namethatcomputer.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 33 Ratings

5
26 (78.8%)
4
4 (12.1%)
3
3 (9.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
26 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

namethatcomputer.com

About Us

Name That Computer has manufactured asset tags, domed case badges, nameplates, graphic overlays, tamper evident labels, and stickers for over 15 years.  We use permanent 3M adhesive on the back of all of our products so you don't have to worry about them falling off.  If you have questions about our products, just call us.  We have a staff on hand to answer your call and help you place your order.  We have a video library that will show you details of our product line.  Please visit us at www.NameThatComputer.com

J

John D.
10/25/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Product, great service
A

Anonymous Customer
06/13/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
09/25/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy so far
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Orlando W.
09/17/2013 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CorgiAid C.
09/11/2013 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered asset labels with our logofrom Namethatcomputer.com for use on K9 carts. Service was prompt and accurate, and the labels look great! More important, though, is that three years after labels were put on carts, they still look great and the adhesive still holds. These carts are exposed to wear, tear, and weather to a much, much greater extent than even a field laptop or phone, and if the labels stick for our use, you can bet they'll stick for other uses. We've stuck them to steel (painted), aluminum (painted and unpainted) and composite plastics with equally good results.

While we had no issues with customer service, we did consult them regarding type of label to use, and received very helpful suggestions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Townsend R.
09/05/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Country Code locked up on united states...had to select a foreign country.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Billy
08/30/2013 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is easy to use and the prices are lower than other sites.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mutualink
08/20/2013 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service always...
Never a problem with the product
Prices are on target
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan G.
08/20/2013 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Scott was AWESOME to work with. His communication is quick and clear and the product was shipped ahead of schedule! We will only use them going forward. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roxane F.
08/05/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was promised a proof before production would begin on my order. However my online order is complete, my credit card charged, and I have not received a proof. I don't like that.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. We do not charge the credit card until we process the order, and part of that process is sending the customer a proof.
Loading Page Animation

See more namethatcomputer.com Reviews

Visit namethatcomputer.com ►