naturalwaterscapes.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 973 Ratings

5
785 (80.7%)
4
141 (14.5%)
3
44 (4.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Technical Support

4.8 Average

5
(131)
4
(12)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(174)
4
(37)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturalwaterscapes.com

About Us

Natural Waterscape provides pond and lake management supplies, expert pond management advice, and consulting services throughout the United States. 

At Natural Waterscapes we pride ourselves on providing the best pond products backed by solid technical support and 5-star customer service.  Product lines include treatments for algae, water clarity, aquatic weeds, organic muck, and a variety of water quality additives. Maximize the enjoyment of your pond by adding floating docks, aeration & floating fountains.

Natural Waterscapes has a wide knowlege-base of industry products & practices. You can rely on our team of experts to guide you through choosing the best products for your pond based on your specific needs.  Fast shipping from multiple distribution centers across the United States means that you will get the product you want efficiently.  

Pond Professionals

We are pleased to be recognized as an accredited member of the Society of Lake Management Professionals.  

Natural Waterscapes offers a full range of environmental management and restoration services from swim ponds to large pond and lake projects. We believe that working in concert with nature to improve degraded aquatic habitats is one of the most important services that we can provide.

Whether your water feature holds 50,000 gallons or 50 million gallons or your property is measured in square miles, we've designed it, we've built it, and we can maintain it. From the initial site survey to the last day of construction, our attention to detail and expertise make the difference.

Natural Waterscapes specializes in pond construction, design, and restoration. Owned by Jonathan Klotz, a Hydrologist with over 25 years of stream channel, pond, and lake design, construction, and managment experience Natural Waterscapes is your choice for complete aquatic ecosystems and terrestrial habitats.

Our attentive staff is focused on your success. Their training and experience is among the best in pond and lake managment.  Our goal is the complete satisfaction of our customers.  

B

Barbara M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate, good description of products

Merchant Choice

good reviews and I have had products from big box stores that didn't work

Product Choice

i have both algae and muck issues with my pond

T

Timothy B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Merchant Choice

Ads on facebook

Product Choice

Need pond help

D

Diana C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use, although Amazon pay didn't work

Merchant Choice

You had technical help available on your site

Product Choice

have a small seepage hole near top of pond that I need to seal

H

Hugh S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First visit
F

Fred S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok

Merchant Choice

internet

Product Choice

drainage issue

J

Jonathan W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

S

Merchant Choice

S

Product Choice

S

R

Ricki C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, super great experience shopping with you all. Looking forward to giving your products a try on our pond!
Technical Support
5.0

Merchant Choice

Compared options on internet. You seem like the best choice for an environmentally safe option for keeping our pond clean and clear.

Product Choice

We just had our pond worked on last summer -- drained and dredged after 20 some years.We've added trout and plan to add a new dock. It is in great shape now and we want to keep it that way. Summer fun ahead!

B

Brian B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Thank you.

Merchant Choice

It looks like y'all cover nearly everything I may need to create and maintain my future fish pond.

Product Choice

I need to know what y'all provide.

N

Nancy C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy instructions and easy to purchase.
K

Kevin C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to use your site

Merchant Choice

saw your ad on facebook

Product Choice

??

J

joy H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FANTASTIC

Merchant Choice

Came up in Google

Product Choice

We have muck

J

Jacinda L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy, and great product!
S

Sheila S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine
L

Lance H.
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received product, haven't applied it yet.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Eldred W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No

Merchant Choice

Receive your catalog and I need to clean my pond.

Product Choice

I have primrose growing.

T

Thomas S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order online, like the free shipping
R

Robert S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!

Merchant Choice

Good products.

Product Choice

We have a weed problem.

G

Gloria S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! First time user.

Merchant Choice

Have had previously shopped here.

Product Choice

Need them.

B

Bob B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

G
Loading Page Animation

See more naturalwaterscapes.com Reviews

Visit naturalwaterscapes.com ►