needdecals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 376 Ratings

5
322 (85.6%)
4
46 (12.2%)
3
7 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(24)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(86)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(84)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

needdecals.com

About Us

Welcome to NeedDecals.com. Need Decals is a small family owned business that began in 1978. We employ only the finest individuals that are well trained and ready to assist you in any way. Our exceptional customer service and highest quality products are what have helped us become an industry leader in our field.

We offer the finest screen-printed and full color decals, parking permits, roll labels, signs and much more. If you are looking for a quality printed product you have come to the right place. At NeedDecals.com we use only the highest quality materials that will meet or exceed your expectations.

Visit US Today!

D

Domyan L.
05/07/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered years ago, and found your web info on my old product. Glad I did!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Domyan L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clergy Parking Permit Hang Tags

View this product

Shop here first -and look no further.

I’ve purchased this item before and needed a few more. I pass the website information on to others!

J

Julie M.
04/27/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of the product far exceeded my expectations and the ordering process was seamless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Julie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Standard - Custom Car Parking Hang Tag Permits

View this product

Extremely satisfied

The quality of these tags is superb, far exceeding my expectations, and the ordering process extremely easy. The customer service rep I spoke with was informative and helpful. I will definitely use this company again.

S

Scott
03/21/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will be ordering again for our car show next year. these work out great!!! Great quality and quick turnaround! Keep up the good work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Scott has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Orange Hanging Parking Permits - Standard

View this product

Second year for ordering these as 'gate passes' for your car show. Great quality and quick turn-around!

C

Carolyn
12/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it WAS ALL GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Curtis
06/15/2017 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used your site several times, and recommended it to my colleagues. Will continue to use it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Curtis has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Parking Permit Hangers - Stock Parking Hang Tags - 25 Per Pack

View this product

I have used this product at several of the smaller condominiums that I manage. This is the perfect low-cost alternative to customized imprinted hangtags. Kudos to needdecals.com!!!

K

Kate
03/16/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered before, your product is great & your service is top notch. Doug has been very helpful each time we needed help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Kate has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Resident Parking Permit Hang Tags - 25 Pack

View this product

Another great purchase

Have purchased these tags for four of our properties & they meet our needs perfectly. Hang tags works well and with the space to write in license tag number makes it easier to track & keep updated.

D

Debbie
03/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i love dealing with this company. They're friendly, it's a great product and I'm very satisfied with everything I've ever ordered from them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim
03/03/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Youguys have consistently been a pleasure to deal with! Thank you for your great service!! - Kim"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracie
01/24/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. The item number, website and phone are printed on the edge of the item I needed to reorder. Check out was fast and easy even if you are not registered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
12/01/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been ordering from you for years now!! Never any issues!! Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
James has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Parking Permit Hangers - Stock Hang Tags - 25 Per Pack

View this product

Great Service. Great Product. I've been a costumer for years and will continue to be!!!! Thank you!

A

AJ
11/11/2016 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, great product too"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
AJ has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Home Alarm Signs ( without stake ) BLUE

View this product

Very nice signs

Nice ,well made, super fast shipping.

S

Sheila G.
10/14/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE working with Needdecals.com. We order our parking stickers from them every year for our School District and they are fantastic to work with. VERY happy I found them in a google search online!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

The T.
10/10/2016 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, found what I wanted right away! Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
The T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Visitor Parking Hang Tag Permits - 25 Pack

View this product

Awesome, easy product and I received them on time. I will be ordering more. Thank you.

P

Peggy
08/11/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your web page is so simple to navigate, just a few minutes and the order was finished!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas
07/15/2016 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've been ordering here once a year for the same thing for about 4 years now. The product is great and customer service is phenomenal. That's why we keep coming back every year!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Thomas has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Standard - Custom Car Parking Hang Tag Permits

View this product

Great Product!

We've been using Need Decals for a few years, and they never disappoint. It's a high quality product, easy to order, and WONDERFUL pricing!!

S

Suzanne
07/14/2016 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, but even more importantly fast delivery and excellent service that has been consistent for several years running. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

R. B.
07/13/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The permit decals were very well done. The last order we went with a provider that was a little less than needdecals.com, we were very sorry we did that!!! They were not near the quality that we receive from needdecals.com. It is easy to see that we had been spoiled by needdecals.com and will continue to use them instead of other providers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/13/2016 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For over a decade, my School has used NeedDecals for hangtags for campus security and parking stickers for cars registered to our students and faculty. We have found the folks at NeedDecals to be professional and courteous, and we have been pleased with the quality of the products we purchase each summer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

E. Y.
07/12/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products and service. When we needed a rush order I feel that they went out of their way to accommodate our request."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ande
07/11/2016 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a satisfied customer since 2010 and will continue to rely on them! Thank you for your quality and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily
07/07/2016 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted needdecals.com to inquire about new parking decals for our highschool. Doug, not only answered my questions but suggested using our logo in the decal. The decal looks great! and we have been a satisfied customer for 5 years. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more needdecals.com Reviews

Visit needdecals.com ►