naturalwaterscapes.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 434 Ratings

5
349 (80.4%)
4
66 (15.2%)
3
19 (4.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Technical Support

4.8 Average

5
(62)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(74)
4
(17)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturalwaterscapes.com

About Us

Natural Waterscape provides pond and lake management supplies, expert pond management advice, and consulting services throughout the United States. 

At Natural Waterscapes we pride ourselves on providing the best pond products backed by solid technical support and 5-star customer service.  Product lines include treatments for algae, water clarity, aquatic weeds, organic muck, and a variety of water quality additives. Maximize the enjoyment of your pond by adding floating docks, aeration & floating fountains.

Natural Waterscapes has a wide knowlege-base of industry products & practices. You can rely on our team of experts to guide you through choosing the best products for your pond based on your specific needs.  Fast shipping from multiple distribution centers across the United States means that you will get the product you want efficiently.  

Pond Professionals

We are pleased to be recognized as an accredited member of the Society of Lake Management Professionals.  

Natural Waterscapes offers a full range of environmental management and restoration services from swim ponds to large pond and lake projects. We believe that working in concert with nature to improve degraded aquatic habitats is one of the most important services that we can provide.

Whether your water feature holds 50,000 gallons or 50 million gallons or your property is measured in square miles, we've designed it, we've built it, and we can maintain it. From the initial site survey to the last day of construction, our attention to detail and expertise make the difference.

Natural Waterscapes specializes in pond construction, design, and restoration. Owned by Jonathan Klotz, a Hydrologist with over 25 years of stream channel, pond, and lake design, construction, and managment experience Natural Waterscapes is your choice for complete aquatic ecosystems and terrestrial habitats.

Our attentive staff is focused on your success. Their training and experience is among the best in pond and lake managment.  Our goal is the complete satisfaction of our customers.  

L

Lee W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order and everything has been very easy and convenient to order and the products from my first order worked exactly as advertised."

Merchant Choice

Initially I found Natural Waterscapes through Google searching for Soilfloc and then ordered other products after seeing everything you offer.

Product Choice

Soilfloc was the initial need I had for new pond that was leaking and after just 48 hours one leak was fixed and the other drastically reduced. Ordered again for additional treatment as the water level rises as I anticipate similar issues in one problem area of the pond where there is shale not far under the clay pack which has caused issues. The other products have all been ordered for pond health and getting this new pond going.

C

Cinthia W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job! Very helpful and good products."
S

Steve T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and Great customer service!"
Steve T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Midnight Blue Pond Dye Packets- 24 water soluble packets

View this product

Midnight Blue Pond Dye packets

Our first step in pond renovation; to slow the growth of underwater weeds while safe and looking great!

R

Ron R.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and great customer service."
Technical Support
5.0

Merchant Choice

Best assortment of products and very helpful people to help me figure out what I needed.

Product Choice

I had an email exchange with Heather who was very patient and extremely helpful. Good organization!

B

Betty H.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service, great product"
F

frank A.
03/29/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service quick delivery"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

quick delivery

Product Choice

fish love the food

frank A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Aquamax Sportfish MVP Fish Feed 50 lb

View this product

great service and fish love the food

M

Maria M.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"
Technical Support
5.0

Merchant Choice

To find out of the box solutions that give back to the Earth and are efficient

Product Choice

They support the biodynamic systems of my property

L

Lorne C.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything I need is in stock and ready to ship"

Merchant Choice

regular customer

Product Choice

I need them

J

Jim
02/11/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have always been great. Have bought from them several times."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Dealt with them before. Always treated me well.

Product Choice

Used them before. They've worked well.

Jim has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Muck Remover™ Pellets 25 lb

View this product

Works well. Has saved me a lot of work and has stopped the growth of a water weed that has covered my pond every spring.

Midnight Blue Pond Dye Packets- 6 water soluble packets

View this product

Has stopped algae growth.

M

Mary S.
01/27/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my order extremely quick. I ordered the pond heater system and am amazed how well they work, even in sub-zero weather. I lost alot of koi last year, I feel my fish are safe this year. Love the products and they are working great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Selection and price

Product Choice

needed to keep a hole in my pond

P

Paul
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy, and very responsive. The customer service is fantastic, cant say enough about them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Paul has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Midnight Blue Pond Dye Packets- 24 water soluble packets

View this product

works great in my smaller pond.

ATLANTIC Gate Keeper for 9" Weir

View this product

M

Michael C.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to buy, great at responding to questions and great products."
W

William R.
09/10/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and fast shipping. I was having a duck weed problem and they showed me the way to take care of it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
M

Mike C.
09/09/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very helpful and always very nice along with great products."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
R

Robert C.
09/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a pleasure to work with this company. I have ordered many things and they always ship and deliver. The technical help is great to deal with."
R

Richard F.
09/01/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to work with you. Very courteous and very helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Richard F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Aquamax Sportfish MVP Fish Feed - 8 lbs

View this product

My fish love it !!

M

Marlene R.
08/27/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, fast delivery and a great product. We are happy to have found this company."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Marlene R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Waterfowl Maintenance Food 20 lb by Mazuri

View this product

New duck food

Our call ducks love their new food.

D

David C.
08/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommended!"
A

Amanda
07/23/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful customer service. Loved the personal note"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
Amanda has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pond Cleanse™ Bacteria Packets 5 lb

View this product

Clearly a Great Product!

I absolutely love that this product comes in packets, as it is super easy to apply. My pond is crystal clear, so I can't say enough about this product!

Vivid Blue Pond Dye Packets - 3 water soluble packets

View this product

I love these packets and love what it has done for my pond. It has gone from looking like a dirty pond, to a beautiful, refreshing look, which is nice. I just wish the snapping turtle would realize he needs to relocate. :-)

T

Tracy H.
07/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pond fountains as described look beatiful"
R

Richard K.
07/10/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY friendly and VERY INFORMATIVE. If you have a pond or lake call them for info and products."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Technical Support
5.0
Richard K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Twilight Blue Liquid Pond Dye 1qt by Pond Logic

View this product

great people to deal with. Friendly and informative. Highly recommend.

See more naturalwaterscapes.com Reviews

Visit naturalwaterscapes.com ►