naturesgift.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,569 Ratings

5
18K+ (82.2%)
4
3024 (13.4%)
3
877 (3.9%)
2
76 (0.3%)
1
30 (0.1%)
18K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(4,924)
4
(291)
3
(50)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(4,872)
4
(340)
3
(62)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(20,329)
4
(1,712)
3
(412)
2
(24)
1
(13)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturesgift.com

About Us

Welcome to Nature's Gift.  We are a woman owned business,supplying pure essential oils and clinical aromatherapy products online since 1995.  We seek out the purest and most healing essential oils worldwide and make them available to you.  Extensive information on the safe and appropriate uses of these powerful healing oils, a wide selection with a range of prices,  excellent service and quick order processing make

H

Heidi R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for free shipping and free samples!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rev. P.
1 day ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your new site is faster and easier than the older one, still so many items to choose from! I just wish they were less expensive and rare so that everyone could have the advantage to enjoy their marvelous properties. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Doris E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy your oils and appreciate product descriptions and uses very much. I feel I can trust the accuracy of information given regarding oils."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

PAUL G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and informative ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luise L.
2 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always look forward to my order of Natures Gift products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE Nature’s Gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great oils!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ayn L.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

anna C.
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just really love y'all, this was my 2nd purchase from you and I've been sooo pleased with the quality of my oils each time! The descriptions you write for each oil are so great -- it's clear that you know your products well and that a lot of love and intention goes into your sourcing. Thank you for being my go-to!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob H.
3 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and prices. The descriptions and opinions are incredibly helpful in deciding on something new to try"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have loved Nature's Gift for decades!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the descriptions of the oils that Marge provides. I feel that every visit to the Nature's Gift website is an educational experience as well as shopping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for wonderful service, incredible products, and an amazing website. Your commitment to your clients and love of what you do is greatly appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darcy N.
4 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy with my overall experience with Natures gift. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judith R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the oils and blending items! I love the feeling I get when I purchase from Nature's Gift!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valeria N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always recommend to others!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can always trust you to have the best available. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susie
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good quality and reliable products! love your products a lot! thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more naturesgift.com Reviews

Visit naturesgift.com ►