naturalwaterscapes.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,326 Ratings

5
1071 (80.8%)
4
187 (14.1%)
3
62 (4.7%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Technical Support

4.8 Average

5
(183)
4
(15)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(235)
4
(53)
3
(20)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(27)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturalwaterscapes.com

About Us

Natural Waterscape provides pond and lake management supplies, expert pond management advice, and consulting services throughout the United States. 

At Natural Waterscapes we pride ourselves on providing the best pond products backed by solid technical support and 5-star customer service.  Product lines include treatments for algae, water clarity, aquatic weeds, organic muck, and a variety of water quality additives. Maximize the enjoyment of your pond by adding floating docks, aeration & floating fountains.

Natural Waterscapes has a wide knowlege-base of industry products & practices. You can rely on our team of experts to guide you through choosing the best products for your pond based on your specific needs.  Fast shipping from multiple distribution centers across the United States means that you will get the product you want efficiently.  

Pond Professionals

We are pleased to be recognized as an accredited member of the Society of Lake Management Professionals.  

Natural Waterscapes offers a full range of environmental management and restoration services from swim ponds to large pond and lake projects. We believe that working in concert with nature to improve degraded aquatic habitats is one of the most important services that we can provide.

Whether your water feature holds 50,000 gallons or 50 million gallons or your property is measured in square miles, we've designed it, we've built it, and we can maintain it. From the initial site survey to the last day of construction, our attention to detail and expertise make the difference.

Natural Waterscapes specializes in pond construction, design, and restoration. Owned by Jonathan Klotz, a Hydrologist with over 25 years of stream channel, pond, and lake design, construction, and managment experience Natural Waterscapes is your choice for complete aquatic ecosystems and terrestrial habitats.

Our attentive staff is focused on your success. Their training and experience is among the best in pond and lake managment.  Our goal is the complete satisfaction of our customers.  

C

Coral B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the service and my results.
Technical Support
5.0
S

Sheri F.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order

Merchant Choice

magazine

Product Choice

we have a duckweed problem

F

FREDERICK P.
1 day ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Luke T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na

Merchant Choice

Na

Product Choice

Na

K

Kenneth M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really glad I learned of you guys....thanks for alls yalls help and advice....looking forward to ordering !
Technical Support
5.0

Merchant Choice

Because natural water scapes reach out to me offering to help and give advice

B

Bob H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.

Merchant Choice

We had a pond with muck

Product Choice

I saw ad

C

Carrie K.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am satisfied with natural waterscape. I purchased the airerater and defrost system. The one I ordered was out of stock. They upgraded my order and shipped it next day with no additional charge. I will be ordering from them in the future.
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Merchant Choice

Desperate to find something I could afford that was made of quality time help clear my pond water up. The products I've purchased before either weren't of quality or not made for what I needed it for.

Product Choice

Was told needed better aireration in pond, ones I purchased from pet stores were cutting it.

J

Janice W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
Technical Support
5.0

Merchant Choice

For the product

Product Choice

To clean my lakefront

R

Robert S.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Received the order very quickly, actually much faster than expected. Definitely intend to order again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Technical Support
5.0

Merchant Choice

Cost of product compared to other sources

Product Choice

Recommended to use a black dye by pond contractor

K

Kelly M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick , hopefully shipping will be as fast

Merchant Choice

I heard it is a good product

Product Choice

to kill duckweed

K

Keith T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good service
R

rebecca I.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Merchant Choice

had the product that i needed

Product Choice

need to stop water from coming in a basement

M

MATTHEW A.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carl B.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far - so good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Technical Support
5.0

Merchant Choice

web site

Product Choice

watermeal

T

Tony
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

based on other users reviews

Product Choice

to solve my cloudy water issue

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Peter W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I emailed with Heather and chatted with Jesse. You all are awesome. Thanks for the help.
Technical Support
5.0

Merchant Choice

Used your products last year with good results.

Product Choice

Suggested by your staff.

M

Michael M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience with in site advise on how to maintain a pond.
Technical Support
5.0

Merchant Choice

Location is very near my pond.

Product Choice

Recommendation by field person.

T

Tracie O.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Merchant Choice

online

Product Choice

online

L

Lynn U.
4 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I asked a question and they were quick to respond.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Technical Support
5.0

Merchant Choice

They had what I was looking for at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

Needed for a project.

Loading Page Animation

See more naturalwaterscapes.com Reviews

Visit naturalwaterscapes.com ►