nautilusnet.com Reviews

Filter

326 Verified Customer Reviews

326 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
267
(81.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
284
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
272
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Jim O.
12/14/2023 , WA

Very good. I have worked with James and your team for years. I referred one of my customers this year to James and Nautilus and they were thrilled to support a local business.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jon
09/14/2022

Easy to work with and had what I needed when I needed it. Highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Adam
01/24/2020 , IL

Albert was very good at communication. Every question asked was answered promptly. The deals just couldn't be beat.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Colleeno
08/01/2019 , OR

It was very fast and effective!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
George
06/20/2019 , WA

Nautilusnet.com is always professional and very knowledge.
I had questions about Nimble solutions and James was able to answer them.
I highly recommend this organization.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
d4n
03/13/2019 , WA

Have loved working with NN for a long time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

2
2222
03/08/2019 , CA

Bought SAS drives and they're still running great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

I
itguy92075
03/07/2019 , CA

I always get personalized service. Products are exactly what I needed and ordered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/07/2019 , WA

When I'm in need of a server it's the first place I go

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Eric
03/07/2019 , WA

I've bought from these folks for years. Will continue to do business with them for as long as they are in business. VERY DEPENDABLE folks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
BRW
03/07/2019 , Singapore

NA

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
KenL
03/07/2019 , WA

You folks are awesome.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/07/2019

Satisfied prior customer

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

D
Doran
03/07/2019 , WA

We always receive excellent service from Albert and Nautilusnet as a whole. Prices are reasonable and they always have or can get what we need in a reasonable amount of time. Look forward to working with them every time we need something they can provide.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

F
Flor
03/06/2019 , NJ

Good product and user friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Stephanie H.
03/06/2019 , WA

James is GREAT!! He found the equipment I needed for my office at a great price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
David
03/06/2019 , WI

All items were as expected. The quality was excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shawn
03/06/2019 , WA

Doing business with Nautilusnet has been hit and miss, very convoluted and disorganized. When we are looking for something specific, and have contacted your company there was never a proactive attitude. Primarily disinterested, not hey we can try and find it and want to earn your business. No personal connection. In the past you had some good values in equipment etc.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Response

Hi Shawn,

We're so sorry to hear that your experience hasn't been great with us.  It's our intention to make our customer as happy as possible.  If you would like to tell us more about your experience or have a suggestion how we can make it up to you, please reach out to us or email us at [email protected] with how we should reach you. Again, we're sorry to hear that you feel we did not meet your expectation. We hope to hear from you. Take care!

S
Seth
03/06/2019 , MA

Good vendor in my experience for HP servers.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
3/5

L
Laila
03/06/2019 , NY

our experience was awesome with customer service

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024