nationalairwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 604 Ratings

5
502 (83.1%)
4
91 (15.1%)
3
10 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(128)
4
(29)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nationalairwarehouse.com

About Us

National Air Warehouse is an online supplier of heating and cooling products for the home. We carry a large selection of the industries leading brands at affordable prices. We are proud to be a BBB A rated member and strive to offer the best online shopping experience for our customers. Check us out at https://www.nationalairwarehouse.com to shop now or visit https://www.nationalairwarehouse.com/blog for useful articles, tips and information all things related to HVAC.

S

Santiago K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so smooth and easy."
1

156719
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was easy. Once I verified what I needed with my A/C heating guy ordering the product was simple."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Really good pricing after doing my research

E

Earl
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
C

Christopher A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE THE EASE OF SHOPPING!"

Company Choice

ONLINE ACCESS TO SAVIGNS.

C

Christopher A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great! i am pleased with the ease of shopping and ordering."

Company Choice

money saving opportunity

J

Jeremiah C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"yes, yes,yes"

Company Choice

Fair price

1

156690 G.
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Used them several times all good experiences.

P

Patricia A.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to get around web site plenty of information"

Company Choice

price

S

Steve H.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website to search and payment system.... Would Highly recommend National Air warehouse"

Company Choice

Was great to work with, reasonable pricing and free delivery always helps!

1

156655
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price. Good experience."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Website.

D

daniel M.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

internet search

H

Hien P.
03/08/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use the company website."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

I feel confident based on lots of good reviews.

Rep. was helpful and nice.

B

Barbara B.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the place to purchase your equipment!!"

Company Choice

A very good friend of mine told me to order from this company that I would be better off & he was right!!

M

Mark V.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection, excellent phone support"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

quick shipping, sell Rheem...a quality product

1

156669Robert B.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless"

Company Choice

Recommended

B

Barbara B.
03/03/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly & concise website....however the person that called me on the phone needs training in telephone demeanor, not friendly, rather rude."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Your company was referred by a good friend of mine (thank goodness)!

Public Comment

Hello Barbara,

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We do apologize if the person that you spoke with came off as rude. 

Please keep in mind that we do not hire sales people like most of our competitor do, we  instead focus more on hiring product experts, but unfortunately, they are typically not as friendly as your average sales person. However, we value all our clients and their experience with us so we will pass the feedback along to make sure that the specific representative that you spoke with gets additional training regarding telephone demeanor.

Thank you for being a valued client and on behalf of the National Air Warehouse Team, we wish you a wonderful day!

Sincerely,

National Air Warehouse
C

Cecil S.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well laid out website, fair prices"

Company Choice

Good value

J

James L.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and best prices on internet"

Company Choice

Prices

1

156596
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast n easy."

Company Choice

Recommended by my brother

D

Donald B.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Called for info and was taken care of knowledgeably and promptly"

Company Choice

Prices and free shipping also the brand are excellently rated

See more nationalairwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit nationalairwarehouse.com ►