naturalpets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,359 Ratings

5
5073 (79.8%)
4
964 (15.2%)
3
267 (4.2%)
2
28 (0.4%)
1
27 (0.4%)
5,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(491)
4
(135)
3
(62)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(565)
4
(88)
3
(26)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(9)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to NaturalPets! As one of the leaders in online pet supplies and non-prescription pet medications, we are dedicated to delivering the finest products at unbeatable prices to pet owners worldwide since 1999.

Our goal is to keep tails wagging and vocals purring. In addition to providing pet owners with an extensive selection of the most popular pet brands, we also offer top quality in-house products that are developed with love and care by the NaturalPets team to give your pet the happiest and healthiest life possible.

Remember, a healthy pet is a happy pet.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturalpets.com

V

Victoria P.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast"
G

grace
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site."
Price
4/5
T

Terrie S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and plenty of selection."
A

Anonymous Customer
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
M

Marsha F.
10/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered this before."
O

oMary C.
10/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"extremely fast"
Price
4/5
R

Roxanne E.
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to shop with Natural Pets."
T

Toniee B.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have shopped with you before and are very happy with you!!!!"
L

Linda B.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
M

meghan K.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and easy way to checkout with Amazon pay"
G

Gerald W.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most Excellent"
M

michelle
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the free shipping- happy to buy more to get it- love my pup!!"
S

Sylvia S.
09/15/2018 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had great expectations as my kitty has food allergies and was hoping this food would start her in the right direction. She would not touch it. She has been eating commercial brands like Fanci Feast and I know there is a big difference. I am trying to use the 4 cans I purchased, but doesn't look good. Any suggestions?"
Price
4/5
N

Nn K.
09/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with it."
K

Kathleen P.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good clear website. easy to navigate/understand."
K

Kathleen P.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good clear website. easy to navigate/understand."
L

Linda
08/05/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty zippy. I like the PayPal option. The toy was destroyed within minutes. I guess my dog thought the toy needed killin'. It's ok. Entertainment was provided. "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."
S

SuzieQ
07/26/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and fast processing."
Price
5/5
E

EMILY Y.
07/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"

See more naturalpets.com Reviews

Visit naturalpets.com ►