newleafhomemedical.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,358 Ratings

5
3536 (81.1%)
4
676 (15.5%)
3
137 (3.1%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,369)
4
(546)
3
(118)
2
(13)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(551)
4
(76)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,272)
4
(609)
3
(158)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(536)
4
(82)
3
(20)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(66)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

newleafhomemedical.com

About Us

At Total Home Medical, you'll find the medical supplies and equipment you need to care for yourself or a loved one at home. From blood glucose monitors to mobility scooters, we take pride in our promise to provide the highest quality home health care products at the lowest possible prices. Thank you for shopping with us!

N

Nancy A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Toby H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wanda F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

henry E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry I.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricing could be better"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randall H.
3 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you upgrade a product then have the same picture of the product that's going to be bought will save a lot of headaches"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Randall H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Folding Hemi Walker

View this product

Did not receive the walker that’s in the picture it was a upgraded version of this one which I don’t like it’s not as sturdy as the one in picture they are allowing me to return it and give me my money back

J

Judith H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amanda K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping is very high, $10 worth of merchandise weighing less than 1 pound costs $8 to ship????"
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
M

MELVIN B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CLAUDIA P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD TKS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Surendra S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

MARK K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monique B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly. Nice customer service people."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fernando M.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and Fast response, Awesome internet shopping at this store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Fernando M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MIC Universal Feeding Adapter for 14 Fr, 20 Fr & 24 Fr MIC PEG

View this product

Satified with MIC Universal Feeding adapter.

The item is exact of what we need, I am very satisfied with the order. I will purchase other items in the near future.

J

Jessica M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredible personalized customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darlene H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't which I liked the best, 1 stop shopping for everything I needed or how quick it was to find the products and check out. Newleaf Health is worth book marking!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Myron L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, always quick and reliable shipping. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You often have items I can't find elsewhere"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sue has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

McKesson Enteral Feeding / Irrigation Syringe with ENFit Tip, 60 mL, Sterile

View this product

Pleased to have found it on this site

Enfit compatible syringes. Product exactly as expected. I had trouble finding them elsewhere and I have also found other items at NewLeaf that I couldn't find elsewhere.

See more newleafhomemedical.com Reviews

Visit newleafhomemedical.com ►