needdecals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 453 Ratings

5
386 (85.2%)
4
58 (12.8%)
3
8 (1.8%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(25)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(98)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(96)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(395)
4
(50)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(389)
4
(54)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

needdecals.com

About Us

Welcome to NeedDecals.com. Need Decals is a small family owned business that began in 1978. We employ only the finest individuals that are well trained and ready to assist you in any way. Our exceptional customer service and highest quality products are what have helped us become an industry leader in our field.

We offer the finest screen-printed and full color decals, parking permits, roll labels, signs and much more. If you are looking for a quality printed product you have come to the right place. At NeedDecals.com we use only the highest quality materials that will meet or exceed your expectations.

Visit US Today!

R

Richard C.
04/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used company prior - recently moved to newly purchased home and putting in new decals. They will keep the juveniles and casual door and window shaking attempted burglar away. Retired police captain so pretty sure of my statements."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Domyan L.
05/07/2018 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered years ago, and found your web info on my old product. Glad I did!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Domyan L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clergy Parking Permit Hang Tags

View this product

Shop here first -and look no further.

I’ve purchased this item before and needed a few more. I pass the website information on to others!

P

Pilar
05/04/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Pilar has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

High School Student Hang Tag Permits - 25 Pack

View this product

These work perfect for our school.

J

Julie M.
04/27/2018 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of the product far exceeded my expectations and the ordering process was seamless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Julie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Standard - Custom Car Parking Hang Tag Permits

View this product

Extremely satisfied

The quality of these tags is superb, far exceeding my expectations, and the ordering process extremely easy. The customer service rep I spoke with was informative and helpful. I will definitely use this company again.

N

Noel
04/13/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience as a first time shopper on your website. Good shipping options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Noel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clear Blank Static Window Cling - Blank Static Cling

View this product

Perfect application for tinted windshield.

Great product if you have your windshield UV tinted. TX requires the registration sticker on the windshield so this worked out perfectly. Just placed my sticker onto this clear static window cling, and plaved it on the windshield. Works great and highly recommended this product to everyone.

G

Greg S.
04/07/2018 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good decision "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

nancy C.
03/22/2018 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been pleased with your product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
nancy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Parking Permit Hangers - Stock Parking Hang Tags - 25 Per Pack

View this product

Good Deal

This is my fifth year ordering parking passes and I have been highly satisfied with the quality and timely service.

S

Scott
03/21/2018 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will be ordering again for our car show next year. these work out great!!! Great quality and quick turnaround! Keep up the good work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Scott has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Orange Hanging Parking Permits - Standard

View this product

Second year for ordering these as 'gate passes' for your car show. Great quality and quick turn-around!

B

Bonnielee
03/14/2018 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terri
03/13/2018 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website and easy order process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn
12/28/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it WAS ALL GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Curtis
06/15/2017 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used your site several times, and recommended it to my colleagues. Will continue to use it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Curtis has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Parking Permit Hangers - Stock Parking Hang Tags - 25 Per Pack

View this product

I have used this product at several of the smaller condominiums that I manage. This is the perfect low-cost alternative to customized imprinted hangtags. Kudos to needdecals.com!!!

K

Kate
03/16/2017 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered before, your product is great & your service is top notch. Doug has been very helpful each time we needed help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kate has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Resident Parking Permit Hang Tags - 25 Pack

View this product

Another great purchase

Have purchased these tags for four of our properties & they meet our needs perfectly. Hang tags works well and with the space to write in license tag number makes it easier to track & keep updated.

D

Debbie
03/11/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i love dealing with this company. They're friendly, it's a great product and I'm very satisfied with everything I've ever ordered from them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim
03/03/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Youguys have consistently been a pleasure to deal with! Thank you for your great service!! - Kim"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracie
01/24/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. The item number, website and phone are printed on the edge of the item I needed to reorder. Check out was fast and easy even if you are not registered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
12/01/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been ordering from you for years now!! Never any issues!! Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
James has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Parking Permit Hangers - Stock Hang Tags - 25 Per Pack

View this product

Great Service. Great Product. I've been a costumer for years and will continue to be!!!! Thank you!

A

AJ
11/11/2016 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, great product too"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
AJ has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Home Alarm Signs ( without stake ) BLUE

View this product

Very nice signs

Nice ,well made, super fast shipping.

S

Sheila G.
10/14/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE working with Needdecals.com. We order our parking stickers from them every year for our School District and they are fantastic to work with. VERY happy I found them in a google search online!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

The T.
10/10/2016 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, found what I wanted right away! Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
The T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Visitor Parking Hang Tag Permits - 25 Pack

View this product

Awesome, easy product and I received them on time. I will be ordering more. Thank you.

P

Peggy
08/11/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your web page is so simple to navigate, just a few minutes and the order was finished!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more needdecals.com Reviews

Visit needdecals.com ►