netrition.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36,522 Ratings

5
31K+ (85.9%)
4
4069 (11.1%)
3
883 (2.4%)
2
111 (0.3%)
1
78 (0.2%)
31K+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(65)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

netrition.com

About Us

Welcome to Netrition.com. Netrition.com is a family-owned business started in 1996. We have been the leading online retailer of low carb and sugar-free products since the year 2000. We pride ourselves on being first to market with new low carb products and we have trained our shipping staff to make sure they arrive to your door in excellent condition. Our packaging is top notch. Order today and see for yourself. We welcome your business and will do our best to gain your trust so that you come back again and again.

J

James M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Netrition has a great variety of specialty food items. Personally, I eat a low sugar, high fiber diet, and there are just so many options at Netrition. It's clear to me that they put a lot of effort into selecting products, which also says to me that they care a lot about their customers."

Merchant Choice

I'm a returning customer.

Product Choice

I was diagnosed with type 2 diabetes a year ago. I managed to reverse the condition with diet and exercise, and I intend to keep it that way. Netrition offers many food items that are low in sugar, high in fiber, and taste amazing. It makes my diet a lot easier when things taste this great!

A

Angela H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices and availability of low carb products that I have found! Thank you! Low carb options are very hard to find!"

Merchant Choice

Someone in one of the comments on Amazon suggested it as they were selling a low carb item for more the twice the price than this site. I decided to take a look, and ended up finding a lot more low carb items that I was not able to find in stores in my area or for a reasonable price on Amazon! Very happy with this discovery!

Product Choice

I chose low carb items as I follow a keto way of eating. Some items I have purchased elsewhere before but found here for a better price, other items are things that I wished I could find or afford but haven't tried yet, but was finally able to because you have the products at a reasonable price. I will definitely be a regular customer!

S

Stacie L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love ordering my Netrition foods every couple weeks. It reminds me how far I've come in my weight loss, and I am so proud to say Netrition has gotten me to where I need to be. I literally couldn't have done it without you."

Merchant Choice

Netrition makes it really easy to reorder my favorite items.

Product Choice

I only eat low carb foods.

S

Stacie L.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Netrition is always my best shopping experience. Because of Netrition's Low Carb Items I have been able to lose 110 lbs. in less than a year, and keep it off for 3 yrs. and counting."

Merchant Choice

Netrition has the best variety of Low Carb products, at a great price. The shopping process is quick and easy. If I don't feel like browsing, and just want to get my usual monthly order, I can do that within a minute or two, and I'm checking out.

Product Choice

Low Carb eating is difficult, when you eat it as a way of life. You'd get bored if you only ate foods that are naturally low carb. With Netrition, I can eat the foods I love (Bagels, bread, cakes, cookies, Etc..) and still stay fit and eat healthy. Netrition has saved me from 27 yrs. of Yo-Yo dieting, and made being healthy, and staying healthy possible again.

L

Linda L.
12/16/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Netrition.com is the top internet nutrition supply company. Ordering from them is simple. Their customer service is outstanding. Their prices are extremely competitive."

Merchant Choice

Great prices, outstanding customer service, huge selection.

Product Choice

Snacks and personal care.

R

Rebecca M.
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shopped at Netrition for many years. It's my number one place to find the low carb products I need. Prices and shipping are reasonable, and I receive my order within 3 days from the date of placing my order. I have never received an incorrect order."

Merchant Choice

It's a great place to find everything low carb/sugar free I need. Shipping is always fast and reasonably priced.

Product Choice

Low carb/sugar free lifestyle requirements

J

Judy P.
12/14/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best sites to navigate ! Quick shipping and super packaging. Have never had an issue with anything Netrition!"

Merchant Choice

Great products and prices

Product Choice

Ordered ones that I have gotten before and loved and am trying some new one

C

Chuck F.
12/13/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third order from Netrition, and I find that this is one of the easiest sites to navigate and to order from."

Merchant Choice

Low calorie options to help me lose weight, and to control my carb intake. I have lost over 100 lbs., and Netrition has some of the best products to help me with continued weight los.

Product Choice

Low-carb, low/no-calorie options for my new eating regimen.

N

nonstickpam107
12/07/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ships FAST, always fresh. If you eat healthy low carb or keto or...well, whatever's your plan...you will likely find Netrition.com your best price. "

Merchant Choice

You're the low carb leader store!

Product Choice

Are you kidding? The BEST low carb bread EVER!!!

M

Marcella R.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the selections and it easy to navigate through all the choices."

Merchant Choice

This company is the bomb! and the empoyees at the Albany,NY plant are the best--they helpd me with directions and even came outside to direct me to their door. They are always pleasant and ready to answer any questions.

Product Choice

I looked for products taht did not contain sucralosew,malitol or maltodextrin--it took some time but I found them! Being LC I still need some sweetness and these products do not raise my blood sugar.

B

Bryanne H.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this company!!"

Merchant Choice

It’s so convenient!

Product Choice

They ship so quickly and have flavors or brands I have never heard of.

M

Michele M.
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Netrition for years. They get an 11 out of 10 from me"

Merchant Choice

Love the products and receive my orders quickly. I have never had a damaged product or needed to make a return.

Product Choice

Low carb diet and reasonable prices for name brand products.

M

Mrs B.
10/23/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been purchasing from this website for 4+ years!! Always reliable, fast shipping, great products!! A+++ company!!!"

Merchant Choice

Was on IP. Saw comparable products on Netrition. Gave them a shot. GREAT COMPANY!!!

Product Choice

Saw that products I wanted were available thru Netrition. No brainer....GREAT SERVICE....ordered, no questions asked!!

C

Cindy B.
10/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ketogenic rescue site, that's what Netrition is. I've found so many things at Netrition to try but more than that, to keep us on the path we've chosen for health and maintenance of weight."

Merchant Choice

For the lower price on Carbquick. But stayed for all the other options.

Product Choice

Keto-friendly

K

Kay G.
10/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping here! The selections are abundant and the shipments arrive swiftly. Recommend them online to everybody ... even people who aren’t doing low carb and sugar free."

Merchant Choice

I love the abundant selections and the carefully packed shipments that arrive so swiftly.

Product Choice

Because I’m living low carb.

J

John P.
10/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad that I discovered this website and all of the low carb AND no carb selections they offer. This is my third order with this company and I could not be more pleased with the quality of products I have received. They sure make eating low carb so much easier."

Merchant Choice

I chose Netrition because of the high number of products offered as well as the price point.

Product Choice

I am not diabetic, I just prefer to stay away from carbohydrates.

G

Gerard P.
10/05/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Netrition ALWAYS gets my order right and sends it out quick."

Merchant Choice

Netrition ALWAYS gets my order right and sends it out quick.

Product Choice

Excellent low carb items.

B

Barbara A.
10/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping at Netrition. Great low carb product selection at competitive prices. Reliable, fast delivery."

Merchant Choice

Best low carb product selection

Product Choice

Low carb

E

Evelyn M.
09/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been a netrition.com customer for a long time. They always come through! Deliveries are received when promised. Tracking numbers are provided. Selection of goods is unparalleled and growing!"

Merchant Choice

A friend recommended a low carb "bread" product to me. A google search for that product led me to netrition.com.

Product Choice

These are primarily the low carb foods snacks that I can only get online.

J

John D.
08/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website experience is always improving, even when I don't think that it can get any better!!! As well the Customer Service is second to none!!!"

Merchant Choice

Simple, all previous orders / experiences have been awesome!

Product Choice

Hmmm, hope to feel a little better and will support me in my new Weight Loss & Get fit again workout program that I have just now started on. Wish me Luck!

J

JD V.
08/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site! I've ordered from Netrition.com for over 10 years and have never had 1 complaint."

Merchant Choice

Prices

Product Choice

Recovery

See more netrition.com Reviews

Visit netrition.com ►