nationalairwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 615 Ratings

5
510 (82.9%)
4
94 (15.3%)
3
10 (1.6%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(129)
4
(29)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nationalairwarehouse.com

About Us

National Air Warehouse is an online supplier of heating and cooling products for the home. We carry a large selection of the industries leading brands at affordable prices. We are proud to be a BBB A rated member and strive to offer the best online shopping experience for our customers. Check us out at https://www.nationalairwarehouse.com to shop now or visit https://www.nationalairwarehouse.com/blog for useful articles, tips and information all things related to HVAC.

F

Frank S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

A friend told me about it

1

156755- B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience...great online site."

Company Choice

BBB accredited and trustworthy.

S

Santiago K.
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so smooth and easy."
C

Christopher A.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE THE EASE OF SHOPPING!"

Company Choice

ONLINE ACCESS TO SAVIGNS.

C

Christopher A.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great! i am pleased with the ease of shopping and ordering."

Company Choice

money saving opportunity

P

Patricia A.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to get around web site plenty of information"

Company Choice

price

S

Steve H.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website to search and payment system.... Would Highly recommend National Air warehouse"

Company Choice

Was great to work with, reasonable pricing and free delivery always helps!

D

daniel M.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

internet search

H

Hien P.
03/08/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use the company website."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

I feel confident based on lots of good reviews.

Rep. was helpful and nice.

B

Barbara B.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the place to purchase your equipment!!"

Company Choice

A very good friend of mine told me to order from this company that I would be better off & he was right!!

M

Mark V.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection, excellent phone support"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

quick shipping, sell Rheem...a quality product

C

Cecil S.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well laid out website, fair prices"

Company Choice

Good value

J

James L.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and best prices on internet"

Company Choice

Prices

D

Donald B.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Called for info and was taken care of knowledgeably and promptly"

Company Choice

Prices and free shipping also the brand are excellently rated

T

Travis
01/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional! Arrived on schedule and undamaged. "
Price
4/5

Company Choice

Ease of purchase...fair price.

K

Kris Z.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Mat is very helpful!!!!"

Company Choice

Google

1

156505
12/14/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome folks to do business with who put customer service on the top of their list. Highly recommend."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Price, high rated reviews.

P

Patti S.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Matt in customer service he was amazing and very patient."

Company Choice

Recommendation

1

156448 D.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Prices Matt good customer service"

Company Choice

Service

P

Pat M.
08/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Company Choice

Lowest prices that I could find

P

Pat
08/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & easy! Had the exact product for which I was searching,,,"

Company Choice

Google search

See more nationalairwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit nationalairwarehouse.com ►