newleafhomemedical.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,020 Ratings

5
4962 (82.4%)
4
863 (14.3%)
3
182 (3%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(748)
4
(88)
3
(26)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,811)
4
(711)
3
(167)
2
(17)
1
(12)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,693)
4
(787)
3
(216)
2
(7)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(734)
4
(92)
3
(26)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(102)
4
(14)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

newleafhomemedical.com

About Us

At NewLeaf Home Medical, you'll find the medical supplies and equipment you need to care for yourself or a loved one at home. From blood glucose monitors to mobility scooters, we take pride in our promise to provide the highest quality home health care products at the lowest possible prices. Thank you for shopping with us!

A

Andrea R.
Today , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is spot on
You get your orders within two days hands down
Very professional and polite as well
I enjoy doing business with them
They always go the extra mile to try to help you find what you're looking for.
Thank you for your great service
My family appreciates it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judith H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Qlways great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherri V.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I was looking for at the best price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Veronica P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took me several weeks of searching to finally find the products that I need on your website.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kimberly S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I needed and the site was easy to navigate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product with fast delivery! I ordered the Kangaroo Joey feeding tubes for my sister who hadn't received her regular shipment from another company and we needed new ones ASAP. New leaf really helped us out when we didn't know what else to do.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janete S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
4 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used this product many times. It works well and have had no problems with it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been looking for the best place to buy my new oxygen concentrator. I believe I have found the best vendor.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Juanita M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering web site was not complicated for this 76 year old and the person on the phone kindly coached me through! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more newleafhomemedical.com Reviews

Visit newleafhomemedical.com ►