naturesgift.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,870 Ratings

5
17K+ (82%)
4
2972 (13.6%)
3
856 (3.9%)
2
76 (0.3%)
1
30 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(19,298)
4
(1,963)
3
(544)
2
(44)
1
(20)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(19,679)
4
(1,671)
3
(404)
2
(24)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,865)
4
(1,010)
3
(204)
2
(25)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturesgift.com

M

Melanie J.
Today , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Natures Gift!! Have ordered in the past!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Petra V.
Today , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used the oils in aromatherapy certification class and they are wonderful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jody P.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the variety your shop offers. It's like no other. And the fact that you offer sampler sets is awesome. AND I love getting the random samples that come with each order. PLUS, free shipping on orders $50 and up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Nature's Gift products. I already used up the Tea Tree Hydrosol sample I received, and was very pleased with it. I love the Helichrysum Hydrosol, especially as a facial toner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

sarah
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i shop here only"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary T.
10/05/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love and trust Nature's Gift for all my essential oil needs less than3"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beth W.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love NG, Marge and the whole crew. Free shipping made me especially happy!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karyn
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy shopping with you. Love IT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathi G.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm always surprised by the detailed description of your products ~ so very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mona
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So impressed with the quality of your oils I have placed 3 orders in a month. I want to try everything."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen H.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always informative, good prices, quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna L.
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products and the service I received. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Samantha
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love NG! Long time customer, will shop again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Priscilla E.
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products, the honesty about the sourcing and the safety and usage information provided!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Frances N.
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you folks!! Love the samples!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leah O.
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Nature's Gift products!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest most informative shopping experience ever!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristin D.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience with Nature's Gift is always exciting - a pure delight, retail therapy and a learning experience all in one!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristy B.
09/24/2018 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the detail in your descriptions. You balance the technical with the emotional/spiritual. I love that. Every time I discuss essential oils, either in person or on social media, I recommend you and you only. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sicily Q.
09/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your products especially Prenatal Exhaustion Blend and Sunburn Soother. They are the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more naturesgift.com Reviews

Visit naturesgift.com ►