nationalbiminitops.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,182 Ratings

5
4840 (78.3%)
4
1078 (17.4%)
3
195 (3.2%)
2
43 (0.7%)
1
26 (0.4%)
4,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(780)
4
(342)
3
(72)
2
(13)
1
(10)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(51)
4
(31)
3
(23)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nationalbiminitops.com

About Us

America's Largest Source For Bimini Tops
National Bimini Tops™ specializing in getting you the right bimini. High quality, UV resistant tops made from only the most durable materials – including brands like Summerset and Sunbrella®. Pontoon biminis to boat biminis, and even ski tower bimini tops, we have what you need.
R

Robert B.
2 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob showed me what I need and I ordered it."
Price
5/5
J

Jimmy H.
3 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy"
D

Dick G.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and measurements uncomplicated fit properly"
Price
5/5
G

Goodwin, B.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sounds like a very professional company look forward to doing more business with you"
A

Antonio R.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always caurtious and professional."
M

Marcus O.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service via live chat"
Price
4/5
M

MARK R.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice chat feature!"
S

Sid E.
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"web site easy to use. info on top good. video helpful"
Price
5/5
S

Susan F.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to input dimensions to fit boat"
Price
5/5
T

Thomas J.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Everything is easy"
Price
4/5
K

Kevin P.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to work with"
D

David H.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website. Easy to order. Thanks to Nicole for her help"
D

David D.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price great service"
C

Clint D.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Price
5/5
J

joanne U.
1 week ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Samantha in the Chat room was amazing. I am new to boating and she walked me through from start to finish."
R

Randolph P.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to see items and place order."
Price
5/5
H

Henry T.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Current product is better than what I replaced from several years ago, very happy with the quality."
Price
4/5
R

Randy K.
2 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had questions arising from the fact that I was needing to mount bimini on a 1" rail and needed railmount brackets and also i needed to alter the cover to accomodate a backstay on my sailboat. The operator couldn't answer either question. The second question was can i cut the cover and sow in a zipper, Im sure i can but was looking for comformation"
M

Michael B.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a good experience. "
Price
5/5

See more nationalbiminitops.com Reviews

Visit nationalbiminitops.com ►