My name is Richard M. Potts. My company name is Blue Goose Graphics. I started printing and selling short run, edge glued carbonless forms in 1998. In 1999 I built my first website, 

Filter

11,485 Verified Customer Reviews

11,485 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(92.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
692
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
424
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2295
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2281
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
589
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2169
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

My name is Richard M. Potts. My company name is Blue Goose Graphics. I started printing and selling short run, edge glued carbonless forms in 1998. In 1999 I built my first website, 

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer e
01/01/2022

e

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert S.
12/28/2021

Rich takes care of what we need!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven M.
12/28/2021 , Texas

Awesome service as always!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine S.
12/21/2021

Ordering is easy and so fast.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann S.
12/21/2021

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dyan S.
12/19/2021

Don’t know for sure if order was placed. Would rather call for an order. After ordering for years, I would rather know for certain that the order was placed.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer debbiparmisano
12/19/2021

Always quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosie G.
12/17/2021

Very happy with my orders.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle J.
12/15/2021

I've been using NCR forms for years. Very easy and always satisfied with the product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caroline D.
12/14/2021

Very satisfied with my order. This my 4th time ordering from Rich and I couldn't be more pleased

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nate R.
12/13/2021

Richard, is always amazing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kayla
12/13/2021

Awesome company to work with each time! thanks for all you do!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/10/2021

real easy !!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sabrina G.
12/04/2021

I have been ordering this paper from you for a couple of years now. Wonderful product and fast service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer N O.
12/02/2021

Rich is always there when you have a question. The prints are great with quick turnaraound.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul F.
11/30/2021 , ca

Richard gets all my business for a reason, he's great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul S.
11/21/2021 , NJ

Always flawless, being using ncrforms.com for years.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jenny
11/21/2021 , FL

Great fast service as always

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim M.
11/20/2021 , WI

I love that Rich confirms my order, looks it over, and confirms. The shipping always so fast. You eliminate a lot of potential errors. You make my business easier. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yolanda C.
11/19/2021

Excellant!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022