naturanectar.com Reviews

Filter

43 Verified Customer Reviews

43 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2.3%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
38

5-star reviews

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raquel C.
6 days ago

Great Experience!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John A.
1 week ago

thank you for the deal


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raquel C.
1 week ago

Great experience!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John A.
08/10/2022 , AB

so far so good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

08/10/2022

it has been helping me for years.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica H.
07/12/2022

Doing the transaction on my phone, I was given an option to select PayPal at the beginning of checkout, signed in to PayPal, then returned to your site and was unable to complete the purchase (complete purchase step/button not available upon return to website). Then I received an email inviting me to complete the purchase. I was able to do it that time, but am curious if it might charge me twice because I signed in and authorized thru PayPal twice. Looking forward to trying your product!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen B.
05/24/2022

This is my second order and I enjoy the experience!!

05/25/2022

I was just diagnosed with cancer and I originally liked everything that was written about it! I am hoping I can be a naturanectar survivor!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy P.
04/26/2022

Easy and quick


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine D.
04/19/2022

Fast and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John A.
03/29/2022

so far so good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pierre D.
03/08/2022

Very efficient web service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John A.
11/27/2021

good enough


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pierre D.
11/18/2021

VERY CONVIVIAL WEB SITE


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frances S.
11/04/2021

Very good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Avraham R.
11/03/2021

Wonderful service!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine F.
10/15/2021 , NJ

Quick and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bee Propolis Ultimate™
Bee Propolis Ultimate™
Read more reviews about this product

10/15/2021

I will come back to this once I've taken the supplement for a while


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frances S.
09/06/2021

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John A.
08/16/2021 , Alberta

got the job done quickly, thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raquel C.
08/12/2021

Amazing!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack S.
08/01/2021

Great service

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Thank you Jack Sehestedt for using our product and we hope it helps supporting the health of your family members. As a manufacturer of food supplements it is important to disclose that while our products support the health of systems and cells of our bodies*, they are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Bee Propolis Ultimate™
Bee Propolis Ultimate™
Read more reviews about this product

08/05/2021

No review, haven't had the product long enough. I pray it really ***** ******, I have two family members with ******.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis S.
06/06/2021

Fast & Smooth


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022