nerdwallet.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,155 Ratings

5
1444 (67%)
4
415 (19.3%)
3
192 (8.9%)
2
31 (1.4%)
1
73 (3.4%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(188)
4
(27)
3
(16)
2
(16)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nerdwallet.com

About Us

At NerdWallet, we offer straightforward advice and tools to help you make the best possible financial decisions. All for free.
 
 

D

Destiny
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always get sound advice from NerdWallet. Today was no exception. I am definitely not saving enough for retirement. Need to work on that."
L

Lisa B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nerd wallet has open up my mind to how interest work instead of dependent on a regular savings account or checking account. it's giving me guidance on how I can open up a better savings account with a decent interest rate on my money"
R

Rebecca J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative!"
K

keila G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good advise and good credit card option."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The strain the info so I don't have to."
C

Crystal
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly educational and informative"
J

J. A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just reading thru the information for the first time and, i like the idea of a guide for comparison in savings accounts."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hopefully, the info provided will work"
B

Beth
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the information I get here. Because I'm able to trust what is being said or stated"
B

bob
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
G

Gary
04/22/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used NerdWallet for security market advice, and I'm quite satisfied so far!"
R

Robin D.
04/21/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Look to NerdWallet for school loan info to general finances. Thank you for all the research that you've done and for exposing Student Loan consolidation companies that are not doing what they say they will."
A

Anonymous Customer
04/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is marvelous information. I am developing a fondness for neardwallet. Each impression is more impressive."
A

Anonymous Customer
04/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and very helpful!"
T

Thomas W.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always reliable and easy to understand, I make a lot of my banking decisions based on the research at Nerdwallet."
J

Jack W.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far!"
S

Sue E.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have to save money to start an account for car upkeep, vacations, and emergencies. Just comparison shopping now and will get an account started soon. I do like what you are offering !"
D

Donna B.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"

See more nerdwallet.com Reviews

Visit nerdwallet.com ►