naturesgift.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,958 Ratings

5
18K+ (82.4%)
4
3051 (13.3%)
3
882 (3.8%)
2
76 (0.3%)
1
30 (0.1%)
18K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(5,016)
4
(294)
3
(50)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(4,962)
4
(344)
3
(62)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(20,698)
4
(1,729)
3
(414)
2
(25)
1
(13)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturesgift.com

About Us

Welcome to Nature's Gift.  We are a woman owned business,supplying pure essential oils and clinical aromatherapy products online since 1995.  We seek out the purest and most healing essential oils worldwide and make them available to you.  Extensive information on the safe and appropriate uses of these powerful healing oils, a wide selection with a range of prices,  excellent service and quick order processing make

F

Faith
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate your integrity/ethics around your product line. Your customer service staff answers my questions with the same integrity and acknowledges if there is something they don't know - how refreshing! Thank you for your community work as well. I enjoy supporting your company....and enjoy your products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Faith.  This touched my heart. (and made my monitor go all misty.)
M

Maria O.
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The knowledge of oils and their uses is fantastic! I like the stories behind some of the blends and the advice given is very helpful as well! Quality is outstanding. Love Nature's Gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for making it easy to change my password and login correctly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erika
1 day ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been so impressed with the quality of your oils and also the educational information including warnings that you include on the information page for each oil. I am always discovering something new. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tanya
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your oils Marge"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashley M.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nature's Gift has superior products! I LOVE how informative and educational the descriptions are to help decide which product(s) one needs for a desired purpose(s). Their customer service is excellent, too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jean
2 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nature's Gift has top quality products with prompt delivery time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy
3 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nature's Gift is, very simply, THE BEST!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dianne P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the products you offer and I trust you to provide the very best available. You have blends that cannot be found anywhere else. You rock, Marge and crew! Thank you for all you do. I look forward to a long and positive relationship with Nature’s Gift! ✨"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure shopping here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Plenty of info about products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always find new treasures here. And your communication is A+++."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection glad I found this site. I will use again"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love their oils and their site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tanya S.
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your explanations about oils (which can typically be a little complex) are very clear. Your prices are competitive & affordable for me. And you ship quickly, as promised. My order came super fast! I will be back more now that I've gotten back into my oils!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jan S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent; fast; easy; efficient. Beautifully written information on the oils."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nature's Gift truly goes the extra mile in caring for their customers, and providing detailed information as well as special, high quality oils."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DeAnne N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and even better products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using your products for many years, My family is slowing but surely accepting essential oil for the good they can do without causing harm. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more naturesgift.com Reviews

Visit naturesgift.com ►