nationalairwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 572 Ratings

5
471 (82.3%)
4
91 (15.9%)
3
10 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(120)
4
(26)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

National Air Warehouse is an online supplier of heating and cooling products for the home. We carry a large selection of the industries leading brands at affordable prices. We are proud to be a BBB A rated member and strive to offer the best online shopping experience for our customers. Check us out at https://www.nationalairwarehouse.com to shop now or visit https://www.nationalairwarehouse.com/blog for useful articles, tips and information all things related to HVAC.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nationalairwarehouse.com

1

156516
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase with a large selection"

Company Choice

Ease of purchase/price

1

156505
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome folks to do business with who put customer service on the top of their list. Highly recommend."

Company Choice

Price, high rated reviews.

B

BOB
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAR, SO GOOD!"

Company Choice

YOU HANDLE THE BRAND I WANTED.

P

Patti S.
11/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Matt in customer service he was amazing and very patient."

Company Choice

Recommendation

1

156449
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful....."

Company Choice

Referred by friend.

1

156448 D.
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Prices Matt good customer service"

Company Choice

Service

P

Pat M.
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Company Choice

Lowest prices that I could find

P

Pat
08/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & easy! Had the exact product for which I was searching,,,"

Company Choice

Google search

S

samuel C.
08/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAA"
J

Jon
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Had the equipment I wanted at the price I liked

1

156343
08/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good...."
B

B C.
08/02/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

price

1

156324
07/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I looked all over on different web sites trying to get the right capicitor for my condenser fan motor. Your site describes components clear and simple, step by step. So the is no confusion finding the correct component. More importantly I was SURE that I ordered the RIGHT part! Searching for what I needed was easy, quick and I was on my way back to what I was working on. You saved me TIME something that I value above all else. To coin a phrase "I'll be back", something YOU value above all else. 5 Stars! Mark H."

Company Choice

Spot on descriptions, easy to navigate, search and order.

T

Tony T.
07/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

price

R

Russell L.
07/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good website easy to use great selection and price"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

had Frigidaire free ship liftgate

J

John
07/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to find what I needed and place the order."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Great selection and well organized web sight and shopping experience, much better than other HVAC online sights.

1

156294
07/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"previously purchased unit from company before and was well satisfied"
1

156272
07/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site"

Company Choice

You offer qulity products

1

156265
07/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good website."

Company Choice

you had the product I was looking for at the best overall price

S

Scott
07/12/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order, website is organized. "
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Website and price. And free shipping and free liftgate.

See more nationalairwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit nationalairwarehouse.com ►