ncrforms.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,062 Ratings

5
8337 (92%)
4
598 (6.6%)
3
115 (1.3%)
2
8 (0.1%)
1
4 (0%)
8,000+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(8,633)
4
(362)
3
(62)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,723)
4
(70)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,706)
4
(88)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(8,459)
4
(506)
3
(85)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(49)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,619)
4
(157)
3
(33)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ncrforms.com

About Us

My name is Richard M. Potts. My company name is Blue Goose Graphics. I started printing and selling short run, edge glued carbonless forms in 1998. In 1999 I built my first website, 

D

DONNA H.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rich is amazing and extremely patient! We will be buying from him again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MARSHA H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service and follow up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darien K.
3 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, fast turnaround. This was my fourth order. Very happy with my purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tina Y.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love NCRForms"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very responsiv"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anita M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent turnaround time and understanding of customer's needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always quick and easy ordering !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

emily B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure working with RIch."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient, good quality products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very great company to order from "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

S G.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pennie N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your awesome as always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the personal touch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third time I've ordered my forms from NCR Forms. They are always great quality and allow me to keep the documentation that I need for my business. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SALEM A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys always do a great job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gilbert G.
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+ Rich is very responsive. Awesome guy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

joan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used this service for 2 companies I work for, and I've used it a long time. Always perfect, fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peggy R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site and company "ROCK" I have been ordering from them for maybe 20ish years and still amazed every time how fast they are on my door step. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Peggy Dump Trailer Rentals, Clawson, MI"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FANTASTIC SERVICE!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ncrforms.com Reviews

Visit ncrforms.com ►