naturanectar.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Bee Propolis Ultimate™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bee Propolis Ultimate™
See more product reviews

Christine F - 10/15/2021

I will come back to this once I've taken the supplement for a while

Christine F

10/15/2021 - NJ

Quick and easy


Bee Propolis Ultimate™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bee Propolis Ultimate™
See more product reviews

Jack S - 08/01/2021

No review, haven't had the product long enough. I pray it really ***** ******, I have two family members with ******.

Jack S

08/01/2021

Great service


Bee Propolis Ultimate™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bee Propolis Ultimate™
See more product reviews

David C - 03/23/2021

Good value

David C

03/23/2021 - RI

Thank you I pray that this will help my loved one.


Bee Propolis Ultimate™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bee Propolis Ultimate™
See more product reviews

Cinnamon S - 12/11/2020

Very happy

This product is an important part of my immune strengthening regimen. I trust the quality. Very happy I found Ultimate Bee Propolis.

Cinnamon S

12/11/2020

I credit Bee Propolis Ultimate as a vital part of my immune boosting program. And the website is easy to navigate. So glad to have access to this wonderful product!


Bee Propolis Ultimate™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bee Propolis Ultimate™
See more product reviews

Ingrid C - 12/10/2020

This product works well. I have had moles peal off my lower legs after taking the ultimate bee propolis.

Ingrid C

12/10/2020

Good experience, quick delivery. Was nice getting the Black Friday discount.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   naturanectar.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022