napacateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 401 Ratings

5
350 (87.3%)
4
21 (5.2%)
3
10 (2.5%)
2
7 (1.7%)
1
13 (3.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

napacateringcompany.com

S

Susan H.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My fav in town!
E

Elisa M.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is the best of the best! Staf was beyond prepared, professional and organized. Most importantly the food was fantastic! I'm looking forward to working with them again on future events. You will not be sorry in the slightest degree with Napa Catering!
D

Darrin L.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called Napa Catering for a funeral reception in January. They walked me through the many appetizers and dish choices and put together a great menu. Before the service started, Napa Catering staff arrived early to get everything set for when we finished the memorial service. The meal was delicious and beautiful. I had much notice from our guests about the quality and appearance of the food, as well as the nice service. When the reception was finished, Napa Catering loaded up all of the leftovers and returned them to our car so we could take them. Overall, an amazing experience. Thanks, Napa Catering!
H

Hilda C.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Megan and Napa Catering did a fine job catering to my dinner party last weekend. With only 5 days notice, they pulled off a delicious dinner for 35, for which the compliments flowed all night. Highly recommended.
A

Angel P.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

10/10 food.
C

Colleen W.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used Napa Catering team for my husband's surprise 40th birthday with about 60 people and they were a pleasure to work with. From the minute I reached out to about pricing to the end of the party, it was a joy. The guests raved and praised about the food and the presentation was gorgeous. The team was extremely nice and my guests even commented on how great the team was as well. I would definitely recommend Napa Catering for any catering needs, small or big. They worked with my budget and simply made it work. My favorite catering company in the city.
K

Kristen V.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend using Napa Catering! They aided me to put together a reception for about 50 people. The prices, dishes, and assistance were great. They arrived spot on time, and we had no problems.
T

Toby M.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love their service and food! I use them quite often and find it a pleasure to use them for all my events.
R

Rick D.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One phone call is all.
G

Genevieve G.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole Napa team was such a joy to work with for our annual party. I can not thank them enough for their patience and understanding toward the menu changes. We went through several menu drafts to satisfy our needs, and they revised it every time with a smile. The time of the event they were on time, set everything up, and even had a waiter stay the whole time to make sure the remaining time of the party went sleekly. As for the food, I loved it! Everyone was praising the food and decor. I really relish these guys, and I can't recommend them enough!
A

Alberto H.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful service with a smile.
K

Kendra B.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you to the staff at Napa Catering for helping to make my grandfathers' 90th birthday even more special! The food was yummy, the price was just right, and the service was excellent! I reached out to many different caterers before choosing Napa Catering, they were far and away from the most professional and easiest to work with. We chose a package that was able to accommodate our vegan and vegetarian guests, and we had nothing but highest compliments from all our guests! Thank you again, we won't hesitate to recommend your services in the future!
T

Tom M.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Menus are creative.
M

Marian L.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not once an error!
H

Howard S.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Napa Catering for our wedding. The pricing was very fair and the food was great. He was also able to make sure the wedding reception ran smoothly and everyone complimented the food. I highly recommend this catering company for any event. You will not be disappointed.
K

Kelli T.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super amazing company and I could not recommend them anymore because their service was the thing that caught my attention. Not only did they serve the good tasting food, but they made sure each individual guest (And we had more than 100 people!) was tended too and served with a full glass at all times!
C

Carl C.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We used Napa Catering to cater to our business meetings for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The food was astonishing, on time, and classy. My favorite is the mini sandwiches. So many options! I would highly recommend using Napa Catering!
J

Janice S.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Plenty of personalization options.
S

Sherry D.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently attended a wedding catered by Napa Catering and the food + service was incredible. I have been to many weddings and have never had such great hors d'oeuvres and desserts. By the time that the main course came, I was completely full, but it was so astonishing that I had to stuff that down too. The servers were attentive, professional and seemed to be in a great mood. Everything looked clear-cut, and the presentation was amazing. If you want a party or event that will stand out, choose this company. Napa Catering had my back from beginning to the end.
L

Lisa B.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best in the town.
Loading Page Animation

See more napacateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit napacateringcompany.com ►