new.Minimania.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,578 Ratings

5
5870 (77.5%)
4
1262 (16.7%)
3
355 (4.7%)
2
52 (0.7%)
1
39 (0.5%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(618)
4
(90)
3
(24)
2
(6)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(136)
4
(19)
3
(7)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

new.Minimania.com

About Us

Mini Mania is located in the heart of the Gold Country in Northern California's Sierra Nevada
Foothills.  What better place to drive Mini Coopers than on the twisty mountain roads of the region!

We've been in the business of providing parts and accessories for the original Classic Mini Coopers since 1974, and as a result Mini Mania is the largest US supplier of parts for the Classic Mini.  We developed performance parts for the new BMW MINI Cooper and Cooper 'S' in 2001, a year before the car was released in this country, and continue as enthusiasts and a leader in providing parts and accessories for the BMW MINI Coopers.

Whether you drive a Classic Mini Cooper or a BMW MINI Cooper, our dedicated staff works hard to provide you with a great selection of products and prices to meet your budget and your Motoring needs.  Our customers are our first priority.  We hope you enjoy doing business with us as much as we enjoy serving you.  Cheers!

J

Jennifer B.
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Return customer- prior purchases have all been what I expected. Quality parts at an affordable price.

Product Choice

Best price

Company Choice

Selection and price

J

Josh M.
3 days ago , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found parts i could not buy elsewhere

Product Choice

body shop owner in need of parts asap

Company Choice

found on google

Public Comment

Thank you Josh for your perfect 5-star review!!
J

Jay R.
4 days ago , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very nice website!

Product Choice

looks like the correct part.

Company Choice

You have what I need at fair pricing.

K

Kenton D.
4 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this company!

Product Choice

Past experience

Company Choice

Trusted for my mini needs.

R

Robert W.
4 days ago , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice dealing with a company that deals only with products only for the make of car you have.

Product Choice

Only choice.

Company Choice

Great Company that caters to Mini’s

W

William H.
5 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy shopping experience and great product description and howto articles.

Product Choice

Performance.

Company Choice

Great products and great service!

Public Comment

Thank you William for your PERFECT 5-star review!
HAPPY MOTORING!
C

Candy M.
5 days ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly

Product Choice

It's going to start snowing Monday. Recently traded my 2002 mini Cooper s with 240 K miles in for a 2015 mini cooper s countryman. I bought my last ones from you in 2004. They are great for winter

Company Choice

I have been buying Mini items since 2002

D

Danielle A.
5 days ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience.

Company Choice

Selection and price.

E

Elad S.
5 days ago , Darom Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found about I wanted very quickly easy to use site, useful friendly!!!

Product Choice

Mine is broken

Company Choice

I didn't mini mania chose me;-)

L

Lex T.
6 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping is quick and easy

Company Choice

Its easier to find parts for my Mini Clubman here at Mini Mania

Product Choice

I needed items replaced

Loading Page Animation

See more new.Minimania.com Reviews

Visit new.Minimania.com ►