netrition.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 49,580 Ratings

5
42K+ (86.3%)
4
5343 (10.8%)
3
1173 (2.4%)
2
160 (0.3%)
1
106 (0.2%)
42K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(73)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

netrition.com

About Us

Welcome to Netrition.com. Netrition.com is a family-owned business started in 1996. We have been the leading online retailer of low carb and sugar-free products since the year 2000. We pride ourselves on being first to market with new low carb products and we have trained our shipping staff to make sure they arrive to your door in excellent condition. Our packaging is top notch. Order today and see for yourself. We welcome your business and will do our best to gain your trust so that you come back again and again.

L

Larry V.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love ordering from Netrition. They make it so easy. And it's easy to reorder items I have previously order. The service is always rapid. I have never had a problem with any order. The orders have always been in great condition upon receipt and the products have been of exceptional quality. I will continue to order from Netrition in the future due to the fact I am very satisfied with the service and the products."

Merchant Choice

I had heard about it from thelowcarbtravelor.com

Product Choice

It was recommended and I have ordered the products before.

L

Laura N.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Netrition.com! It's the only online store I can find all my Keto-friendly foods in one place! It's super easy to shop and I love the rewards!"

Merchant Choice

I googled keto foods on Google and Netrition.com showed up in the results.

Product Choice

I am on the Keto diet.

B

Beverly D.
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from Netrition multiple times and I’m never disappointed. They package orders carefully and consistently have the best price anywhere."

Merchant Choice

I keep coming back for the awesome prices and the free shipping.

Product Choice

I have been purchasing these products from health food stores and other retail stores but I’m able to get them cheaper from Netrition.

S

Sara N.
06/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cant believe i am using a website other than Amazon. You are the best at what you do."

Merchant Choice

Better than Amazon for finding and buying foods that I prefer to use for my specific diet.

Product Choice

I like them and they help me maintain a healthy lifestyle.

S

Shirley K.
05/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been a customer for years. They have incredible product availability, and the fastest shipping you will find. Love this store."
S

Sherry A.
05/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased products from Netrition off and on for several years. They are reliable and I have always received quality fresh products. I highly recommend them for ordering all your specialty items."

Merchant Choice

Positive past experience

Product Choice

Because I know they are good products.

J

Jeannie K.
05/13/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was exactly what I ordered. Great prices and the items were all fresh, nothing was stale or out of date. Very fast shipping! Will order again, I'm quite sure. "

Merchant Choice

Good prices and selections.

Product Choice

We're eating a keto diet now

M

Matthew L.
05/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Netrition has an astonishing selection of products at great prices and you just can't get it delivered any faster than Netrition does!"

Merchant Choice

Long time customer

Product Choice

What I wanted at the best value

D

DELL P.
04/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been shopping with this company for many years. They have the best prices online, they ship fast. If you have a problem with your order customer service is a great help, they all are nice and friendly."

Merchant Choice

The are the best online store.

Product Choice

Great prices

S

Stephanie T.
04/13/2019 , RI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so glad I found this site! A one stop shop for all things low carb/keto!"

Merchant Choice

I saw it on instagram

Product Choice

I am keto and wanted to try some new things

L

Lynne S.
04/12/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only have wonderful things to say about this company. Super fast shipping, quality products at amazingly reasonable prices. You must try them!!"

Product Choice

I buy the Ideal Sweetener because I’m trying to stay away from sugar and diabetes. This is the ONLY substitute that I will use. It’s the only one that doesn’t taste like chemicals. Price is reasonable too.

Merchant Choice

They have the best sweetener at the most reasonable price

M

Mahmuda H.
03/02/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Netrition has a lot of specialty products that's hard to find at your everyday supermarket, so it's great being able to buy all my specialty foods from one location. The website is user friendly so it's easy to shop, especially since I can quickly reorder what I purchased previously, without having to search for the products again. "

Merchant Choice

Netrition had all of the Keto products I wanted at low prices

Product Choice

Keto Diet

K

Karin S.
02/28/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer of Netrition.com for years. They have a wide variety of products at the best prices. They ship quickly and the products are packaged securely. "

Merchant Choice

Many low carb products and best pricing.

Product Choice

Low carb

D

Diana V.
02/23/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High praise for your prompt delivery of this product. All 26 bottles arrived in perfect condition. I am very pleased with Netrition's ordering and shipping process. I obviously love the product and buying it from Netrition was a great experience."

Merchant Choice

Walden Farms recommended this site when I called and told them that it was often difficult to find the Creamy Bacon Walden Farms dressing in my St. Louis retailers.

Product Choice

I am a big fan of Walden Farm Creamy Bacon.

L

Lisa W.
02/18/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been very satisfied with the customer service from netrition when ordering a large number of items and with ordering a single item. I would highly recommend Netrition to anyone especially ones wanting a great price for Super Coffee and the creamer."

Merchant Choice

Best Buy for Super Coffee.

Product Choice

For health reasons to feel better mentally and feel less pain.

K

Kristi M.
02/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all the paleo and low carb options! The website is easy to navigate. I dont like buying products online without reviews, so those were especially helpful. I also like that the nutritional facts and ingredients are available for each product. Great website overall!!"

Merchant Choice

I was searching for a specific sugar free product and I came across this website. I had never heard of it before, but I'm so happy I found it. I have since read/heard it come up a few times on social media sites.

Product Choice

I am on a keto diet and there were many options available that suited my dietary needs. I am also wanting to eat a more paleo/natural diet, and it was great to find those options as well!

D

Donna
02/12/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website - wonderful customer service responses (rapid, professional, informative) - spectacular packaging of shipped products"

Merchant Choice

Label/nutrition info available for research prior to purchase (YES!), many prices lower than some competitors at the time I shopped, weather outside inhibiting travel to local grocery stores, some products not available at local grocery stores

Product Choice

Dr. (cardiologist) and nurse specialist / nutritionist recommended general categories of foods - brands such as Jell-O, Hunts, and Ghiradelli are well known and fit within the medical recommendations

J

Jessica H.
02/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. Simple and Fast! I will always order my Keto supplies here. I have also recommended the site to many friends. "

Merchant Choice

It has good prices and fast delivery. Everything I need in one place

Product Choice

I have been keto for many years and now it's so popular I love the variety.

J

James M.
01/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Netrition has a great variety of specialty food items. Personally, I eat a low sugar, high fiber diet, and there are just so many options at Netrition. It's clear to me that they put a lot of effort into selecting products, which also says to me that they care a lot about their customers."

Merchant Choice

I'm a returning customer.

Product Choice

I was diagnosed with type 2 diabetes a year ago. I managed to reverse the condition with diet and exercise, and I intend to keep it that way. Netrition offers many food items that are low in sugar, high in fiber, and taste amazing. It makes my diet a lot easier when things taste this great!

A

Angela H.
01/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices and availability of low carb products that I have found! Thank you! Low carb options are very hard to find!"

Merchant Choice

Someone in one of the comments on Amazon suggested it as they were selling a low carb item for more the twice the price than this site. I decided to take a look, and ended up finding a lot more low carb items that I was not able to find in stores in my area or for a reasonable price on Amazon! Very happy with this discovery!

Product Choice

I chose low carb items as I follow a keto way of eating. Some items I have purchased elsewhere before but found here for a better price, other items are things that I wished I could find or afford but haven't tried yet, but was finally able to because you have the products at a reasonable price. I will definitely be a regular customer!

S

Stacie L.
01/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love ordering my Netrition foods every couple weeks. It reminds me how far I've come in my weight loss, and I am so proud to say Netrition has gotten me to where I need to be. I literally couldn't have done it without you."

Merchant Choice

Netrition makes it really easy to reorder my favorite items.

Product Choice

I only eat low carb foods.

Loading Page Animation

See more netrition.com Reviews

Visit netrition.com ►