naturalwaterscapes.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 559 Ratings

5
451 (80.7%)
4
80 (14.3%)
3
26 (4.7%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Technical Support

4.8 Average

5
(77)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(93)
4
(20)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturalwaterscapes.com

About Us

Natural Waterscape provides pond and lake management supplies, expert pond management advice, and consulting services throughout the United States. 

At Natural Waterscapes we pride ourselves on providing the best pond products backed by solid technical support and 5-star customer service.  Product lines include treatments for algae, water clarity, aquatic weeds, organic muck, and a variety of water quality additives. Maximize the enjoyment of your pond by adding floating docks, aeration & floating fountains.

Natural Waterscapes has a wide knowlege-base of industry products & practices. You can rely on our team of experts to guide you through choosing the best products for your pond based on your specific needs.  Fast shipping from multiple distribution centers across the United States means that you will get the product you want efficiently.  

Pond Professionals

We are pleased to be recognized as an accredited member of the Society of Lake Management Professionals.  

Natural Waterscapes offers a full range of environmental management and restoration services from swim ponds to large pond and lake projects. We believe that working in concert with nature to improve degraded aquatic habitats is one of the most important services that we can provide.

Whether your water feature holds 50,000 gallons or 50 million gallons or your property is measured in square miles, we've designed it, we've built it, and we can maintain it. From the initial site survey to the last day of construction, our attention to detail and expertise make the difference.

Natural Waterscapes specializes in pond construction, design, and restoration. Owned by Jonathan Klotz, a Hydrologist with over 25 years of stream channel, pond, and lake design, construction, and managment experience Natural Waterscapes is your choice for complete aquatic ecosystems and terrestrial habitats.

Our attentive staff is focused on your success. Their training and experience is among the best in pond and lake managment.  Our goal is the complete satisfaction of our customers.  

C

CT U.
Today , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've only completed one application but we're excited to see the results after just 3 days!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Merchant Choice

Found it while searching. Helpful website & good prices

Product Choice

They seemed appropriate for our needs

P

Patricia T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Thanks."

Merchant Choice

My daughter orders from you

Product Choice

my daughter says it works. We need to reduce some muck at my brother's pond.

M

Michael S.
2 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and quick product shipping "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Looking for the safest and cheaper way to get rid of duckweed while not harming the kids and fish.

Product Choice

Good price and safe for the kids and fish

Michael S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Duckweed Destroyer™ Package

View this product

I ordered the bigger one as that was my pond size but only used a third of it and all my duckweed is gone. Great product, easy to use.

L

Lucy W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Technical Support
5.0

Merchant Choice

Found it online

Product Choice

Have used it in the past, successfully

W

william W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick checkout"

Merchant Choice

Better products

Product Choice

Too much muck

D

Dan B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great and quick"

Merchant Choice

product works well

Product Choice

Algae control koi pond

G

Glenn R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had no problem finding what I needed and placing my order. Quick and painless!"

Merchant Choice

Had placed orders here before. Great online store for pond chemicals.

Product Choice

I have had trouble with pond weeds growing in our pond. These chemicals eliminate the pond weeds and help us have a beautiful, clear pond!

T

Todd W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
L

Laurie L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy...hope the items work for our pond!"
J

john S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
M

M.S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product does a super job in cleaning our pond! Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Used it last year. Does the job!

Product Choice

Used it last year. Does the job!

M.S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pond Cleanse™ Bacteria Packets 5 lb

View this product

REMOVES POND 'SCUM'

Clears your pond of what I call "pond scum". Always use as directed for great results!

D

Don S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy to use."

Merchant Choice

Product Works

Product Choice

On advice from Natural Waterscapes Tech.

C

CRAIG C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
R

Robert E.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Company, I love their service and I love the little Thank you notes included with my order. I always get a little smile when opening the box. There was a big Thank you with a drawing of a fish on one of the lids."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Natural pond products available.

Product Choice

I like a more natural products.

Robert E. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pond Cleanse™ Bacteria Packets 10 lb

View this product

Working great, half of the algae is gone and water is clearing up.

Muck Remover™ Pellets 10 lbs

View this product

Working great to help clean up our stock tank.

T

TERESA V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nothing out of the ordinary; it's been fine"

Merchant Choice

the channel behind my house gets a lot of algae because of water flow. gets tangled in my boats and oars, so i need to get rid of it

Product Choice

it was the first one i found that wasn't specific to plastic enclosed ponds and could be used in a spring fed lake

K

Kim D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would love to receive it ASAP thanks"

Merchant Choice

Not sure yet

Product Choice

Hoping it works

J

Jason L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site is very informative. I did find a pond calculator once but couldn't find it back again."
D

Diana L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I do have a question about application, but it will say on the package, Im sure."
B

Brian P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK. But could you have someone confirm that this product will be safe for my fish: grass carp, bass and bluegill."
Technical Support
5.0

Merchant Choice

Good products that work, pleasant staff, easy to deal with.

Product Choice

I am currently using your pond cleanse product, which is helping with my clarity issue. As well, I am having an algae bloom problem which is the reason for this current order.

Please have someone shoot me a line about the fish question in regards to this product.

See more naturalwaterscapes.com Reviews

Visit naturalwaterscapes.com ►