naturalwaterscapes.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 680 Ratings

5
555 (81.6%)
4
93 (13.7%)
3
30 (4.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Technical Support

4.8 Average

5
(93)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(113)
4
(27)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturalwaterscapes.com

About Us

Natural Waterscape provides pond and lake management supplies, expert pond management advice, and consulting services throughout the United States. 

At Natural Waterscapes we pride ourselves on providing the best pond products backed by solid technical support and 5-star customer service.  Product lines include treatments for algae, water clarity, aquatic weeds, organic muck, and a variety of water quality additives. Maximize the enjoyment of your pond by adding floating docks, aeration & floating fountains.

Natural Waterscapes has a wide knowlege-base of industry products & practices. You can rely on our team of experts to guide you through choosing the best products for your pond based on your specific needs.  Fast shipping from multiple distribution centers across the United States means that you will get the product you want efficiently.  

Pond Professionals

We are pleased to be recognized as an accredited member of the Society of Lake Management Professionals.  

Natural Waterscapes offers a full range of environmental management and restoration services from swim ponds to large pond and lake projects. We believe that working in concert with nature to improve degraded aquatic habitats is one of the most important services that we can provide.

Whether your water feature holds 50,000 gallons or 50 million gallons or your property is measured in square miles, we've designed it, we've built it, and we can maintain it. From the initial site survey to the last day of construction, our attention to detail and expertise make the difference.

Natural Waterscapes specializes in pond construction, design, and restoration. Owned by Jonathan Klotz, a Hydrologist with over 25 years of stream channel, pond, and lake design, construction, and managment experience Natural Waterscapes is your choice for complete aquatic ecosystems and terrestrial habitats.

Our attentive staff is focused on your success. Their training and experience is among the best in pond and lake managment.  Our goal is the complete satisfaction of our customers.  

K

kent B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"

Merchant Choice

found on net/ selling a product I have used before at a good price / free shipping

Product Choice

good product for a reasonable price

S

STAN L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot fully rate you until the transaction and delivery is completed; thus the three stars. The ordering sequence online was flawless. Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet Search - Found your site.

Product Choice

appears to be just what I need

STAN L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pond Heater and Pond Aerator Winter Pack for Fish Ponds up to 2,000 gallons

View this product

I am extremely pleased with this purchase. Even the hand-written thank you note inside the box was a nice touch.

D

Dwayne E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Convincing advertisment

Product Choice

I need to clear my pond!!

J

JD
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality products with a knowledgeable staff. Always learn more about the care of my pond."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Products are what I need.

Product Choice

They will help make my pond more usable.

JD has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Muck Remover™ Pellets 10 lbs

View this product

Sorry I have not got a chance to use the product because the weather turned cold and the directions said the water temperature should be above 38 degrees.

W

Wesley L.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

No comment.

Product Choice

To clean up my retention pond.

L

Lloyd I.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site"

Merchant Choice

had product I needed

Product Choice

quality and did what I need

W

William T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for great information"

Merchant Choice

Had what I needed

Product Choice

Needed it

L

LOUIS S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Merchant Choice

easy order, quick delivery

Product Choice

right product for the problem

L

LOUIS S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Merchant Choice

used before

Product Choice

meets my needs

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and straight forward I liked all the payment options"

Merchant Choice

Has a good product for my leaf debris creating muck in my pond

Product Choice

to remove the muck

R

Richard K.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great people to work with. FAST delivery and a nice touch with the "thank you" written on the inside of the box. Never had any other company do that."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

great company, fast delivery, good prices....

Product Choice

because it works and my small pond looks really good

Richard K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Midnight Blue Pond Dye Concentrated Quart

View this product

the dye works great in my pond.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick turnaround"

Merchant Choice

bought from them in the past

Product Choice

fish love it

D

Duane B.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had what I needed

Product Choice

To seal a pond from slow leakage in one area

Duane B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Granular Bentonite Clay for Pond Sealing - 45 pounds

View this product

Delivered quickly and easy to use.

I bought 2 buckets to seal an area of my pond. Water level is coming up so hopefully if will hold through the winter.

J

Jay B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed"

Merchant Choice

Received your magazine in the mail.

Product Choice

I have muck/algae issue.

S

S M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Granular Bentonite for Pond Sealing - 2,000 lb Bulk Sack

View this product

Prompt processing and shipping.

D

Dennis T.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine so far."

Merchant Choice

Good service in the past.

Product Choice

Need.

G

Gene
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site experience was good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Website

Product Choice

Hopefully will work

G

Gregory F.
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good to go."

Merchant Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Used before

A

Anonymous Customer
10/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yhea"
D

Dennis S.
10/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Purchased May product from you for many years.

Product Choice

Have used product many years

Loading Page Animation

See more naturalwaterscapes.com Reviews

Visit naturalwaterscapes.com ►