naturanectar.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19 Ratings

5
17 (89.5%)
4
0 (0%)
3
1 (5.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (5.3%)
17 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturanectar.com

D

Diane B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to place an order on this website
E

Elizabeth D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was quick and easy.
D

David C.
2 weeks ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you I pray that this will help my loved one.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
David C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bee Propolis Ultimate™

View this product

Good value

F

frances S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
J

Jay B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
J

Joanne G.
03/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience

Merchant Response

naturanectar.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
F

Frances S.
02/07/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just started on this one, so I don't know yet .
But I did try the ultimate and the green one I ordered another ultimate the same day i ordered the trio I had a hard time trying to get back on the site so I ordered it on the phone.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Brandon M.
01/09/2021 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love everything about NaturaNectar!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brandon M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nasal Guardian™ Spray

View this product

Trust in the bees!

Works instantly. Love the product. Fair price. Great value. Amazing company. Beelieve!

P

Pierre D.
12/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly use website
C

Cinnamon S.
12/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I credit Bee Propolis Ultimate as a vital part of my immune boosting program. And the website is easy to navigate. So glad to have access to this wonderful product!
Cinnamon S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bee Propolis Ultimate™

View this product

Very happy

This product is an important part of my immune strengthening regimen. I trust the quality. Very happy I found Ultimate Bee Propolis.

Loading Page Animation

See more naturanectar.com Reviews

Visit naturanectar.com ►