napacateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 425 Ratings

5
374 (88%)
4
21 (4.9%)
3
10 (2.4%)
2
7 (1.6%)
1
13 (3.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(24)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

napacateringcompany.com

T

Tina M.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made my baby shower spectacular! They made the entrees and desserts as requested, even though we all were a bit picky! The cuNapa'sakes were decorated pink (because we were having a girl!) and the chicken, fish, salad, soup, and bread were all amazing! The support on the phone was very friendly and helpful to create a perfect menu. The delivery was prompt and the set up too! We asked for unique decor, and they provided it. It all looked beautiful, and the decor was pretty! Made me very happy, and made fabulous memories! My husband really liked the lemon chicken. Thank you, Napa!
CustomerService
5/5
L

Louisa V.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made my father's birthday a grand one! They made a menu that would provide for all, and it included a super big cake! All dishes were divine and cooked to perfection. I really loved their kung pao chicken and their selection of fresh vegetables. Just. Plain. Awesome.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Samantha R.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unique and original entrees and luscious desserts! Do you like originality? Hire Napa Catering!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sanda K.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Astonishing delivery, set-up, food, waiting service, and clean-up - FOR AN AMAZING PRICE!
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kristina D.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was our first time ordering from Napa's, and it was an absolute pleasure! All the staff was friendly, responsive, and patient when answering questions and concerns. On the day of, they showed up right on time and set up the food labels and utensils. Everything was neatly displayed, and guests could navigate the buffet easily. The food was tasty, and everyone was getting seconds and thirds even. I really enjoyed their selection of soups and salads the most. Overall, I highly recommend Napa's to cater your next event. Special thanks to them for making our event a success!
CustomerService
5/5
T

Todd M.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Astonishing service! The food was incredible and the service was great. I also enjoyed the several small services such as clean up and ordering via phone call. It was great!
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hana H.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used Napa Catering for a funeral last fall. They really made the memorial service more rememberable. My husband and I really weren't the most experienced in planning funerals, so we were a bit lost on the food aspect. Luckily Napa helped us. They were accommodating, providing us with a menu fit for all. The funeral was for 50 people in total, and they made sure everyone would have enough. The shrimp pasta and bread were delicious, as well as the zesty orange salad. I love this company, and I hope I can get to use them for parties in the future.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tammy S.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely, just lovely! The service is top-notch, and the food is delish!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Micha G.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best Catering is most definitely Napa Catering! They provide the best service and food out of all the catering I have tried. I have used them over five times this year, so I have been lucky to try their various dishes. The pesto pasta, crab cakes, and their sweet meatballs are by far the best I have tried! I highly recommend Napa Catering.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dee L.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marvelous catering! Excellent service with a smile.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more napacateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit napacateringcompany.com ►