newpower99.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,988 Ratings

5
5799 (72.6%)
4
1597 (20%)
3
460 (5.8%)
2
65 (0.8%)
1
67 (0.8%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,038)
4
(1,437)
3
(436)
2
(37)
1
(40)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,918)
4
(1,542)
3
(454)
2
(32)
1
(42)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(872)
4
(186)
3
(72)
2
(28)
1
(37)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(830)
4
(185)
3
(76)
2
(29)
1
(75)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(145)
4
(33)
3
(21)
2
(11)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

newpower99.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the fact that the tools are included.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Somebody finally got it right on the check-out process.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product desired was very easy to find with great directions for finding product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Bob K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Garmin Nuvi 50LM Battery Replacement Kit with Tools Video Instructions Extended Life Battery and Ful

View this product

Found the initial opening of my Garmin a little trying but as the video showed taking your time eventually works out for the best. The only problem I had was one of the screws on the case stripped out and I had to work extra hard to get it out. So now I have only 3 screws holding my case together.

P

Pat M.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought batteries in the past and was very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Horacio C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for your help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the correct battery I need for my Kindle
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Carol D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Amazon Kindle Keyboard Battery Replacement Kit with Tools Video Instructions Extended Life Battery a

View this product

Kindle Replacement Battery a good purchase

The replacement battery for my Kindle Keyboard was easy to purchase on the NewPower99 website, the install kit was simple and easy to use, and the battery was easy to replace.

C

Charles C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could use an easier search for model numbers
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phil M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great detail and easy check out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was not very user friendly. Was not easy to find Search button. Really thought about returning this battery. Felt like I wasted money.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Ruth has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Samsung GALAXY Tab S2 97 Battery Replacement Kit with Tools Video Instructions Extended Life Battery

View this product

Battery did not fit my Samsung Galaxy S2 Tab well. Really thought about returning it. Felt like I wasted my money.

D

doris S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't really say because I haven't received the product yet???
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more newpower99.com Reviews

Visit newpower99.com ►