napacateringcompany.com Reviews

Filter

716 Verified Customer Reviews

716 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
658
(91.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(2.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(2.8%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Sophia J.
08/23/2023 , CA

Napa Catering was referred to us by our wedding planner. Would highly recommend them to Others!


A
Adela E.
08/23/2023 , CA

The food was soooo good, even as leftovers days after the wedding they gave us a couple of trays of the leftover food!


S
Sha S.
08/22/2023 , CA

The staff was very professional and served everyone quickly.


A
Alonzo D.
08/21/2023 , CA

Napa Catering Crew made everything extremely easy and even worked with us to get us the type of service style that we really wanted.


M
Max P.
08/21/2023 , CA

My husband and I were so surprised when we recieved the leftovers that the servers packed up for us.


J
Julia C.
08/20/2023 , CA

All the food items came out quickly and tasted delicious.


S
Sara E.
08/20/2023 , CA

Best catering company around! We have not stopped hearing comments from our guests about how amazing our wedding food was.


D
Dahana H.
08/20/2023 , CA

We choose our selections from the Drop-Off Catering menu which was very budget friendly!


J
James S.
08/20/2023 , CA

Food is sensational! This caterer is the best one in the Napa area.


R
Robyn A.
08/19/2023 , CA

I would highly suggest visiting Napa Catering Company for any of your catering needs! Great experience and even Better Food!


A
Alice H.
08/19/2023 , CA

There was a lot of DELICIOUS FOOD for everyone, we were even lucky enough to take home some leftovers.


J
Jack D.
08/17/2023 , CA

We couldn't be more thrilled with the quality of the food and services.


K
Karlene K.
08/17/2023 , CA

We are in the industry here in Napa so we have very high standards and we met with several caterers and no one was nearly as welcoming and as considerate of our needs as Napa Catering Company was.


M
Marie C.
08/16/2023 , CA

Napa Catering and there team was so great to work with.


M
Mehdi O.
08/16/2023 , CA

They really knows the wedding stuff and were able to give us lots of tips and advices to make our event successful.


J
Juan Y.
08/15/2023 , CA

The food was truly amazing and the presentation at the wedding was professional.


J
Jerry H.
08/15/2023 , CA

Napa Catering was amazing! I used them for my wedding and I would use them for any event I have in the future.


A
Angela D.
08/15/2023 , CA

The entire process was a breeze and the menu they created for us was unique and special.


K
Kylie M.
08/15/2023 , CA

Super Delicious! Our guests went back for seconds and thirds.


J
Joe A.
08/14/2023 , CA

Thanks to the team which was willing and ready to accommodate all of our special requests.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024