naturesgift.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,384 Ratings

5
18K+ (82.2%)
4
3006 (13.4%)
3
873 (3.9%)
2
76 (0.3%)
1
30 (0.1%)
18K+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(19,772)
4
(1,987)
3
(558)
2
(46)
1
(20)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(20,156)
4
(1,702)
3
(410)
2
(24)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,975)
4
(1,023)
3
(213)
2
(26)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturesgift.com

About Us

Welcome to Nature's Gift.  We are a woman owned business,supplying pure essential oils and clinical aromatherapy products online since 1995.  We seek out the purest and most healing essential oils worldwide and make them available to you.  Extensive information on the safe and appropriate uses of these powerful healing oils, a wide selection with a range of prices,  excellent service and quick order processing make

R

Rebeka
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you you always have interesting and new products to try"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Emily N.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been a customer for three years at least, and have never had any issues. The products are high quality, customer service is excellent, and products arrive quickly and undamaged."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leah
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to give the Cape Chamomile a try!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valeria N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome product and speedy delivery as always!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You all are great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ABBIGAIL L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely my go to place for EO's and CO2s"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rochellle N.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items came as expected. I am impressed with the items I requested...even though I amjust beginning touse them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

judith J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your products, love the fact that you offer chemical analyses. Your website is easy to navigate. And last but not least, I so appreciate your discount for me as a nurse."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LesLea P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first order so I look forward to trying your products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lisa C.
1 day ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. Love everything"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

tracy
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love you and your oils!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Therese V.
2 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"0"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to follow for someone who has difficulty with computers!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

wanda R.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow! The oils are top notch, Marge responds to questions quickly, and the products are packed up with love and care!! Will continue to shop for my oils here!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all the information on this website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann P.
3 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service, and very informative website! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leslie H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to shop with you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent customer service and the highest quality oils."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more naturesgift.com Reviews

Visit naturesgift.com ►