newleafhomemedical.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,240 Ratings

5
3434 (81%)
4
664 (15.7%)
3
134 (3.2%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,269)
4
(533)
3
(114)
2
(12)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(534)
4
(74)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,173)
4
(594)
3
(155)
2
(5)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

newleafhomemedical.com

About Us

At Total Home Medical, you'll find the medical supplies and equipment you need to care for yourself or a loved one at home. From blood glucose monitors to mobility scooters, we take pride in our promise to provide the highest quality home health care products at the lowest possible prices. Thank you for shopping with us!

K

Kimberly M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cheapest tubes anywhere - fastest shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Kimberly M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr

View this product

cheapest site i have found to by this tube

C

Chiska
Today , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always been easy and I can find what I need at a great price. I love that they coordinate with the doctor's office for me. I've been very impressed with this company from the first order. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Chiska has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MIC-KEY Low Profile Gastrostomy Tube Kit, 12 to 24 Fr

View this product

Great!

This was a great price and service is always stellar. It arrived quickly. I haven't ordered from them in over a year as we hadn't had a need to. I'm always concerned that that will create problems, but we didn't have any at all. Thank you so much!

M

Martin W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service. Site has a lot of information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Geraldine R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mr. C.
2 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NewLeaf met all our expectations from start to finish. They answered questions about product and handled our order promptly and efficiently."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mr. C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flex-A-Bed Premier Adjustable Medical Bed & Mattress - Twin, Full, Queen, Split Queen & Split King

View this product

We are very pleased with our new Flex-A-Bed. The company was very informative about product and professional. It was difficult finding an adjustable bed with protective rails attached that did not look like a hospital bed. It fit right in our bed rail and frame. New lead went above and beyond to insure bed was delivered when we needed it and set up perfectly. My husband is thrilled. :)

C

Cheryl S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experiences"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

vatsala S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"please do notify me of any deals Thank you! Dr. Sastry"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doris J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was talking to a friend about my reluctance to get in the tub since I fractured my hip and she told me about the bath lift. The service rep I spoke with Zane was very courteous and helpful . I can't wait to receive it. The reviews I read free very helpful in addition to my friend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frances Z.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Regina S.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you to Zane Lewis who first helped me in june 2013."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darlene F.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julieta C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient, quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eva G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liz
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks - just what we were needing for my mother to be at home again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Liz has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lumex Stand Assist Lift & Patient Transport LF1600

View this product

Great

This has been so helpful. Our mother couldn’t remain at home with caregivers without this product. We were able to get it into a very small bathroom. It also helps with bathing. Thank you!

A

allan T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more newleafhomemedical.com Reviews

Visit newleafhomemedical.com ►