ncrforms.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,460 Ratings

5
7765 (91.8%)
4
573 (6.8%)
3
112 (1.3%)
2
7 (0.1%)
1
3 (0%)
7,500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(8,048)
4
(348)
3
(60)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,591)
4
(67)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,578)
4
(82)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ncrforms.com

About Us

My name is Richard M. Potts. My company name is Blue Goose Graphics. I started printing and selling short run, edge glued carbonless forms in 1998. In 1999 I built my first website, 

M

Martha S.
Today , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product!! What I ordered came earlier than expected. It was very easy and convenient to order. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jaime B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, Rich!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig O.
Today , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"YOU MAKE THE ORDERING PROCESS EASY. 4th TIME I HAVE ORDERED. VERY SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT AND SERVICE! HAVE A BLESSED DAY!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

gladys C.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALL GOOD, ALWAYS ORDER MY INVOICES HERE SINCE 2015."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Albert T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard has been great!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mechalina H.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always a great experience and product from Rich."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Richard S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and very Quick! Rich, your're always on the ball! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always the best! I've been using you since 2007 and have never had an issue."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NCRForms is just the best after so many years. No problems"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff O.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service as always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosanne F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick friendly service the first time has brought this additional order. Thanks for prompt attention."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, reliable and great communication."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always efficient and on time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service - I'm a returning customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use, and great customer service from Rich."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, wonderful service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jorge P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my first one so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John T.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seem all good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more ncrforms.com Reviews

Visit ncrforms.com ►