naturalwaterscapes.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 645 Ratings

5
521 (80.8%)
4
91 (14.1%)
3
30 (4.7%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Technical Support

4.8 Average

5
(90)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(99)
4
(24)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturalwaterscapes.com

About Us

Natural Waterscape provides pond and lake management supplies, expert pond management advice, and consulting services throughout the United States. 

At Natural Waterscapes we pride ourselves on providing the best pond products backed by solid technical support and 5-star customer service.  Product lines include treatments for algae, water clarity, aquatic weeds, organic muck, and a variety of water quality additives. Maximize the enjoyment of your pond by adding floating docks, aeration & floating fountains.

Natural Waterscapes has a wide knowlege-base of industry products & practices. You can rely on our team of experts to guide you through choosing the best products for your pond based on your specific needs.  Fast shipping from multiple distribution centers across the United States means that you will get the product you want efficiently.  

Pond Professionals

We are pleased to be recognized as an accredited member of the Society of Lake Management Professionals.  

Natural Waterscapes offers a full range of environmental management and restoration services from swim ponds to large pond and lake projects. We believe that working in concert with nature to improve degraded aquatic habitats is one of the most important services that we can provide.

Whether your water feature holds 50,000 gallons or 50 million gallons or your property is measured in square miles, we've designed it, we've built it, and we can maintain it. From the initial site survey to the last day of construction, our attention to detail and expertise make the difference.

Natural Waterscapes specializes in pond construction, design, and restoration. Owned by Jonathan Klotz, a Hydrologist with over 25 years of stream channel, pond, and lake design, construction, and managment experience Natural Waterscapes is your choice for complete aquatic ecosystems and terrestrial habitats.

Our attentive staff is focused on your success. Their training and experience is among the best in pond and lake managment.  Our goal is the complete satisfaction of our customers.  

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Especially using Amazon pay."

Merchant Choice

Comparatively good Muck Remover.

Product Choice

Product works.

S

Steven W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient"

Merchant Choice

provided bulk quantity of bentonite

Product Choice

pond construction

T

Teresa C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive and knowledgeable!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Technical Support
5.0

Merchant Choice

Tech support seemed more interested in helping me with my problem than in up-selling me.

Product Choice

Tech recommended it.

B

Bryan T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy. Still haven’t solved my problem with my first order, but trying to stay as “natural” as possible."

Merchant Choice

Found online. Reviews seemed to be favorable.

Product Choice

Tired of algae in our pond in our new house.

M

Marc D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good information provided"

Product Choice

We have built a new pond that is leaking. We don't have time to drain and install a liner.

K

Kim S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Look forward to doing business with you."
M

Mike S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

sent brochure in mail

Product Choice

fit the need

P

PATRICIA O.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to re-order"

Merchant Choice

Good product quality

Product Choice

Effective algae control in large pond

T

Tod H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything seemed real easy to access and close out."

Merchant Choice

A more natural product.

Product Choice

To treat my ponds on my property.

C

Carie M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"like the product"
Carie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Muck Remover™ Pellets 10 lbs

View this product

Works

My pond went from murky to clear in just a week after use.

J

Joshua G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heather was very helpful in identifying my aquatic weeds and and what I needed to attack the problem. Thanks Heather. Cant wait to do business with you again. Josh"
Technical Support
5.0

Merchant Choice

Mail catalog.

Product Choice

Heather's expert advice.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
D

Darren S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent as usual"

Merchant Choice

previous customer

Product Choice

pond needs some TLC

S

susan B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy, and had what i was looking for."

Merchant Choice

best ck look up by google

Product Choice

needed them

J

Jacinda L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Magazine in mail

Product Choice

Algae control

R

Randy M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"

Merchant Choice

price

D

Donna F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy"
D

Dan S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Merchant Choice

You were the only one that spent the time to with me on a chat that knew what they were talking about and was able to solve my pond issue.

Product Choice

Pond cleanse works so now adding the Muck cleanse

D

Debra M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems with the ordering."

Merchant Choice

Cost

Product Choice

Seems to be the reasonable fix for our pond

Loading Page Animation

See more naturalwaterscapes.com Reviews

Visit naturalwaterscapes.com ►