instructions Extended Life Battery and F

View this product

I use this site often

Easy if you are handy.

B

Brian
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find a product and easy to complete order form."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John051
Today , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wide selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John051 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Amazon Kindle Paperwhite Battery Replacement Kit with Tools Video Instructions Extended Life Battery

View this product

Kindle Battery Replacement

Came with everything you need to replace the Battery. The pry tool, small screwdriver, and installation video (I used the Youtube versison) was very helpful.

S

Steve M.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I followed the video step by step to the end. The only difficult part was connecting the new battery to the Nook. Other then that all went well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yahya
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jack B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. The video installation was very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Simon T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger Z.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rayburn H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering was simple. Will review after battery is received."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use web site. Had exactly what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jayne
1 day ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great. It came a little later than predicted and I was worried because I was anxious. But ordering, receiving, installing . . . I'm SO happy I did this! Thanks so much!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Jayne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 Battery Replacement Kit with Tools Video Instructions Extended Life Battery

View this product

Save money, feel powerful!

Awesome! It hadn't occurred to me that I could do this myself, but a friend sent me the link to NewPower99 and I was on my way! Instructions are perfect, and the kit that comes with the battery is also perfect. It went well, battery is installed, and it's like getting a new Kindle for a fraction of the price. I know it's the American Way to just throw something away and buy a new one, but that's the wrong thing to do!! Install a new battery all by yourself and feel powerful!

G

George N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Thanks!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mack L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On the mobile device website need search function"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more newpower99.com Reviews

Visit newpower99.com ►