Netrition.com is a family-owned business started in 1996. We are an online retailer of diet-friendly foods and we pride ourselves on being first to market with new products. Our customer service is top notch and our highly trained shipping staff take pride in packaging your shipments to arrive in excellent condition. Order today and see for yourself. We welcome the opportunity to make Netrition.com a part of your healthy lifestyle!

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

86,026 Verified Customer Reviews

86,026 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74K+
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8684
(10.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1963
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
294
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3246
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
315
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
74K+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Netrition.com is a family-owned business started in 1996. We are an online retailer of diet-friendly foods and we pride ourselves on being first to market with new products. Our customer service is top notch and our highly trained shipping staff take pride in packaging your shipments to arrive in excellent condition. Order today and see for yourself. We welcome the opportunity to make Netrition.com a part of your healthy lifestyle!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary B.
06/29/2022 , MA

Been so happy with netrition they have all my Keto needs

Product Choice

Taste love choczero ????


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roxanne M.
06/13/2022 , Minnesota

The site is easy to navigate and instructions are fairly simple to follow. I do not like that there is no option to to choose not to save my credit card information on your website. I actually prefer to provide it again with each order.

Merchant Choice

Your organization is one of the few which sells Foldit flatbreads.

Product Choice

I have been buying these products for several years now but they have become increasing difficult to find in stores locally.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annette R.
06/05/2022 , California

easy to order, good descriptions of products.

Merchant Choice

because you care the 647 bread and I cannot find it locally.

Product Choice

I have wanted to try the bread and products since hearing about it from Weight Watchers, I am so happy that the bread and the hamburger and hot dogs buns are delicious!!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Berendina M.
06/04/2022

I love shopping on netrition.com, you make it so easy.

Merchant Choice

The products I ordered are not available in stores.

Product Choice

Vitamins for my health. The bagels because I like them!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda L.
06/03/2022 , Pennsylvania

So far great, had what I wanted. And delivery was great

Customer Service
1/5

Product Choice

My daughter really needs the drink

Merchant Choice

You have the premier protein shake my daughter likes


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce D.
06/02/2022

Fairly easy

Merchant Choice

Like fiber gourmet

Product Choice

Low carb good for diabetics


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene S.
06/02/2022 , MA

Always have everything I'm looking for with quick delivery

Merchant Choice

Best prices, Quick Delivery

Product Choice

Low carb/keto


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth V.
06/01/2022 , Washington State

So glad we learned about Netrition.com! So many keto options in one place. Netrition often havs products not available even on manufacturers' websites.

Merchant Choice

wonderful products and selection

Product Choice

Keto and delicious


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mae E.
06/01/2022 , TN

With escalating prices, I found Netrition.com to be very cost effective. The web site was easy to navigate. However, I do recommend that the new web site add back the "re-order" option next to previously purchased items. I also recommend adding back the wish list function. When I made my recent purchase using the new web site, I missed these options tremendously. They would have made my shopping experience much easier. Otherwise, I look forward to shopping with Netrition.com in the future! And, thanks for the rewards program!

Merchant Choice

Easy shopping. Lower priced low carb/keto -friendly foods. I like that Netrition keeps a record of previous orders which enables me to quickly shop for my favorite items. I also love the fact that products can be rated to give customers feedback experiences from other buyers. This has been very helpful to my shopping experience.

Product Choice

Healthy lifestyle choices. Delicious taste. Some hard-to-find brands and options.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn H.
06/01/2022

Easy Peasy

Merchant Choice

Love this bread because of taste, texture and low carb count.

Product Choice

see above


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey B.
06/01/2022

Experience is always good, quick, and painless.

Merchant Choice

returning customer

Product Choice

Keto Friendly products


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VICTORIA
06/01/2022 , GA

It's easy to shop and find products.

Merchant Choice

Because it has products I need.

Product Choice

Because I needed them.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti A.
06/01/2022 , Pennsylvania

Ordering not user friendly.

Merchant Choice

Amazon is charging a ridiculous price for Premier Banana Protein Shake.

Product Choice

One of my favorite flavors. I will be sharing with friends who like this flavor as much as I do.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan B.
06/01/2022

Easy to use website.

Merchant Choice

Nobody in my city sells carbalose flour, mixes yes, straight flour, no.

Product Choice

Keto/ Low carb lifestyle. Got your address from diabeticchefsrecipes.com


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria T.
05/31/2022

It was easy and fast to place my order. I received the order quickly and everything was correct. Very happy that I found Netrition.

Merchant Choice

A friend referred me.

Product Choice

I purchased them as gifts for my nephew going to college and is gluten sensitive and for a friend who is diabetic.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia L.
05/31/2022 , WA

I order came earlier that it said it would, and that was great. But the order was delivered to someone I don't even know. I have a Ring for bell and I saw the truck go pay at the time it said the package was delivered and it was NOT delivered to my address. It was brought by whoever it was delivered to the backed into my drive way and left it on the sidewalk leading to my house. I contacted FedEx and they were looking into it but didn't give me a place to let them know how I found my package. So I'm letting you know.

Merchant Choice

Prices here are better. Yes indeed they are

Product Choice

Because I needed more and your price is better.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allison H.
05/31/2022 , Colorado

Easy to navigate and check out on their website.
Food arrived packaged great with items needing refrigeration were cold enough.
Enjoying some keto food items new to me! I'll be placing another order soon.

Product Choice

On keto for epilepsy

Merchant Choice

I’m on keto for epilepsy, it’s nice to have an “all in one” place to shop.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles L.
05/31/2022

Hard to find in stores. Thanks for your service.

Merchant Choice

Found your store on Amazon

Product Choice

Healthy items


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dorothy J.
05/31/2022

great selection. Super fast shipping

Merchant Choice

great selection and fast shipping

Product Choice

on low carb diet. reviews very helpful


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth
05/31/2022 , TN

I just wish prices were a bit lower.

Merchant Choice

I can't get the items locally

Product Choice

I can't get Items locally


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022