newleafhomemedical.com Reviews

About this Company

At NewLeaf Home Medical, you'll find the medical supplies and equipment you need to care for yourself or a loved one at home. From blood glucose monitors to mobility scooters, we take pride in our promise to provide the highest quality home health care products at the lowest possible prices. Thank you for shopping with us!

Filter
Filter
Kangaroo Joey Feeding Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kangaroo Joey Feeding Pump
See more product reviews

James D - 1 week ago

Delivery of nutrition without fear of over or under delivery and related complications


Protekt Dash Stand Assist Transfer w/ Expandable Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protekt Dash Stand Assist Transfer w/ Expandable Base
See more product reviews

Joshua H - 1 week ago

Great deal & great piece of equipment.

Couldn't find a better deal on Amazon so I found this one online. Googled the device and found this site. Looked at the reviews and when I ordered it, I got it 2 days later. Easy to put together & a very solid piece of equipment. Couldn't be happier.

Joshua H

1 week ago - WV

Quick shipping & quality product. Heavy duty. Very happy with our purchase.


Universal Aluminum Crutches - Users 4' 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universal Aluminum Crutches - Users 4' 6" to 6' 6" Height
See more product reviews

Holly R - 4 weeks ago

Best value around!

I really liked the price which I had added three-day shipping; it shipped on Monday and was delivered on Wednesday! The extra height on these definitely helps my 6'2" son.

Holly R

4 weeks ago - CA

The crutches hadn't shipped yet when I called to cancel my order. However, the customer service rep mentioned that the order had processed; she said that she would try to cancel it, but that it may not be possible. Later in the day, I received an email confirming shipment. So I decided to keep them for my son anyway.


MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
See more product reviews

Luis G - 04/13/2022

Fast delivery excelent price.

Luis G

04/13/2022

Excelent service


Protekt Dash Stand Assist Transfer w/ Expandable Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protekt Dash Stand Assist Transfer w/ Expandable Base
See more product reviews

Robert C - 04/07/2022

This device is a great value, a very fair price compared to the competition. It was in stock and I received my order sooner than expected. It works like a charm and is exactly what I need to care for and transport my family member where ever and when ever she wants to participate in family events. I whole heartedly recommend this product and New Leaf to anyone who needs a medical assist device.

Robert C

04/07/2022 - Florida

Please feel free to use my comments above.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   newleafhomemedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022