new.Minimania.com Reviews

About this Company

Mini Mania is located in the heart of the Gold Country in Northern California's Sierra Nevada
Foothills.  What better place to drive Mini Coopers than on the twisty mountain roads of the region!

We've been in the business of providing parts and accessories for the original Classic Mini Coopers since 1974, and as a result Mini Mania is the largest US supplier of parts for the Classic Mini.  We developed performance parts for the new BMW MINI Cooper and Cooper 'S' in 2001, a year before the car was released in this country, and continue as enthusiasts and a leader in providing parts and accessories for the BMW MINI Coopers.

Whether you drive a Classic Mini Cooper or a BMW MINI Cooper, our dedicated staff works hard to provide you with a great selection of products and prices to meet your budget and your Motoring needs.  Our customers are our first priority.  We hope you enjoy doing business with us as much as we enjoy serving you.  Cheers!

Filter
Filter
Mini Cooper Headlight Washer Cover Left OEM Gen1 R50-R53
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper Headlight Washer Cover Left OEM Gen1 R50-R53
See more product reviews

Andre - 4 days ago

Just what I needed. Happy to find it in stock.

Company Choice

only place i found the part

Product Choice

missing it

Andre

4 days ago - AR

Nice to have a place to get parts.


MINI Cooper Ultimate Armrest from Italy Gen1 R50 R52 R53
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINI Cooper Ultimate Armrest from Italy Gen1 R50 R52 R53
See more product reviews

Earl S - 6 days ago

Easy installation and better quality than I expected.

Company Choice

I have shopped here before

Product Choice

To improve driver comfort

Earl S

6 days ago - GA

Quality product at a very competitive price.


MINI Cooper O2 Oxygen Sensor Post Cat Value Line Gen2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINI Cooper O2 Oxygen Sensor Post Cat Value Line Gen2
See more product reviews

Luis S - 6 days ago

Mini Mania advised us about the correct spare part for our car model.

Company Choice

I found you in internet as a sapare parts supplier.

Product Choice

According the computer test, they were the parts yhat I needed.

Luis S

6 days ago - Distrito Nacional

I received a good support for the Mini Mania assistance person.


MINI Cooper O2 Sensor Pre-cat Value Line 2011+ non-S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINI Cooper O2 Sensor Pre-cat Value Line 2011+ non-S
See more product reviews

Luis S - 6 days ago

Mini Mania advised us about the correct spare part for our car model.

Company Choice

I found you in internet as a sapare parts supplier.

Product Choice

According the computer test, they were the parts yhat I needed.

Luis S

6 days ago - Distrito Nacional

I received a good support for the Mini Mania assistance person.


MINI Cooper Rear Seat Delete Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINI Cooper Rear Seat Delete Kit
See more product reviews

Makenli P - 1 week ago

Looks great, plus the weight reduction is a great bonus!

Makenli P

1 week ago - OR

Great! I ordered the wrong part and the customer service team was able to correct the issue for me in a quick and timely matter.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit new.Minimania.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021