newleafhomemedical.com Reviews

About this Company

At NewLeaf Home Medical, you'll find the medical supplies and equipment you need to care for yourself or a loved one at home. From blood glucose monitors to mobility scooters, we take pride in our promise to provide the highest quality home health care products at the lowest possible prices. Thank you for shopping with us!

Filter

7,115 Verified Customer Reviews

7,115 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5915
(83.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
979
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
202
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5759
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
825
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
851
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5643
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
898
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
840
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At NewLeaf Home Medical, you'll find the medical supplies and equipment you need to care for yourself or a loved one at home. From blood glucose monitors to mobility scooters, we take pride in our promise to provide the highest quality home health care products at the lowest possible prices. Thank you for shopping with us!

Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fredy I.
Today , Brooklyn

Just I'm very happy to found you thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Thank you very much

East and fast thanks you


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy C.
Today

Called to discuss the differences between 2 mattresses and was pleasantly surprised at the product knowledge of the young lady I spoke to. Customer service goes a long ways these days. Even though I wasn’t buying at the time she was very polite and didn’t pressure at all. That conversation alone sold me on where I was going to buy from. Ordered it today.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sergio U.
Today

Excelente

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fernanda P.
Today

I was able to fine the feeding bags I been looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamarra H.
Today

Very swift!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly D.
1 day ago , Maryland

Product was very easy to search for on the site. Shipping was super fast and literally arrived to my door the very next day! Will definitely shop with this company again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
MIC-KEY Continuous Feed Extension Set, Right Angle Connector
MIC-KEY Continuous Feed Extension Set, Right Angle Connector
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Super fast delivery!

Was perfect for our daughters feeding tube needs. They hospital sent us home with a long ext tubing, so the 30 length was perfect. Delivery of item was very quick!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lexi
1 day ago

Great shopping experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cynthia R.
2 days ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zegga W.
2 days ago

Friendly website & customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn A.
2 days ago

Fast dependable shipping and customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly W.
3 days ago

We were desperate for liquid food and your site was awesome!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
3 days ago

Easy and convenient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kevin B.
3 days ago

it works

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loretta G.
4 days ago

I had a good experience and received it promptly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Received promptly.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rajagopal M.
4 days ago

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki H.
4 days ago

Received an email response to my inquiry confirming item was in stock.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Handyman S.
5 days ago , Florida

Not a good experience,poor QC on handling of product,review my comments & photos.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Delivery
4/5
Bariatric Fitted Bed Sheet - 48" x  80" x 7"
Bariatric Fitted Bed Sheet - 48" x 80" x 7"
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

The product arrived in exterior box,clumped up in a ball,like the manufacturer had no regard for their own quality.it was shipped to my client & they were disappointed in receiving product shipped w/o any interior bag, box . Makes me as a small business look like I don't care about quality of product I am sending them. I won't be ordering from NewLeaf, until they can explain poor QC. Thanks Mike Byrnes 941-812-5120.

Company Response

Hello Mike. We are deeply sorry for the way in which your order was presented. While the product seems to perform well for customers, this is the second comment we have received about this particular manufacturer failing to meet a very simple standard when it comes to packaging. This item ships directly from the manufacturer, Hospitex / Encompass Group, to whom we will report this issue. If they cannot confirm that they will address the problem, we will remove the product.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. 


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josrfina B.
1 week ago

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne
1 week ago , California

Had an Enfit supply need. Your site allowed me to buy what I wanted in a reasonably small quantity. I padded the order with an incontinence product I had never tried before in order to get free shipping. Glad I did.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monica P.
1 week ago , TX

My experience has been great and everything is very easy to do. These products are high quality and the shipping is fast and simple. I have ordered with previous companies and this company is by far the best company!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great value and amazing quality

These products are high quality and the shipping is fast and simple. I have ordered with previous companies and this company is by far the best company!

MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Feeding Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great value and amazing quality

These products are high quality and the shipping is fast and simple. I have ordered with previous companies and this company is by far the best company!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023