ncrforms.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,037 Ratings

5
7370 (91.7%)
4
547 (6.8%)
3
110 (1.4%)
2
7 (0.1%)
1
3 (0%)
7,000+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(7,481)
4
(466)
3
(80)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(7,646)
4
(329)
3
(58)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,421)
4
(138)
3
(32)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

My name is Richard M. Potts. My company name is Blue Goose Graphics. I started printing and selling short run, edge glued carbonless forms in 1998. In 1999 I built my first website, 

ncrforms.com

R

Rickey H.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5th or 6th order. They are great and the price is FANTASTIC:-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David D.
3 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The notes or information I typed in did not show up on my screen when I went to checkout just the form showed on the screen."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tire R.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda E.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thank you so much for your great patience as I worked with my client to get the product as he wanted it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

Ultra T.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"keep up the great work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Isaiah O.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven B.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been using NCR Forms since 2005. Never an issue. Fast, prompt delivery. No reason to use anyone else for our forms. Rich does a fantastic job!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The EASIEST website and QUICKEST delivery I've ever experienced!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple reordering. Great pricing too!! Couldn't believe the turn around speed. Received my order in no time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love working with you guys! Prompt service, great quality and prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annette P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service and I love the website - it's very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa W.
1 week ago , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with the service I received! Your pricing was less expensive than my regular paper supplier and we received our order in great time! Thank you for your great response because in turn, we were able to provide great turn around time to our client. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rickey H.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order and communication with Rich was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
5/5
T

Tara S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order from :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kellianne M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the great customer service from Rich! It's such a fast turnaround!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Penny G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. My go to for business forms"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and great people."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kevin B.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane O.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered all my forms from you for years. Never had a problem. Prompt service and high quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ncrforms.com Reviews

Visit ncrforms.com ►