netrition.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 40,669 Ratings

5
34K+ (86%)
4
4509 (11.1%)
3
982 (2.4%)
2
119 (0.3%)
1
87 (0.2%)
34K+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(67)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

netrition.com

About Us

Welcome to Netrition.com. Netrition.com is a family-owned business started in 1996. We have been the leading online retailer of low carb and sugar-free products since the year 2000. We pride ourselves on being first to market with new low carb products and we have trained our shipping staff to make sure they arrive to your door in excellent condition. Our packaging is top notch. Order today and see for yourself. We welcome your business and will do our best to gain your trust so that you come back again and again.

M

Mahmuda H.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Netrition has a lot of specialty products that's hard to find at your everyday supermarket, so it's great being able to buy all my specialty foods from one location. The website is user friendly so it's easy to shop, especially since I can quickly reorder what I purchased previously, without having to search for the products again. "

Merchant Choice

Netrition had all of the Keto products I wanted at low prices

Product Choice

Keto Diet

K

Karin S.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer of Netrition.com for years. They have a wide variety of products at the best prices. They ship quickly and the products are packaged securely. "

Merchant Choice

Many low carb products and best pricing.

Product Choice

Low carb

D

Diana V.
3 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High praise for your prompt delivery of this product. All 26 bottles arrived in perfect condition. I am very pleased with Netrition's ordering and shipping process. I obviously love the product and buying it from Netrition was a great experience."

Merchant Choice

Walden Farms recommended this site when I called and told them that it was often difficult to find the Creamy Bacon Walden Farms dressing in my St. Louis retailers.

Product Choice

I am a big fan of Walden Farm Creamy Bacon.

L

Lisa W.
1 month ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been very satisfied with the customer service from netrition when ordering a large number of items and with ordering a single item. I would highly recommend Netrition to anyone especially ones wanting a great price for Super Coffee and the creamer."

Merchant Choice

Best Buy for Super Coffee.

Product Choice

For health reasons to feel better mentally and feel less pain.

K

Kristi M.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all the paleo and low carb options! The website is easy to navigate. I dont like buying products online without reviews, so those were especially helpful. I also like that the nutritional facts and ingredients are available for each product. Great website overall!!"

Merchant Choice

I was searching for a specific sugar free product and I came across this website. I had never heard of it before, but I'm so happy I found it. I have since read/heard it come up a few times on social media sites.

Product Choice

I am on a keto diet and there were many options available that suited my dietary needs. I am also wanting to eat a more paleo/natural diet, and it was great to find those options as well!

D

Donna
02/12/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website - wonderful customer service responses (rapid, professional, informative) - spectacular packaging of shipped products"

Merchant Choice

Label/nutrition info available for research prior to purchase (YES!), many prices lower than some competitors at the time I shopped, weather outside inhibiting travel to local grocery stores, some products not available at local grocery stores

Product Choice

Dr. (cardiologist) and nurse specialist / nutritionist recommended general categories of foods - brands such as Jell-O, Hunts, and Ghiradelli are well known and fit within the medical recommendations

J

Jessica H.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. Simple and Fast! I will always order my Keto supplies here. I have also recommended the site to many friends. "

Merchant Choice

It has good prices and fast delivery. Everything I need in one place

Product Choice

I have been keto for many years and now it's so popular I love the variety.

J

James M.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Netrition has a great variety of specialty food items. Personally, I eat a low sugar, high fiber diet, and there are just so many options at Netrition. It's clear to me that they put a lot of effort into selecting products, which also says to me that they care a lot about their customers."

Merchant Choice

I'm a returning customer.

Product Choice

I was diagnosed with type 2 diabetes a year ago. I managed to reverse the condition with diet and exercise, and I intend to keep it that way. Netrition offers many food items that are low in sugar, high in fiber, and taste amazing. It makes my diet a lot easier when things taste this great!

A

Angela H.
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices and availability of low carb products that I have found! Thank you! Low carb options are very hard to find!"

Merchant Choice

Someone in one of the comments on Amazon suggested it as they were selling a low carb item for more the twice the price than this site. I decided to take a look, and ended up finding a lot more low carb items that I was not able to find in stores in my area or for a reasonable price on Amazon! Very happy with this discovery!

Product Choice

I chose low carb items as I follow a keto way of eating. Some items I have purchased elsewhere before but found here for a better price, other items are things that I wished I could find or afford but haven't tried yet, but was finally able to because you have the products at a reasonable price. I will definitely be a regular customer!

S

Stacie L.
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love ordering my Netrition foods every couple weeks. It reminds me how far I've come in my weight loss, and I am so proud to say Netrition has gotten me to where I need to be. I literally couldn't have done it without you."

Merchant Choice

Netrition makes it really easy to reorder my favorite items.

Product Choice

I only eat low carb foods.

S

Stacie L.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Netrition is always my best shopping experience. Because of Netrition's Low Carb Items I have been able to lose 110 lbs. in less than a year, and keep it off for 3 yrs. and counting."

Merchant Choice

Netrition has the best variety of Low Carb products, at a great price. The shopping process is quick and easy. If I don't feel like browsing, and just want to get my usual monthly order, I can do that within a minute or two, and I'm checking out.

Product Choice

Low Carb eating is difficult, when you eat it as a way of life. You'd get bored if you only ate foods that are naturally low carb. With Netrition, I can eat the foods I love (Bagels, bread, cakes, cookies, Etc..) and still stay fit and eat healthy. Netrition has saved me from 27 yrs. of Yo-Yo dieting, and made being healthy, and staying healthy possible again.

L

Linda L.
12/16/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Netrition.com is the top internet nutrition supply company. Ordering from them is simple. Their customer service is outstanding. Their prices are extremely competitive."

Merchant Choice

Great prices, outstanding customer service, huge selection.

Product Choice

Snacks and personal care.

R

Rebecca M.
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shopped at Netrition for many years. It's my number one place to find the low carb products I need. Prices and shipping are reasonable, and I receive my order within 3 days from the date of placing my order. I have never received an incorrect order."

Merchant Choice

It's a great place to find everything low carb/sugar free I need. Shipping is always fast and reasonably priced.

Product Choice

Low carb/sugar free lifestyle requirements

J

Judy P.
12/14/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best sites to navigate ! Quick shipping and super packaging. Have never had an issue with anything Netrition!"

Merchant Choice

Great products and prices

Product Choice

Ordered ones that I have gotten before and loved and am trying some new one

C

Chuck F.
12/13/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third order from Netrition, and I find that this is one of the easiest sites to navigate and to order from."

Merchant Choice

Low calorie options to help me lose weight, and to control my carb intake. I have lost over 100 lbs., and Netrition has some of the best products to help me with continued weight los.

Product Choice

Low-carb, low/no-calorie options for my new eating regimen.

N

nonstickpam107
12/07/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ships FAST, always fresh. If you eat healthy low carb or keto or...well, whatever's your plan...you will likely find Netrition.com your best price. "

Merchant Choice

You're the low carb leader store!

Product Choice

Are you kidding? The BEST low carb bread EVER!!!

M

Marcella R.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the selections and it easy to navigate through all the choices."

Merchant Choice

This company is the bomb! and the empoyees at the Albany,NY plant are the best--they helpd me with directions and even came outside to direct me to their door. They are always pleasant and ready to answer any questions.

Product Choice

I looked for products taht did not contain sucralosew,malitol or maltodextrin--it took some time but I found them! Being LC I still need some sweetness and these products do not raise my blood sugar.

B

Bryanne H.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this company!!"

Merchant Choice

It’s so convenient!

Product Choice

They ship so quickly and have flavors or brands I have never heard of.

M

Michele M.
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Netrition for years. They get an 11 out of 10 from me"

Merchant Choice

Love the products and receive my orders quickly. I have never had a damaged product or needed to make a return.

Product Choice

Low carb diet and reasonable prices for name brand products.

M

Mrs B.
10/23/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been purchasing from this website for 4+ years!! Always reliable, fast shipping, great products!! A+++ company!!!"

Merchant Choice

Was on IP. Saw comparable products on Netrition. Gave them a shot. GREAT COMPANY!!!

Product Choice

Saw that products I wanted were available thru Netrition. No brainer....GREAT SERVICE....ordered, no questions asked!!

C

Cindy B.
10/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ketogenic rescue site, that's what Netrition is. I've found so many things at Netrition to try but more than that, to keep us on the path we've chosen for health and maintenance of weight."

Merchant Choice

For the lower price on Carbquick. But stayed for all the other options.

Product Choice

Keto-friendly

See more netrition.com Reviews

Visit netrition.com ►