newleafhomemedical.com Reviews

About this Company

At NewLeaf Home Medical, you'll find the medical supplies and equipment you need to care for yourself or a loved one at home. From blood glucose monitors to mobility scooters, we take pride in our promise to provide the highest quality home health care products at the lowest possible prices. Thank you for shopping with us!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

At NewLeaf Home Medical, you'll find the medical supplies and equipment you need to care for yourself or a loved one at home. From blood glucose monitors to mobility scooters, we take pride in our promise to provide the highest quality home health care products at the lowest possible prices. Thank you for shopping with us!

Filter
Kangaroo Joey Feeding Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kangaroo Joey Feeding Pump
See more product reviews

Mayory D - 10/21/2021

Great product we use this an every day feeding pump for my son

Mayory D

10/21/2021

We appreciate the fast delivery specially because our old pump stop working.


Kangaroo Joey Feeding Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kangaroo Joey Feeding Pump
See more product reviews

Dale H - 07/25/2021

Found $100 cheaper same unit but you had to be careful some were actually used. This unit was drop shipped from the Manufacturer so that was with the extra cost to know I was not getting a unit that was returned

Dale H

07/25/2021 - NV

Asked about shipping confirmation


Kangaroo Joey Feeding Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kangaroo Joey Feeding Pump
See more product reviews

Jose R - 06/19/2021

Excelent

Jose R

06/19/2021 - Nuevo leon

It will be marvelous if you could delivery in mexico


Kangaroo Joey Feeding Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kangaroo Joey Feeding Pump
See more product reviews

Evelyn W - 05/16/2021

When caring for family members in the home who have suffered a debilitating illness. Caregiver fatigue is a real thing. This pump has allowed us to make sure my mom gets the hydration that she needs with the water bag feature instead of having to bolus feed her water every 2 hours as prescribed by her physician which is impossible during hours of sleep. This gives us as caregivers more time to see to her other needs. This pump is literally a lifesaver. It’s worth the money!

Evelyn W

05/16/2021

I found the website but was a little confused about the bags that accompanies the actual pump. I called the representative and she gave me exact order numbers and assured me that my satisfaction was guaranteed. It took all of 5 mins to order. The shipment arrived in 2 days.


Kangaroo Joey Feeding Pump
Kangaroo Joey Feeding Pump
See more product reviews

Lavern W - 08/17/2016

Very easy to do business

Very easy to do business with, will order from you again.

Lavern W

08/17/2016

Very easy to do business Very easy to do business with, will order from you again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit newleafhomemedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022