newleafhomemedical.com Reviews

About this Company

At NewLeaf Home Medical, you'll find the medical supplies and equipment you need to care for yourself or a loved one at home. From blood glucose monitors to mobility scooters, we take pride in our promise to provide the highest quality home health care products at the lowest possible prices. Thank you for shopping with us!

Filter
Filter
Kimberly Clark Gastrostomy Feeding Tubes - 14 Fr to 24 Fr
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kimberly Clark Gastrostomy Feeding Tubes - 14 Fr to 24 Fr
See more product reviews

patricia G - 3 days ago

Will buy these again, shipped in a timely manner

patricia G

3 days ago - Alabama

Wish I would have known about this company before, I know about it now and will continue to order through your company.


Applied Medical Y-Port Feeding Adapter, 20 Fr
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Applied Medical Y-Port Feeding Adapter, 20 Fr
See more product reviews

Old T - 4 days ago

stays closed and clean

This review is for the Applied Medical y-port Feeding Adapter 20 Fr. I had tried a few different feeding tube adapters for my PEG tube; they would pop open and many had so many useless crevices where food would collect and were impossible to clean. This one is just what I was looking for. This adapter stays closed and is very easy to keep clean. The only problem is that the seal is so good that the tab that you hold to open it tore off after a few months. I believe with gentle use that can be avoided.

Old T

4 days ago - CA

The product arrived in significantly less time than the estimate. Had I needed the product right away, I would have gone elsewhere. I actually got it within a day or two when it stated at least a week. I would love to see more accurate shipping time estimates. I got a great product and will definitely check this website first next time I need a medical product.


Commode Pail and Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Commode Pail and Lid
See more product reviews

Gloria D - 5 days ago

Excellent purchase at great price

Gloria D

5 days ago - PA

Trying to find identical commode proved difficult but somewhat successful I need a pail with no side arms so I will have to modify the pail


MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
See more product reviews

Kia M - 2 weeks ago

Always happy with this product

Easy to use and comes with clear instructions

Kia M

2 weeks ago - Virginia

I love the ease of the online ordering and that the site is arranged well and you don't have to search hard or long for what you need..


Drive Nitro DLX Euro-Style Rollator Walker - Users 5'2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drive Nitro DLX Euro-Style Rollator Walker - Users 5'2" to 6'0"
See more product reviews

Glenda S - 2 weeks ago

I love my Rollator Walker. I get compliments on it EVERYTIME I take it out.

Glenda S

2 weeks ago - Alabama

Good service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit newleafhomemedical.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021