newleafhomemedical.com Reviews

About this Company

At NewLeaf Home Medical, you'll find the medical supplies and equipment you need to care for yourself or a loved one at home. From blood glucose monitors to mobility scooters, we take pride in our promise to provide the highest quality home health care products at the lowest possible prices. Thank you for shopping with us!

Filter
Filter
Vesco ENFit Enteral Feeding Flush & Bolus Feed Irrigation Syringe - 60 mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vesco ENFit Enteral Feeding Flush & Bolus Feed Irrigation Syringe - 60 mL
See more product reviews

Courtney A - 09/21/2021

After a few days of use, the ink began to bleed. I didn’t want ink bleeding until my daughter’s food, so I removed the ink with alcohol. I am disappointed that these didn’t last longer.

Courtney A

09/21/2021 - AZ

See review


MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
See more product reviews

Bryan B - 09/18/2021

Great Product from a Great Company!!

New Leaf made it very easy and affordable for me to get my feeding tube. Love doing business with them and will definitely do it again

Bryan B

09/18/2021 - TX

Very easy to find what I needed at a reasonable price


Kangaroo Joey Enteral Feeding Pump Set w/ Anti-Free Flow - 500 mL or 1000 mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kangaroo Joey Enteral Feeding Pump Set w/ Anti-Free Flow - 500 mL or 1000 mL
See more product reviews

Linda C - 09/15/2021

New leaf delivered as promised. Product is excellent and delivery quick.


MIC-KEY Bolus Feeding Extension Set, Straight Connector w/ Catheter Tip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MIC-KEY Bolus Feeding Extension Set, Straight Connector w/ Catheter Tip
See more product reviews

M. R - 09/02/2021

Arrived

They arrived and look fine. The previous set has worked out well.

M. R

09/02/2021 - VA

Always efficient to shop, and items are fairly priced.


MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
See more product reviews

M. R - 08/25/2021

Long term PEG tube users, check this out!

Low profile gastronomy tubes are a great alternative to standard PEG tubes for long term users. MIC-KEY is what everyone else is imitating. New Leaf has excellent price on it.

M. R

08/25/2021 - Virginia

Thank you for making the way to contact you prominent.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit newleafhomemedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022