needdecals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 506 Ratings

5
434 (85.8%)
4
61 (12.1%)
3
10 (2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(26)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(104)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(102)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(444)
4
(53)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(438)
4
(57)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

needdecals.com

About Us

Welcome to NeedDecals.com. Need Decals is a small family owned business that began in 1978. We employ only the finest individuals that are well trained and ready to assist you in any way. Our exceptional customer service and highest quality products are what have helped us become an industry leader in our field.

We offer the finest screen-printed and full color decals, parking permits, roll labels, signs and much more. If you are looking for a quality printed product you have come to the right place. At NeedDecals.com we use only the highest quality materials that will meet or exceed your expectations.

Visit US Today!

R

Robert K.
01/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robert K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 Pack - Temporary Handicap Hang Tag Parking Permits

View this product

very good

A

AUDREY T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I AM A RETURNING CUSTOMER. THE FIRST SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT SO THIS IS NOW MY GO-TO FOR DECALS AND HANG TAGS FOR OUR HOME OWNERS ASSOCIATION
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time ordering from this company. Very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Susan G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2 Yard Sign Kit with 6 Free Window Decals - Already Assembled

View this product

Great product

T

THN
04/23/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These all-weather, brightly colored security signs are a crime deterrent and give us peace of mind, since we have a home alarm system but no exterior signs. The orange color has faded some so that's why I ordered a new set, but with the brutal Texas sun I don't hold it against the sign makers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
THN has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Home Security Signs ( without stake ) ORANGE

View this product

Guardian Security System Signs

Nice quality signs which are official looking and a crime deterrent; quick shipping and great customer service.

R

Robert L.
04/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lisa C.
03/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
lisa C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

#1 Vinyl Bumper Sticker - One Ink Color

View this product

These are great stickers. High quality and I loved all the proofs- hard to choose! Highly recommend!

G

Greg T.
02/21/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i am a long time customer and have had great experience working with this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen M.
01/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of my easiest jobs thanks to you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike W.
12/19/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mike W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PV-04 Parking Violation Stickers

View this product

hey

S

Shelley E.
11/08/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering with product delivered on time as promised
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Shelley E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Guest Parking Permit Hang Tags - 25 Pack

View this product

Quality Product

These were exactly what our HOA Board was looking for!

K

Keli T.
08/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love them! I use them every year for our high school students' parking tags!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Keli T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mix-N-Match - Hanging Parking Tags - 25 Pack

View this product

We've used these for years! Very much appreciate the free number decals!

C

Christine B.
08/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Using for years, great company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

S T.
08/06/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Windshield Parking Permits

View this product

The selection is very good, and the ordering process is easy. We received our order quickly.

C

Christopher H.
07/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy, great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alli F.
07/24/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Any questions I had were quickly answered through phone or email. It was very easy to order and quick to come in. We will be ordering here next time we need decals!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Alli F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Windshield Parking Permits

View this product

Love the look of the decals! It was very nice that I was able to see a proof before production. These are great, and we will be ordering again next year!

R

Richard C.
04/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used company prior - recently moved to newly purchased home and putting in new decals. They will keep the juveniles and casual door and window shaking attempted burglar away. Retired police captain so pretty sure of my statements.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie M.
04/27/2018 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the product far exceeded my expectations and the ordering process was seamless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Julie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Standard - Custom Car Parking Hang Tag Permits

View this product

Extremely satisfied

The quality of these tags is superb, far exceeding my expectations, and the ordering process extremely easy. The customer service rep I spoke with was informative and helpful. I will definitely use this company again.

K

Kate
03/16/2017 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have ordered before, your product is great & your service is top notch. Doug has been very helpful each time we needed help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kate has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Resident Parking Permit Hang Tags - 25 Pack

View this product

Another great purchase

Have purchased these tags for four of our properties & they meet our needs perfectly. Hang tags works well and with the space to write in license tag number makes it easier to track & keep updated.

K

Kim
03/03/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Youguys have consistently been a pleasure to deal with! Thank you for your great service!! - Kim
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark M.
02/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good company to do business with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more needdecals.com Reviews

Visit needdecals.com ►