naples-theater.com Reviews

Filter

10 Verified Customer Reviews

10 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(30%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/04/2022

ANYTIME I CAN AVOID TICKET MASTER I AM DELIGHTED

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/16/2021

Hard to determine where your seats are since you don't show before you purchase the tickets.

Would Recommend
4/5
Find Event
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meghan C.
05/16/2020

I wanted to purchase a gift card in an amount not available on the website. Also since the only option for sending is electronic, I would expect it to be able to send directly to the recipient. It’s awkward to send a gift card as a forwarded email.

Would Recommend
2/5
Find Event
3/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gayle
12/20/2019

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/09/2019

Process is pretty easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra F.
11/10/2019

I don't like purchasing tickets not knowing what seats we have just a section. We prefer aisle seats. Plus we will be traveling to the area and hope the tickets arrive before we get there.

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Find Event
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Moore J.
09/30/2019

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/09/2019

very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/26/2018

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022