newleafhomemedical.com Reviews

About this Company

At NewLeaf Home Medical, you'll find the medical supplies and equipment you need to care for yourself or a loved one at home. From blood glucose monitors to mobility scooters, we take pride in our promise to provide the highest quality home health care products at the lowest possible prices. Thank you for shopping with us!

Filter
Filter
Commode Pail and Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Commode Pail and Lid
See more product reviews

Gloria D - 11/28/2021

Excellent purchase at great price

Gloria D

11/28/2021 - PA

Trying to find identical commode proved difficult but somewhat successful I need a pail with no side arms so I will have to modify the pail


MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
See more product reviews

Kia M - 11/18/2021

Always happy with this product

Easy to use and comes with clear instructions

Kia M

11/18/2021 - Virginia

I love the ease of the online ordering and that the site is arranged well and you don't have to search hard or long for what you need..


Drive Nitro DLX Euro-Style Rollator Walker - Users 5'2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drive Nitro DLX Euro-Style Rollator Walker - Users 5'2" to 6'0"
See more product reviews

Glenda S - 11/13/2021

I love my Rollator Walker. I get compliments on it EVERYTIME I take it out.

Glenda S

11/13/2021 - Alabama

Good service


MIC-KEY Medication Feed Extension Set w/ ENFit Connectors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MIC-KEY Medication Feed Extension Set w/ ENFit Connectors
See more product reviews

Diane B - 11/07/2021

Really requires medical knowledge to choose correctly.

Difficulty in choosing as not familiar with the medical terminology. Purchased based upon things I did know. Not exactly the items to fit hubby's feeding tube but parts did manage to fit.

Diane B

11/07/2021 - Texas

Hoping I ordered the correct items and worth the $23 for fast delivery. Really need ASAP but not for $40+ Does require medical knowledge to order correctly. Did arrive quickly compared to other store's delivery options.


Vesco ENFit Enteral Feeding Flush & Bolus Feed Syringe - 10 mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vesco ENFit Enteral Feeding Flush & Bolus Feed Syringe - 10 mL
See more product reviews

Janae W - 11/03/2021

Great item

Just what I was looking for

Janae W

11/03/2021 - Nc

I order his monthly supplies but they take 3 - 4 days from Florida - I find this is much quicker to order his bags and other supplies through this website.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit newleafhomemedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022