nativeoutdoors.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,394 Ratings

5
7908 (84.2%)
4
1241 (13.2%)
3
217 (2.3%)
2
17 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.1%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,304)
4
(202)
3
(39)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,114)
4
(1,045)
3
(201)
2
(18)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,198)
4
(279)
3
(61)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(7,967)
4
(1,150)
3
(244)
2
(21)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(305)
4
(27)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,993)
4
(443)
3
(106)
2
(12)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nativeoutdoors.com

About Us

Native Outdoors offers Archery, Guns and Hunting & Fishing products backed by quality service and a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. We offer products to customers all over the United States as well as local customers in our retail store. Our store is in Royse City, TX about 30 minutes East of Dallas, TX.

Native Outdoors is an independently owned small business that believes in offering good products, great service and oustanding knowledge in hunting and the outdoors. We carry products that we would use in the field, and use 95% of the products we carry.

Our goal is to get you the product that will fit your needs making you a satisfied customer with a product that helps you accomplish your goal, whether it be harvesting that big buck, feeding your pond fish, winning that archery competition, or protecting your property and family. 

J

Joseph B.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i purchased three of these trail Cams about 45 days ago. i did create an account at that time, but I went back in today to my account and it said it could not find me. i only have one email and it is the one i used today and you used to update me on my order last time. My first experience was very good, that is why I came back. I buy a lot of hunting supplies for my land and family and I like to work with the same retailors and get credit for my patronage. At this point, don't see that happening with you guys.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
D

Doug V.
09/10/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The item picture in the catalog and on-line was of a different item than was described and received. Otherwise, entire order was seamless and satisfying.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

nativeoutdoors.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
T

Thomas L.
08/08/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You need to wait until the item is received before you ask for a good rating. I will then know if I would make a recommendation or if I would buy from you again.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Merchant Response

nativeoutdoors.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
T

Tony B.
07/17/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish you sold memory cards, I LOOKED COULDN'T FIND ANY, will have to buy elsewhere. Need about four od them. Thanks Tony Bennett
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Merchant Response

nativeoutdoors.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
D

Davis D.
08/15/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find item and process order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kelly R.
06/11/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not had a chance to use this product yet. That is why I rated it low. Hopefully it will work great, but I just don't know yet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike L.
11/08/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After I added the item to my cart it was not clear on your site how to proceed to check out. I will not know if I will buy from you again until I receive the order and see it's quality and function. The standard ground shipping didn't say how long it would take. You web site needs to be more user friendly.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Mike,

I am sorry you had some confusion on our website.  After you add an item to your cart, there are some links towards the top right of the screen, "Shopping Cart" and "Checkout".  Either one of these will get you headed to the checkout. 

You should have your order in just a couple of days, and will update you with a tracking number when the shipping department gets the order on the loading dock.   Thank you for the business.  If you have any questions, please let me know.
R

Richard W.
10/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No email confirmation of purchase has me worried.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don't like your site
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Public Comment

I am sorry you do not like our site.  Usually, our customers do not like our site because it is like a candy store for outdoorsmen. 

My contact details are below if you would like to share what you do not like about our site.  I take complaints and suggestions very seriously.  


Marc Holmquist
Native Outdoors
7105 S FM 548
Royse City, TX 75189
www.nativeoutdoors.com
marketing@nativeoutdoors.com
877-650-7938
A

Anonymous Customer
12/28/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, I am pleased with the product and the website. However, I selected priority two day shipping and paid extra and my package did not arrive until the day after the Christmas holiday, which was disappointing.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more nativeoutdoors.com Reviews

Visit nativeoutdoors.com ►