new.Minimania.com Reviews

About this Company

Mini Mania is located in the heart of the Gold Country in Northern California's Sierra Nevada
Foothills.  What better place to drive Mini Coopers than on the twisty mountain roads of the region!

We've been in the business of providing parts and accessories for the original Classic Mini Coopers since 1974, and as a result Mini Mania is the largest US supplier of parts for the Classic Mini.  We developed performance parts for the new BMW MINI Cooper and Cooper 'S' in 2001, a year before the car was released in this country, and continue as enthusiasts and a leader in providing parts and accessories for the BMW MINI Coopers.

Whether you drive a Classic Mini Cooper or a BMW MINI Cooper, our dedicated staff works hard to provide you with a great selection of products and prices to meet your budget and your Motoring needs.  Our customers are our first priority.  We hope you enjoy doing business with us as much as we enjoy serving you.  Cheers!

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
MINI Cooper Ultimate Armrest Black/Black from Italy Gen3 F55 Hardtop 4-Door
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINI Cooper Ultimate Armrest Black/Black from Italy Gen3 F55 Hardtop 4-Door
See more product reviews

CHI K - 5 days ago

The item is well fitted my car.

Company Choice

reliable

Product Choice

fit my car

CHI K

5 days ago - Hong Kong

quick response


Door Panel Finish Kit 6pcs Union Jack - MINI Cooper & S 2002 - 2006
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Door Panel Finish Kit 6pcs Union Jack - MINI Cooper & S 2002 - 2006
See more product reviews

dan L - 1 week ago

have not received product yet due to vendor delay, so have no reply to survey.

Company Response

Hello Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania. We are sorry to you hear that you were not completely satisfied, please feel free to contact our Expert Customer Care Team directly at 800-946-2642 and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions and concerns.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

Merchant Response

new.Minimania.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
dan L

1 week ago - CA

cannot respond due to not receiving items ordered yet


MINI Cooper LED Door Projector Puddle Light Kit OEM Gen2 Gen3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINI Cooper LED Door Projector Puddle Light Kit OEM Gen2 Gen3
See more product reviews

HerzoMud - 1 week ago

Great product & price but the picture shows the previous version & not the new version

Slightly disappointed as the website shows the previous version of the product with Union Jack lens option. This is what I was looking for. The item delivered was the new version with no Union Jack lens. I have the previous version in a different Mini & can say that the revised version is better built but the lens choice of Mini or new JCW design is limiting. Also there are no after market lenses for the Mini brand at this time as the lens module shape has been changed.

Company Response

Hello Herzo,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Please feel free to contact our Expert Customer Care Team directly at 800-946-2642 and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions and concerns.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

Merchant Response

new.Minimania.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
HerzoMud

1 week ago - OR

Ordering experience was good. Just a little disappointed that the product was not a represented


Mini Cooper Left A Pillar Gasket OEM Gen2 R55 R56
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper Left A Pillar Gasket OEM Gen2 R55 R56
See more product reviews

Pattie C - 1 week ago

Wonderful product, would buy again.

Pattie C

1 week ago - FL

Couldn't have been easier to order on-line. All the guess work is done through a short survey on make, model and year. If they have any further information needed, they flag you with a question (s). Mini Mania makes sure your experience is great!


Mini Cooper Right A Pillar Gasket OEM Gen2 R55 R56
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper Right A Pillar Gasket OEM Gen2 R55 R56
See more product reviews

Pattie C - 1 week ago

Haven’t used yet, am holding for future use.

Pattie C

1 week ago - FL

Couldn't have been easier to order on-line. All the guess work is done through a short survey on make, model and year. If they have any further information needed, they flag you with a question (s). Mini Mania makes sure your experience is great!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   new.Minimania.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022