naturesgift.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,091 Ratings

5
18K+ (82.1%)
4
2984 (13.5%)
3
865 (3.9%)
2
76 (0.3%)
1
30 (0.1%)
18K+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(19,502)
4
(1,971)
3
(552)
2
(45)
1
(20)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(19,882)
4
(1,686)
3
(407)
2
(24)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,902)
4
(1,013)
3
(209)
2
(25)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Nature's Gift.  We are a woman owned business,supplying pure essential oils and clinical aromatherapy products online since 1995.  We seek out the purest and most healing essential oils worldwide and make them available to you.  Extensive information on the safe and appropriate uses of these powerful healing oils, a wide selection with a range of prices,  excellent service and quick order processing make

naturesgift.com

M

Melanie J.
3 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Natures Gift!! Have ordered in the past!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I found Nature's Gift website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Petra V.
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used the oils in aromatherapy certification class and they are wonderful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jody P.
1 month ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the variety your shop offers. It's like no other. And the fact that you offer sampler sets is awesome. AND I love getting the random samples that come with each order. PLUS, free shipping on orders $50 and up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denise N.
11/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lisa G.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experiences have always been wonderful ,,, Great products and great advice ,,,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda
11/08/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Nature's Gift products. I already used up the Tea Tree Hydrosol sample I received, and was very pleased with it. I love the Helichrysum Hydrosol, especially as a facial toner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy W.
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Nature's Gift selection and the site is easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy R.
11/08/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Nature's Gift :) recommend their site often. I have ordered from them many times and only had an issue with one order (glass product broken when received) and that was swiftly, easily resolved. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ally
11/07/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is where a bargain price DOESN'T compromise quality! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen Y.
11/06/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product information on website, I love the samples that come with the order! Timely delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DelLisa E.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the purity of these oils at such an amazing price! Thank you..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heather R.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making this an easy purchase and for all the support you provided for Madeleine's Washington State class. So appreciate Nature's Gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colleen S.
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love NG oils and purchase whenever I can"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The information you share here is awesome!! It is so helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nature's gift is my preferred website for essential oil purchase. Very reliable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the selection, the plentiful information to aid in decision making, and the websites ease of use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast, as always."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teri N.
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience on this website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danila M.
10/30/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An alternative to an out of stock item was suggested, very quickly, by email. Good work! I really appreciate Marge's knowledge, and I know her oils are top quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more naturesgift.com Reviews

Visit naturesgift.com ►