newleafhomemedical.com Reviews

About this Company

At NewLeaf Home Medical, you'll find the medical supplies and equipment you need to care for yourself or a loved one at home. From blood glucose monitors to mobility scooters, we take pride in our promise to provide the highest quality home health care products at the lowest possible prices. Thank you for shopping with us!

Filter
Filter
Flexabed Value-Flex Adjustable Medical Bed & Mattress - Twin, Full, Queen, Split Queen & Split Kin
Flexabed Value-Flex Adjustable Medical Bed & Mattress - Twin, Full, Queen, Split Queen & Split Kin
See more product reviews

Schley K - 05/27/2016

Value-Flex Bed

Since i got my Value-Flex Bed i have not had any REFLUX. Before i had reflux quite often. The bed sleeps very good. Before i had to stay up for at least four hours before going to bed, now i can go to bed anytime i want to without having reflux.

Schley K

05/27/2016

Value-Flex Bed Since i got my Value-Flex Bed i have not had any REFLUX. Before i had reflux quite often. The bed sleeps very good. Before i had to stay up for at least four hours before going to bed, now i can go to bed anytime i want to without having reflux.


Lumex Stand Assist Patient Lift Transport
Lumex Stand Assist Patient Lift Transport
See more product reviews

Jack H - 05/27/2016

Lumex Stand Assist Patient Transport.

My son was in an accident and suffered traumatic brain injury. He cannot walk and needs assistance to get around. The Lumex Stand works great for our needs for transporting him to the bathroom or to his wheel chair. I would recommend this product to anyone needing assistance with there loved one.

Jack H

05/27/2016

Lumex Stand Assist Patient Transport. My son was in an accident and suffered traumatic brain injury. He cannot walk and needs assistance to get around. The Lumex Stand works great for our needs for transporting him to the bathroom or to his wheel chair. I would recommend this product to anyone needing assistance with there loved one.


Winco Blood Drawing Chair, Phlebotomy Chair - Plastic Seat
Winco Blood Drawing Chair, Phlebotomy Chair - Plastic Seat
See more product reviews

Sister M - 05/27/2016

Winco Phlebotomy Chair

The Winco Phlebotomy Chair has fit right into the Nurses' Office at our nearby convent. It is just the right height for drawing and arm placement is also good. Free shipping was also a factor in purchasing the chair as I had found a different one at a reasonable price but shipping was almost the cost of the chair itself. I'm very happy with our purchase.

Sister M

05/27/2016

Winco Phlebotomy Chair The Winco Phlebotomy Chair has fit right into the Nurses' Office at our nearby convent. It is just the right height for drawing and arm placement is also good. Free shipping was also a factor in purchasing the chair as I had found a different one at a reasonable price but shipping was almost the cost of the chair itself. I'm very happy with our purchase.


Gastrostomy Tube and Drainage Bulb Holder
Gastrostomy Tube and Drainage Bulb Holder
See more product reviews

Guest - 05/27/2016

G-Tube and Drainage Bulb Holder

I loved the idea; however, the material was not hypoallergenic. It broke out the skin. And the pouch wouldn't remain secure. And the bulge from placing the tube in pouch was too obvious. Maybe if there was a slit in it, that would allow the tubing to be slide in, that would rectify that issue of bulging. And if the material could somehow be hypoallergenic then you'd have a hit!!

Guest

05/27/2016

G-Tube and Drainage Bulb Holder I loved the idea; however, the material was not hypoallergenic. It broke out the skin. And the pouch wouldn't remain secure. And the bulge from placing the tube in pouch was too obvious. Maybe if there was a slit in it, that would allow the tubing to be slide in, that would rectify that issue of bulging. And if the material could somehow be hypoallergenic then you'd have a hit!!


Drive Medical Extra-Wide Bariatric 3-Position Recliner - 500 lbs Capacity
Drive Medical Extra-Wide Bariatric 3-Position Recliner - 500 lbs Capacity
See more product reviews

michael M - 05/27/2016

FAST,PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

In searching for the recliner online, New Leaf Home Medical provided all the exact, information I needed to make an informed decision. The process was easy, straight-forward and complete. My chair arrived right on time, in perfect condition, exactly as described on the website. Of note, the cost was very competitive with other providers. Thank you for your assistance in our time of need. M.F.Mannion

michael M

05/27/2016

FAST,PROFESSIONAL SERVICE In searching for the recliner online, New Leaf Home Medical provided all the exact, information I needed to make an informed decision. The process was easy, straight-forward and complete. My chair arrived right on time, in perfect condition, exactly as described on the website. Of note, the cost was very competitive with other providers. Thank you for your assistance in our time of need. M.F.Mannion


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit newleafhomemedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022