naturesgift.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24,869 Ratings

5
20K+ (83%)
4
3200 (12.9%)
3
919 (3.7%)
2
82 (0.3%)
1
32 (0.1%)
20K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(308)
4
(18)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturesgift.com

About Us

Welcome to Nature's Gift.  We are a woman owned business,supplying pure essential oils and clinical aromatherapy products online since 1995.  We seek out the purest and most healing essential oils worldwide and make them available to you.  Extensive information on the safe and appropriate uses of these powerful healing oils, a wide selection with a range of prices,  excellent service and quick order processing make

S

Shannon
06/05/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So helpful and amazing, I already can't wait to order again!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nature's Gift is always my first choice for my personal and professional aromatherapy needs.
M

Michele
06/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing company with great products and amazing customer service.
T

Tifny S.
05/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are all lovely and you provide the best service anywhere. I have been a loyal customer for nearly 10 years, and will be for many years to come. I hope you are all staying safe and healthy. Thank you!
J

Jan S.
05/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent! It always is and I very much appreciate your attention and care that you give to all customers.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darlene
05/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Each oil has information, I do like the common use when you first pull an oil up. As well as the certificate of analysis.
B

Brenda
05/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So happy you are open again! Love the extra detailed info Nature's Gift provides, and rely on your wisdom and experience. Nature's Gift is awesome and always reliable for outstanding customer service, high quality oils thoroughly explained so you can make informed choices, and packages always carefully and beautifully wrapped. I will continue to shop here for hopefully a long time!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this company, and the quality of the products and most especially the knowledge that you can find about each oil. Thanks!
J

Jennifer
05/23/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, will be ordering more essential oils from them!
CustomerService
5/5
I

Iris
05/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your products and the informative site.

And what sweet packaging
CustomerService
5/5
D

Danielle P.
05/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to use and I love the detailed description of each product.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michelle M.
05/19/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nature's Gift is the best source for high quality essential oils.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lynn H.
05/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your website. You have great choices and affordable choices. The information on each item is great. I feel very comfortable about each product I buy. Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
H

Helen
05/17/2020 , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nature's gift essential oils are superior quality. The information describing the harvest, process procedure, location, and relatable areas of health are most helpful.
Thank you for having aromatherapists on board to answer questions.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lynne A.
05/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely beautiful oils, outstanding customer service, 5 stars always!
C

Constance
05/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased previously; love the tape for sealing the paint in my paint & sip kits! Thank you for a quality product that I haven’t been able to find elsewhere.
L

Linda W.
05/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First experience with you was first rate. One of my fellow nurses told me about your products. I went to your site the next day and placed my order. I enjoyed reading your site. Very informative. I had no idea there was so much to learn!!
CustomerService
4/5
A

Andree B.
05/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your site, so informative. Great experience, great job!
G

Gina
05/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely love Nature's Gift
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more naturesgift.com Reviews

Visit naturesgift.com ►