newpower99.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 934 Ratings

5
679 (72.7%)
4
190 (20.3%)
3
56 (6%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.4%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(686)
4
(181)
3
(59)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(710)
4
(175)
3
(41)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(75)
4
(40)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

newpower99.com

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Between the quality products and outstanding video instructions, plus included tools - these guys are the BEST !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered several times in the past. Great product and service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron K.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No pain! It was a pleasure and I would highly recommend New Power 99."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Manuel B.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find the battery I needed and even easier to check out using PayPal. Very pleasant experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Manuel B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

David
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, good video on replacement procedure. Competitive pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
10/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your installation video convinced me to purchase and replace the battery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use and my battery kit came quickly and worked like a charm! My device is alive again! THANK YOU so much! I will be recommending this company to all of my friends and family!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Art C.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m a returning customer. My previous purchase from your company was superb."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

OLIVER H.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and simple as offered, highly recommendable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great instructional video and easy checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Penny G.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Easy to find battery and video showing how to change it was superb. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daren M.
10/09/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought a battery here before and the service was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Daren M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mark H.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Battery was easy to locate on your website. Pricing is fair. How-to video was great and easy to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Mark H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jason
10/02/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Battery, tools and instructions! Can it get any easier than that? Oh yeah.. really simple check out!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Nice,really GOOD customer service,Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jason G.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got exactly what i needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raymond L.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time I've purchased here.First time was great that's why I'm back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
09/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your YouTube video convinced me this was a good way to keep my 5-yr-old tablet in good working order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
David has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
W

walter B.
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the youtube video. That brought me to your website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John C.
09/27/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I wanted quickly and payment was a breeze."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
John C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Thomas B.
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy to order and video to replace my battery in TomTom Priceless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more newpower99.com Reviews

Visit newpower99.com ►