nationwidestereo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,441 Ratings

5
1164 (80.8%)
4
196 (13.6%)
3
70 (4.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.6%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(35)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nationwidestereo.com

About Us

NationWide Stereo has been in the retail and wholesale trade of luxury consumer electronic goods, such as televisions, audiophile amplification, speakers, DJ equipment, computers and appliances since 1977. We pride ourselves on our ability to deliver the best prices, most varied selection and finest service for well over 35 years. Our goal has and always will be to earn the trust and satisfaction of our customers. We understand that this means providing the perfect combination of competitive pricing, an honest and reliable corps of customer service specialists that are always ready to assist, and a state of the art, California and Oregon based fulfillment center capable of delivering products to every corner of the world.

Our success over the years can be attributed to our loyal commitment to our customers. Whether you’re shopping with us for the first time or are a valued repeat customer, we’re here to make your shopping experience as easy, reliable and especially fun as possible. But equally as important to us is that you are comfortable and confident in shopping with us. You can always reach out to our professional customer service department online or, for a more personal experience, by telephone.

T

Timothy C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+ Transaction can not be any more happy and thankful for nationwidestereo for my huge savings."

Product Choice

Great Product at an amazing price!

R

Rob S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and spoke with AJ and he helped my by answering all of my questions that I had about your company and its relationship with Martin Logan. He answered me honestly so I decided to make my purchase with Nationwide Stereo. Thanks AJ"

Product Choice

I heard these speakers and they sound great

Company Choice

Because of speaking with AJ made me comfortable about buying from you and the pricing for the speakers.

G

Geoffrey G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good people to deal with"
C

Christian L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased"

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Price

J

James R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is relatively easy to navigate. I found your site using Bing.com and searching for the product and "discount"."

Product Choice

I shopped online, looked at the reviews, compared my AVR output capacity with the capacity of the speakers, checked their dimensions relative to the room in which they will be placed, and decided these were the best fit for my needs

Company Choice

You have the best prices, solid return policy, and good reviews. I will look forward to receiving the speakers.

L

Ledalle M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering!"
P

Paul R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive"

Product Choice

Currently own PSB products - happy w quality

Company Choice

reputation (review rating) and price

L

Larry H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ansewered questions and great pricing"
R

Ramesh K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good site"
L

Lon G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the PSB imagine T speakers. I hope you’re delivery is trouble free."

Product Choice

Your price was outstanding for this speaker!

Company Choice

I found your company on You-Tub while searching for the best price.

J

Jeffrey P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
J

Jason M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A"
J

James T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Easy navigation

Company Choice

Google search

C

Charlie L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site had exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Couldn't ask for more."

Product Choice

This fits the space in my living room with the sound quality I want from our home theater.

Company Choice

You had a great price on the exact product I wanted.

K

kenneth W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy check out process"

Product Choice

Researched best outdoor speakers online

Company Choice

Best price

C

Christian L.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Price

R

Ramesh K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good website"
P

Paul W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great navigation. Could not see how to use wish list"

Product Choice

general idea of what i wanted. Price and specifications

Company Choice

Price and warranty

P

Paul D.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OUTSTANDING! I am SOOOOOO happy I found Nationwide. I purchased my entire home theatre setup from them and they saved me well over $2000 with discounts from local stores."
R

Robert K.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing store to purchase from. Spent $4K on custom installation speakers which they had physically in stock and shipped immediately! I needed the new construction brackets yesterday and they overnighted them to me for only $25. I will 100% return to them again in the future."

Product Choice

Home Renovation

Company Choice

Price and service

Loading Page Animation

See more nationwidestereo.com Reviews

Visit nationwidestereo.com ►