namethatcomputer.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 33 Ratings

5
26 (78.8%)
4
4 (12.1%)
3
3 (9.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
26

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

namethatcomputer.com

About Us

Name That Computer has manufactured asset tags, domed case badges, nameplates, graphic overlays, tamper evident labels, and stickers for over 15 years.  We use permanent 3M adhesive on the back of all of our products so you don't have to worry about them falling off.  If you have questions about our products, just call us.  We have a staff on hand to answer your call and help you place your order.  We have a video library that will show you details of our product line.  Please visit us at www.NameThatComputer.com

J

John D.
10/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product, great service"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/13/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
09/25/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy so far"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Orlando W.
09/17/2013 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CorgiAid C.
09/11/2013 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered asset labels with our logofrom Namethatcomputer.com for use on K9 carts. Service was prompt and accurate, and the labels look great! More important, though, is that three years after labels were put on carts, they still look great and the adhesive still holds. These carts are exposed to wear, tear, and weather to a much, much greater extent than even a field laptop or phone, and if the labels stick for our use, you can bet they'll stick for other uses. We've stuck them to steel (painted), aluminum (painted and unpainted) and composite plastics with equally good results. While we had no issues with customer service, we did consult them regarding type of label to use, and received very helpful suggestions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Billy
08/30/2013 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to use and the prices are lower than other sites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mutualink
08/20/2013 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service always... Never a problem with the product Prices are on target "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ryan G.
08/20/2013 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott was AWESOME to work with. His communication is quick and clear and the product was shipped ahead of schedule! We will only use them going forward. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BCSD
07/16/2013 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered 25,000 asset tags and were in a rush for them. NameThatComputer sent as many as possible right away, then shipped some more as soon as they were available. Therefore, our tagging project never had to be idle, waiting on more tags. Communication was awesome! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Branan W.
07/15/2013 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Name That Computer gave me a product far better than I expected! They delivered it quicker than I had thought too. I would absolutely recommend Name That Computer for any type of asset tag, computer name plate, or any type of label laminated or not, even void tags."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sound S.
07/15/2013 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use NameThatComputer for our branding labels. When we call Scott to order more labels, he gets them out to us in a timely fashion. In the rare event that we had to make a second call, the delay was only because of an unforeseen mechanical problem that couldn't be helped. When we have asked him to rush them, we get them when we need them. We couldn't be happier! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Liberty
07/15/2013 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We really like these guys. They are both competitive and very professional. Always get our orders on time. It is often that a company provides both. We recommend them to anyone that needs their products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

sbielaz
07/12/2013 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I buy frequently from them and I love the service and Quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wendel
07/12/2013 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott from namethatcomputer has been great, was able to create a custom logo from a drawing the exact way we needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christian
07/12/2013 , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Name That Computer creates quality labels for our computers that look good and are durable and they always have a good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark P.
07/12/2013 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been buying from Name that Computer for many years. Very happy with the product and customer service. Would highly recommend to others looking for a quality supplier of labels."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin C.
07/12/2013 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Orders are processed and received in a timely manner and the product quality is outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/01/2013

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Check out process is needs improvement."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, we use your feedback to improve our customer experience on our website. Since this review is anonymous we were unable to contact the respondent to get details on what part of our checkout process needs improvement.
T

Townsend R.
09/05/2013

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Country Code locked up on united states...had to select a foreign country."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Roxane F.
08/05/2013

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was promised a proof before production would begin on my order. However my online order is complete, my credit card charged, and I have not received a proof. I don't like that."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. We do not charge the credit card until we process the order, and part of that process is sending the customer a proof.

See more namethatcomputer.com Reviews

Visit namethatcomputer.com ►