newleafhomemedical.com Reviews

About this Company

At NewLeaf Home Medical, you'll find the medical supplies and equipment you need to care for yourself or a loved one at home. From blood glucose monitors to mobility scooters, we take pride in our promise to provide the highest quality home health care products at the lowest possible prices. Thank you for shopping with us!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen Concentrator, 0.5 to 5 LPM Liter Per Minute

Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen Concentrator, 0.5 to 5 LPM Liter Per Minute

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

At NewLeaf Home Medical, you'll find the medical supplies and equipment you need to care for yourself or a loved one at home. From blood glucose monitors to mobility scooters, we take pride in our promise to provide the highest quality home health care products at the lowest possible prices. Thank you for shopping with us!

Filter
Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen Concentrator, 0.5 to 5 LPM Liter Per Minute
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen Concentrator, 0.5 to 5 LPM Liter Per Minute
See more product reviews

Lolly M - 04/12/2021

A review 3 years in the making!

I don’t like to give reviews as soon as I receive the item, I want time to check it out, time to use it, so sometimes I forget to do the review... Other times I’ve tested the dickens out of the item so you’re getting a truly honest review! Here it is... I bought my Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen machine in August 2018 so this review is after I’ve used it nearly every day & night since then (except a few hospital stays)! That’s one way of telling you this concentrator gets the job done & keeps on going & going!! It’s built very sturdy, with a hard working motor that to me is a little bit loud. It’s no louder than the ones used by hospitals & I have no trouble hearing the TV, the doorbell or my phone. Now I’m not saying it’s perfect, it’s not! The alarm went off twice (in 3 years). Both times were in the summer (in Texas) & after cleaning it up & changing the filter, I put a small 7” fan blowing towards the bottom half & going under it to cool it down & it was running fine afterwards! I do have to admit I was behind on my monthly maintenance (wiping it to clean off dust, vacuuming the dust from interior wall in filter area & checking if the filter needed changing. Both times the filter did need to be changed & that’s very easy to do! Remember to keep the dust off with a damp towel & nothing else! If you’re wanting a great price talk to the people at NewLeaf home medical & they’ll help you get the best one within your budget! They even found a $75 manufacturers coupon for me on one of those sites that have all the discount codes! They didn’t have to do that but they did without my asking them to! Now that’s how people should be treated! I’m one customer that’s honestly satisfied & still breathing!!! Thanks to my Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen machine!!!

Lolly M

04/12/2021

So far so good! Good fair prices!


Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen Concentrator, 0.5 to 5 LPM Liter Per Minute
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen Concentrator, 0.5 to 5 LPM Liter Per Minute
See more product reviews

Nathan - 05/08/2019

I fought and lost with my medical supply company so I have been on the search for a good quality concentrator that I could afford. Invacare is a great brand and the deal was a great one. Very pleased and now I can sleep soundly at night.

Nathan

05/08/2019 - PA

good service


Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen Concentrator, 0.5 to 5 LPM Liter Per Minute
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen Concentrator, 0.5 to 5 LPM Liter Per Minute
See more product reviews

Kay D - 02/26/2019

My husband rents this exact same concentrator from a medical supplier and we have had to lug it to our snowbird home every winter. Being able to directly, and affordably, purchase this from NewLeaf to keep in our winter home will make a huge difference for me as it's been getting harder and harder to haul that 43-pound machine in and out of houses and cars, and my husband is pleased to have a familiar machine he is comfortable with.

Kay D

02/26/2019 - FL

My husband was very appreciative of the tubing and cannula included as he had been worried about being able to get those supplies in our winter location. We were both astonished that the unit appeared at our door the day after I ordered it, and that the paperwork showed the unit had been tested that same day. Overall our experience with NewLeaf has given us confidence and peace of mind that in the future we will be able to turn to a reliable source for our needs.


Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen Concentrator, 0.5 to 5 LPM Liter Per Minute
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen Concentrator, 0.5 to 5 LPM Liter Per Minute
See more product reviews

ALAN O - 01/21/2019

good deal well pleased


Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen Concentrator, 0.5 to 5 LPM Liter Per Minute
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen Concentrator, 0.5 to 5 LPM Liter Per Minute
See more product reviews

Thor E - 11/18/2018

Happy sleeper

Great price & fast shipping. I'm only using for sleep, but really helps. Keeps my oxygen levels up at about 94% compared to 88% at sleep. Plus the next day I maintain higher levels. Great machine.

Thor E

11/18/2018 - WI

Kept me informed through the whole process.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit newleafhomemedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022