nautilusnet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 323 Ratings

5
264 (81.7%)
4
50 (15.5%)
3
4 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
5 (1.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(281)
4
(32)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(250)
4
(39)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(269)
4
(38)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(60)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nautilusnet.com

E

Eric
03/07/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought from these folks for years. Will continue to do business with them for as long as they are in business. VERY DEPENDABLE folks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Doran
03/07/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We always receive excellent service from Albert and Nautilusnet as a whole. Prices are reasonable and they always have or can get what we need in a reasonable amount of time. Look forward to working with them every time we need something they can provide."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ryan
03/06/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are extremely knowledgeable about every item they carry. They never have a problem giving advice about products, even if they know you will not be buying it. Whether you are a small or big business they treat all of their customers with exceptional customer service. Would highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jason S.
04/15/2016 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not only do they get us what we need, they go the extra mile. I have had them do special shipping things for us, you name it, they have done it. They are simply the nicest people. I can not say enough about how much we like Albert. They guy is the example of how to do it. The rest of the folks there though are equally caring about their clients. I think that makes it a win-win-win."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Ben
03/22/2016 , SD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nautlisnet.com is very helpful. If I am looking for something particular, I let them know the specs I need and they send back several options for me to choose from. Their pricing is very good and they are very responsive to any questions and get my order processed and shipped promptly. After dealing with them, I have what I need, when I need it. Thanks for the great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

mbcjr
01/15/2016 , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I came upon nautilusnet.com by accident after researching different data-bases. When I called I was treated w/a courteous & knowledgeable attitude. No sales pitch etc. Answered all my questions & gave me advice when I asked for it. I had a better sense of security dealing w/nautilus than w/HP's personal in purchasing refurbished equipment (it was new to me). I got all the facts straight. Also they were very patient and timely when responding to my many questions! Can't ask for more than that :) I'll certainly be dealing w/them again & and recommending them to my associates. Thanks again Nautilus & James. mbcjr/God Bless "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

D. B.
01/14/2016 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've purchased from nautilusnet.com several times over the last couple of years. They always seem to have what I'm looking for at a price I'm happy to pay. They are also very helpful finding the items they don't have and getting them to me in a timely and cost conscious way. Will go back again and again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
I

IBSI
12/16/2015 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have worked with Nautilusnet.com for over seven years and highly recommend them. They are responsive, helpful, have great prices and good service. A pleasure. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alan M.
09/11/2015 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I generally call Albert if I need something. He is always helpful. I am a loyal regular, though small, customer. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Richard L.
09/02/2015 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products are always what we expect and if we ever have a question you are always quick to give us a complete answer. We have never had any issues, but I am sure if we did have one it would be taken care of as soon as we bring it to your attention."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Andrew
07/21/2015 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top quality products, very fast turnaround and exceptional customer service. Albert always goes the extra mile to make sure I am satisfied with my orders. My go-to for all things HP."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

itguy92075
03/07/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always get personalized service. Products are exactly what I needed and ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bethany P.
02/05/2016 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our rep, Albert, is always super helpful! I've always been pleased with the order/shipping processing time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more nautilusnet.com Reviews

Visit nautilusnet.com ►