newleafhomemedical.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,497 Ratings

5
3654 (81.3%)
4
692 (15.4%)
3
141 (3.1%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,487)
4
(564)
3
(120)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(571)
4
(78)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,387)
4
(628)
3
(163)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(557)
4
(83)
3
(20)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(70)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

newleafhomemedical.com

About Us

At Total Home Medical, you'll find the medical supplies and equipment you need to care for yourself or a loved one at home. From blood glucose monitors to mobility scooters, we take pride in our promise to provide the highest quality home health care products at the lowest possible prices. Thank you for shopping with us!

T

Tiffany W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate through. I love the prices they are very fair. thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol B.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I want."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Carol B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Spenco Silicore Foot Pillows (Pair)

View this product

a needed item for a bed-ridden patient, works great

Bardia Foley Insertion Tray with Syringe, Povidone-Iodine Swabs, Spec Container & More

View this product

Fast delivery of needed items

Needed for patient and it is perfect

S

Sarah R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry R.
3 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!!!!!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Jerry R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pride Infinity LC-525iPW Infinite Position Chaise Lounger - Users 5'2" and Below

View this product

My chair was comfortable from the first time I sat in it thanks to the help I received from the salesperson picking the correct size chair for my height and weight. My wife's friend sat in it and decided she is going to purchase one for herself. Great Deal. Loved the price.

C

Cherisse R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miguel B.
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order delivered faster than expected. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jonas D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenda M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, I am glad you check my serial number to make sure I ordered the correct item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

Utica B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent my previous order my email and a rep responding within minutes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Melissa B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

".."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob C.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These people are truly amazing. Zane was incredibly helpful through the entire experience: from the purchasing process, through the setup and delivery, and assisting us with service after the delivery. In addition, he's one of the nicest people you would ever want to talk to. I would wholeheartedly recommend NewLeaf Home Medical without reservation to anyone that would need any of the products that they provide. Believe the good reviews, and do business with these people... you will be so glad you did."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Terry W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO NAVIGATE SITE; CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS ABLE TO ANSWER MY QUESTIONS AND ADDRESS MY CONCERNS ON THE FIRST CALL."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NewLeaf is such a great company. It's super easy to navigate the site and items ship quickly. It's making my father's disease a bit easier to deal with knowing that we can easily order his feeding tube."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called before ordering. Was assisted quickly and honestly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erica F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok found what i needed quick very helpful thank you"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Cassie V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more newleafhomemedical.com Reviews

Visit newleafhomemedical.com ►