napacateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 401 Ratings

5
350 (87.3%)
4
21 (5.2%)
3
10 (2.5%)
2
7 (1.7%)
1
13 (3.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

napacateringcompany.com

K

Kristen V.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend using Napa Catering! They aided me to put together a reception for about 50 people. The prices, dishes, and assistance were great. They arrived spot on time, and we had no problems.
A

Angel P.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

10/10 food.
D

Darrin L.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called Napa Catering for a funeral reception in January. They walked me through the many appetizers and dish choices and put together a great menu. Before the service started, Napa Catering staff arrived early to get everything set for when we finished the memorial service. The meal was delicious and beautiful. I had much notice from our guests about the quality and appearance of the food, as well as the nice service. When the reception was finished, Napa Catering loaded up all of the leftovers and returned them to our car so we could take them. Overall, an amazing experience. Thanks, Napa Catering!
C

Colleen W.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used Napa Catering team for my husband's surprise 40th birthday with about 60 people and they were a pleasure to work with. From the minute I reached out to about pricing to the end of the party, it was a joy. The guests raved and praised about the food and the presentation was gorgeous. The team was extremely nice and my guests even commented on how great the team was as well. I would definitely recommend Napa Catering for any catering needs, small or big. They worked with my budget and simply made it work. My favorite catering company in the city.
S

Susan H.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My fav in town!
E

Elisa M.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is the best of the best! Staf was beyond prepared, professional and organized. Most importantly the food was fantastic! I'm looking forward to working with them again on future events. You will not be sorry in the slightest degree with Napa Catering!
T

Toby M.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love their service and food! I use them quite often and find it a pleasure to use them for all my events.
H

Hilda C.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Megan and Napa Catering did a fine job catering to my dinner party last weekend. With only 5 days notice, they pulled off a delicious dinner for 35, for which the compliments flowed all night. Highly recommended.
H

Howard S.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Napa Catering for our wedding. The pricing was very fair and the food was great. He was also able to make sure the wedding reception ran smoothly and everyone complimented the food. I highly recommend this catering company for any event. You will not be disappointed.
A

Alberto H.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful service with a smile.
Loading Page Animation

See more napacateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit napacateringcompany.com ►