newleafhomemedical.com Reviews

About this Company

At NewLeaf Home Medical, you'll find the medical supplies and equipment you need to care for yourself or a loved one at home. From blood glucose monitors to mobility scooters, we take pride in our promise to provide the highest quality home health care products at the lowest possible prices. Thank you for shopping with us!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

34 Product Ratings and Reviews

Lumex Stand Assist Patient Lift LF1600

Lumex Stand Assist Patient Lift LF1600

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

At NewLeaf Home Medical, you'll find the medical supplies and equipment you need to care for yourself or a loved one at home. From blood glucose monitors to mobility scooters, we take pride in our promise to provide the highest quality home health care products at the lowest possible prices. Thank you for shopping with us!

Filter
Lumex Stand Assist Patient Lift LF1600
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumex Stand Assist Patient Lift LF1600
See more product reviews

jennifer I - 10/06/2021

Not very happy

The product seems great but I can not use it yet because it did not come with the slings and there was nothing saying they were back ordered. I am due to bring my grandma home Friday and still have not heard when they would be coming. I had to call and ask how come they were not sent. And yet yesterday I called again and the lady I spoke with was going to send me an email with an update but still has not.

jennifer I

10/06/2021 - Missouri

I am not happy yet. I have not received all the parts and have not been notified of when I will receive them.


Lumex Stand Assist Patient Lift LF1600
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumex Stand Assist Patient Lift LF1600
See more product reviews

Christine M - 05/14/2021

Huge Help

After using a similar type of equipment in the hospital, I purchased this for home use. It has been very helpful in transferring my 190 lb (newly) paraplegic husband in our home much more easily. I weigh 135 lbs. This has saved my back!!

Christine M

05/14/2021

This is a product urgently needed and my first purchase from New leaf. Hoping for the best!


Lumex Stand Assist Patient Lift LF1600
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumex Stand Assist Patient Lift LF1600
See more product reviews

Nelrene Y - 09/06/2020

Lift is a great purchase for our family!!

This Lift is great!! Tried it right away and it is just what we wanted to help my 93 year old mother transfer from one place to another. She feels comfortable and more secure in the use of this lift according to her opinion and I feel more confident using this to transfer my mother too!


Lumex Stand Assist Patient Lift LF1600
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumex Stand Assist Patient Lift LF1600
See more product reviews

Diane M - 04/28/2020

Life saver

This product is a life saver and a back saver.

Diane M

04/28/2020 - CO

I was unable to safely transfer my mom from her wheelchair to the toilet and with the stand assist it's so much easier and I don't worry about her falling.


Lumex Stand Assist Lift & Patient Transport LF1600
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumex Stand Assist Lift & Patient Transport LF1600
See more product reviews

Susan - 11/08/2019

This product is perfect for getting my grandma up and down. She could not get out of bed without it.

Susan

11/08/2019 - AK

The lift arrived in 2 days. It was easy to put together.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit newleafhomemedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022