nerdwallet.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,005 Ratings

5
1343 (67%)
4
390 (19.5%)
3
175 (8.7%)
2
29 (1.4%)
1
68 (3.4%)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(188)
4
(27)
3
(16)
2
(16)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nerdwallet.com

S

Shawnda S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good objective information"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nerdwallet is the best! I can NOT begin to describe how much it has turned my financial understanding for the better. Thank you!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased to see that the bank which has my money market account was included in your ratings. I am currently very satisfied with the service provided by my money market account."
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great advice, great info."
G

Gwendolyn H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I research reguarly on erd Wallet from accounts to investments to credit cards so I am well informed & can help my family make the right choices."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very insightful"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Check with often on different things."
T

Tracy
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good! Does all the work for you. Reaches put to public."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sara"
M

Mary C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NerdWallet has done all the work for me. I wasn’t sure where or how to start my search for the best interest rate on savings, money markets and checking accounts. Then one day I literally stumbled on NerdWallet and found out about non-brick and mortar banks who pass their savings on to the customers by offering higher interest rates. Now NerdWallet is my go to site for my money questions."
E

Edward C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful explanations to make educated decisions. Thx Nerdwallet"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best of the worled"
R

Ruby G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gfyio"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OUTSTANDING!KEEP UP SUPER JOB!!::)"
L

Louis H.
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent information !"
G

Gary
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nerdwallet is a easy and fast way to find the best place to have my money working smart. Thanks Nerdwallet."
D

demetrius
09/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"kool"
A

Anonymous Customer
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have a great and informational site. I use it often and always click from your site so you get credit."

See more nerdwallet.com Reviews

Visit nerdwallet.com ►