nationalairwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 813 Ratings

5
681 (83.8%)
4
118 (14.5%)
3
13 (1.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(171)
4
(35)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(24)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nationalairwarehouse.com

About Us

National Air Warehouse is an online supplier of heating and cooling products for the home. We carry a large selection of the industries leading brands at affordable prices. We are proud to be a BBB A rated member and strive to offer the best online shopping experience for our customers. Check us out at https://www.nationalairwarehouse.com to shop now or visit https://www.nationalairwarehouse.com/blog for useful articles, tips and information all things related to HVAC.

J

Jerrod T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had what I needed great prices!!!
T

Thomas C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

sales personell outstanding.

Company Choice

Quick response, knowledgeable staff.

1

158907
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt in warehouse answered the phone quickly and answered my question, knew his stuffs! After that quick phone response I was not hesitant to just buy it.
Thanks

Company Choice

10th google search

C

Craig R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping on the internet and found a great bargain at NationalAirWarehouse.com. Ordered a 3 ton split system. Great service and speedy delivery. Rheem system does a great job and is exceptionally quite. Now I'm back to order a 1.5 ton split system to complete my second story remodel.
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Compared favorably with other websites. A friend had used NationalAirWarehouse.com and was very satisfied.

M

Matt G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth checkout, James in sales #1 knowledgeable and helpful.

Company Choice

Internet sales and tax-free. Customer service knowledgeable and available.

J

Jason
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.

Company Choice

Cheaper prices for name brands.

1

158804
04/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!!
C

Clarence H.
04/07/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far everything went well with the order process
Price
5/5

Company Choice

My daughter had use them in the past

M

Michael M.
03/31/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to navigate your products

Company Choice

Your the only vender that had R-8 in all sizes

D

Dylane
03/31/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

20% promo did not work as suggested...

Company Choice

Because I had a promocode I thought would work but didn't...

Loading Page Animation

See more nationalairwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit nationalairwarehouse.com ►