nametagpros.com Reviews

Filter

370 Verified Customer Reviews

370 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
357
(96.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(2.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Dru M.
10/13/2022 , FL

I am really happy with your product, your timely response, fast shipping, and how easy the ordering is. It's been a pleasant experience! We used a different company before but it was always a hassle and they sent name badges without the magnets. Thank you again!


A
Andy C.
05/18/2022 , TX

Could not be more pleased with Nametagpros! My metallic name badges look fantastic and ordering was a breeze. Get the epoxy finish if you are getting metal name badges.


T
Tom
05/12/2022 , KY

Mickey was great to work with and answered all my questions. Name tags were made fast and shipping was the same. Will definitely use again.


K
Kurt A.
05/08/2022 , CT

Worked with nametagpros to create name tags for an organization I'm affiliated with. Was only able to provide a logo of marginal quality at best. Nametagpros was able to clean up and enhance the logo and provide product that was not only better than expected but completed quickly and at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Diane L.
04/28/2022

They provide the best customer service ever. I had a last-minute request and they were super helpful, affordable and the product exceeded quality expectations. Absolutely gorgeous products and work.


B
Brad C.
04/08/2022 , WI

I simply cannot recommend Mickey's enough.

You can likely get decent, custom name tags all over the Internet. But Mickey's goes above and beyond to offer phenomenal customer service prior, during and after the order. The team at Mickey's was especially helpful through the design phase, and it was their service that convinced me to put in the order.

Mickey's will definitely be my go-to provider for name tags and more, and I recommend you consider them as well!

Customer Service
5/5

T
Taylor T.
03/18/2022

Mickey and his team are amazing to work with! They communicate very quickly, as well as provided me proofs and samples for name tag options within 24 hours. They are very professional and provide great service and products. I would highly suggest working with them!


L
Luke M.
03/15/2022 , MS

Service was great from beginning to end! I received emails making sure it was exactly what I wanted along with other options. Made and delivered very quickly.


H
Hannah
03/14/2022 , KS

I work for a car dealership in the Midwest and we have been using Mickey's for nametags for our employees and they were great to work with and we will be returning in the future for anything else we need. Fast service even coming from a different state and very polite when we talked on the phone.


D
Deb E.
03/12/2022 , WA

Excellent service. Great communication.


E
Elizabeth H.
03/12/2022 , WI

I am so happy with both the service and quality of the product from Nametagpros.com. We had a large grand opening event in Rome, GA and needed nice, high-quality metal magnetic nametags, customized with our company logo. Normally, this would be easy; however, we needed them to be name and shipped within almost 5 business days. The team at Nametagpros.com was able to fulfill the order in almost 24 hours. The name tags arrived with even a few days to spare! Thank you very much for helping our event go smoothly and helping with all these last minute needs that arise.

Customer Service
5/5

V
Vicki
03/03/2022 , AZ

Mickey was great! I had to call/email. I had left out a major part my employer wanted on our name badges. Mickey was right on the job and got the information added. I was kept informed throughout the process and I received the badges in a timely, efficient manner, which has been different from any other companies I have used thus far. I will definitely use this company again!!

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kerri S.
02/14/2022 , FL

Stephanie is always amazing! Consistent, quality product we have been ordering for our team of agents since 2018. We will continue to order our name tags. Turn times have been fast, and staff is responsive and reachable for questions. Thank you for great service and a great product.


A
Anonymous Customer
02/09/2022 , VA

Not sure how I found out about nametagpros but I'm so glad that I did. As a new customer they were able to create exactly what I was looking for. The staff was professional and easy to work with. The name tags were provided in a very timely manner and they were perfect. The price was better than the company we used previously. I've placed several orders and expect to place many more throughout the year!


L
Leslie
02/09/2022 , TX

Very helpful, personal attention, great price point, we really wanted STRONG name badges that stayed on and in place and these magnets do the trick. They helped with design as well. Our name badges arrived quickly, look great, work well and up our game!


C
Chrissy
12/08/2021 , OK

Great quality, awesome service, and nice people! NO COMPLAINTS and will definitely use again!


A
Alex K.
12/06/2021 , DC

Mickey was extremely helpful through out the entire process. The name tags came out great and arrived earlier than the expected delivery date. I would highly recommend using this service to anyone in the future.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dave
12/06/2021 , MI

So easy, so fast, so simple and done right everytime!


H
Holly
11/29/2021 , AR

I submitted a quote for seven name tags using the online form and the response was same day. All of my questions were answered very quickly via email (which is my preferred method). I was offered a couple of mock ups before confirmation. The box arrived in mail before I got the email saying the package had been shipped. They are absolutely perfect! They were extremely well packaged so not even a single speck of dust. I couldn't be happier with the tags and the service. I will absolutely recommend them and use them again in the future!


E
Excellent C.
10/11/2021 , TX

I contacted Mickey via email to place an order. They responded and completed my order within 24 hours. My order was shipped 2 days after that and delivered to me just 2 days after the shipment was placed. Got the package 5 days earlier than the expected delivery date. Excellent customer service!!!

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023