nativeoutdoors.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,868 Ratings

5
6580 (83.6%)
4
1085 (13.8%)
3
179 (2.3%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.1%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,974)
4
(192)
3
(34)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,760)
4
(906)
3
(173)
2
(13)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,632)
4
(996)
3
(211)
2
(17)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,873)
4
(259)
3
(58)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,706)
4
(396)
3
(95)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(70)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nativeoutdoors.com

About Us

Native Outdoors offers Archery, Guns and Hunting & Fishing products backed by quality service and a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. We offer products to customers all over the United States as well as local customers in our retail store. Our store is in Royse City, TX about 30 minutes East of Dallas, TX.

Native Outdoors is an independently owned small business that believes in offering good products, great service and oustanding knowledge in hunting and the outdoors. We carry products that we would use in the field, and use 95% of the products we carry.

Our goal is to get you the product that will fit your needs making you a satisfied customer with a product that helps you accomplish your goal, whether it be harvesting that big buck, feeding your pond fish, winning that archery competition, or protecting your property and family. 

T

Ted
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products are as advertised. No email confirmation and no shipping notification email. The order just shows up.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Ted,
We are having issues getting through to Yahoo email accounts including yahoo.com, hotmail.com, sbcglobal.net, etc.  This is an issue with your email provider thinking that our order emails are spam and not allowing them to enter your inbox.  If you add service@nativeoutdoors.com as a trusted sender, you will receive an order confirmation and an email with the tracking once your order ships.

It is unfortunate that there is nothing we can do about this (except for moving our website to a different hosting provider).
D

Doug V.
09/10/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The item picture in the catalog and on-line was of a different item than was described and received. Otherwise, entire order was seamless and satisfying.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

nativeoutdoors.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

T

Thomas L.
08/08/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You need to wait until the item is received before you ask for a good rating. I will then know if I would make a recommendation or if I would buy from you again.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Merchant Response

nativeoutdoors.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

T

Tony B.
07/17/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish you sold memory cards, I LOOKED COULDN'T FIND ANY, will have to buy elsewhere. Need about four od them. Thanks Tony Bennett
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Merchant Response

nativeoutdoors.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

D

Davis D.
08/15/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find item and process order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kelly R.
06/11/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not had a chance to use this product yet. That is why I rated it low. Hopefully it will work great, but I just don't know yet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike L.
11/08/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After I added the item to my cart it was not clear on your site how to proceed to check out. I will not know if I will buy from you again until I receive the order and see it's quality and function. The standard ground shipping didn't say how long it would take. You web site needs to be more user friendly.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Mike,

I am sorry you had some confusion on our website.  After you add an item to your cart, there are some links towards the top right of the screen, "Shopping Cart" and "Checkout".  Either one of these will get you headed to the checkout. 

You should have your order in just a couple of days, and will update you with a tracking number when the shipping department gets the order on the loading dock.   Thank you for the business.  If you have any questions, please let me know.
A

Anonymous Customer
05/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don't like your site
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Public Comment

I am sorry you do not like our site.  Usually, our customers do not like our site because it is like a candy store for outdoorsmen. 

My contact details are below if you would like to share what you do not like about our site.  I take complaints and suggestions very seriously.  


Marc Holmquist
Native Outdoors
7105 S FM 548
Royse City, TX 75189
www.nativeoutdoors.com
marketing@nativeoutdoors.com
877-650-7938
A

Anonymous Customer
12/28/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, I am pleased with the product and the website. However, I selected priority two day shipping and paid extra and my package did not arrive until the day after the Christmas holiday, which was disappointing.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
1/5
L

LM H.
06/03/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would like to know how long it takes to get the product before paying for it.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Merchant Response

nativeoutdoors.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

D

Dennis D.
01/07/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

$30.00 Rebate was promised at checkout - did not happen.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

Merchant Response

nativeoutdoors.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

L

Lynn P.
10/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the order site very confusing. Don’t know if I placed the same order twice or at all. No time to record the order information. No idea when or if my order will come, or where to reach out to if it doesn’t . Not the way I like to shop
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Merchant Response

nativeoutdoors.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

E

E S.
07/07/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This product has not functioned correctly since two days after we received it. Customer service has provided minimal help but will not allow us to return the product unless we pay the shipping. This is unacceptable since you processed my payment immediately but will not make good on your product.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Public Comment

E Sisk,

I am sorry we had some trouble with your feeder right out of the box.  I am glad you received the new timer and motor we sent out to you and am happy this has resolved the issue with your feeder.

I sent you a return label for the defective motor and timer and I will get this back to the manufacturer, I know they are interested in finding out what the cause of the issue was.

If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know.
Loading Page Animation

See more nativeoutdoors.com Reviews

Visit nativeoutdoors.com ►