nationwidesafes.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,935 Ratings

5
5682 (81.9%)
4
1051 (15.2%)
3
188 (2.7%)
2
7 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.1%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,451)
4
(1,001)
3
(211)
2
(17)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,630)
4
(1,066)
3
(220)
2
(11)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(755)
4
(129)
3
(28)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(654)
4
(218)
3
(41)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(689)
4
(172)
3
(33)
2
(11)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(42)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nationwidesafes.com

L

Lisa H.
09/02/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did a lot of research to find a safe that had the audit feature and most were double the price I paid for this one from Nationwide Safes. I received the order quickly, it was packaged very well and in perfect condition when received. The instructions were easy to follow to set up and I had it working within minutes. I highly recommend this company and product to anyone in need of a good safe for their office!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian S.
12/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

high quality safes at very affordable prices. excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas L.
07/04/2018 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Experience...I received professional and courteous service and all processes worked well for me. The item was shipped and I received the item in a very timely manner and and the delivery person was very professional and courteous. Thanks...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
11/09/2017 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great web site for ordering. Simple and easy to use.
Product was well made - quality materials. Keys had some rough edges, but worked the lock just fine. Installation was easy. Packing for shipment was excellent. No shipping damages at all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DOUGLAS A.
10/13/2017 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company and customer service--very responsive to my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connie C.
08/11/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had several questions as I was deciding which locks to order and was very pleased with the quick response and detailed answers for all of them. Robert S emailed me back very quickly with each question through the day. Thanks for the help!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John L.
08/02/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Photos and product descriptions were excellent. Checkout was simple and straight-forward!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

davidcgiguere
07/26/2015 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The safe arrived as planned and is exactly what I needed and ordered. Great job!
Dave G
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis L.
05/15/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to extend my appreciation to Jim from custom service who did any outstanding job responding to my e-mails in a time matter.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

C. L.
04/02/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick - 1st experience - now let's see when it gets there:-)

Remarkable. They actually exceeded expectations. Delivered at the specified time - well packaged - no damage - excellent.

Well done.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lee M.
02/23/2015 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the web site and the quality service. This is my fourth safe I have ordered for my restaurant's. And Nationwide Safes has delivered the safes quickly. I'm VERY HAPPY with the service and delivery times from Nationwide Safe.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

joseph L.
07/15/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

safe was damaged . was happy to here your going to send me a new one at no charge thanks
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more nationwidesafes.com Reviews

Visit nationwidesafes.com ►