nametagpros.com Reviews

Filter

416 Verified Customer Reviews

416 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
402
(96.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(2.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Lauren
1 week ago , NC

Fabulous. Our new vendor for all our nametags!


C
Christian H.
1 week ago , IL

This was a great price point for us. The order was easy to place and in less than 12 hours I was given 3 examples with my logo and name on them. Perfect colors and design subtle but classy. Extra attention to everything and the delivery was ultra fast. The name tags look like they cost so much more than they did and that is quality and we will be back!

Customer Service
5/5

E
Erin N.
3 weeks ago , MT

Mickey was so great to work with. Very fast on sending our proofs over. We are beyond pleased with the product and they came incredibly fast once we placed our order. We will definitely be reaching out again for additional business when we have the need.


B
Bill F.
4 weeks ago , MA

Outstanding creative skillset coupled with great responsiveness and communication. Just a pleasure to work with. Look forward to upcoming orders with them.


A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Fast responses and quick production/shipping


B
BedBrock
03/22/2024

Prompt communication, production and fast shipping. Will use again in the future. Thank you!


G
Global C.
03/06/2024 , MA

Very responsive, took time to make sure I got what I wanted and the final product would be perfect f the highest quality. Would gladly do business with them anytime.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dr. D.
02/20/2024 , MO

Mickey is fantastic and made this entire process EASY. I sent a request. A proof was sent. My requested changes were made right away. The Name Tag was PERFECT and my team received so many compliments. It is a custom order with my company's logo, so it is not something simple. Mickey made the whole process simple. I am so impressed that I am going to order more name tags in the future. If you are thinking about ordering name tags, email Mickey. You will not be disappointed.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
02/05/2024

I first placed my order and it said it would come in a week. Once I got the delivery notification, I never received the package. It was missing. I reached out to customer service via email and they were so quick to respond- I was very surprised in the best way. Then, they offered to send a replacement tag to a new address all within the same few days of each other. This is a great company and will for sure use them again in the near future!

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kate R.
01/10/2024 , PA

Nametagpros.com is top notch for quality, service, and timeliness. I reached out to them for help late on a Monday night and Mickey from their office got back to me very first thing Tuesday. Mickey was very quick to provide me with the product help I needed. She was able to fulfill my RUSH request and really saved the day for us!

Mickey offered exceptional service by listening to my needs (both product and timeline) and quickly confirming what was needed in a very friendly manner. I was completely impressed with the customer service I received. This group is second to none. THANK YOU MICKEY!!!


E
Eagles W.
01/09/2024 , FL

We were on the hunt to find new companies to do some of our starter package items for the real estate agents that join our company. After researching several companies, we landed on Mickeys. Let me tell you, finding Mickeys was a blessing. Fast, friendly, & professional are the best words to describe this company, but what's even better, they made our name tags look so much nicer than the local company we were using, and the best part, they are more affordable. I wish we could add photos to the review just so you can see the difference.

If you're getting the metal name tags I highly recommend getting the epoxy coating. It adds a beautiful finish to your tags.


P
Public L.
12/06/2023 , WI

Our public library uses Mickey's for all of our nametags. We found them a few years ago and are HAPPY, HAPPY customers. The quality of their products is unparalleled and their service cannot be beat. We had an issue with one of our orders and Mickey's fixed the problem and sent us all new ones. You will not find better customer service. When we need a new nametag, it only takes an email. So easy and such a great company. They are prompt, professional, and kind. Order from Mickey's Name Tag Pros - you will not regret it!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Andrea P.
11/10/2023 , NV

Great overall experience, quick service and beyond satisfied with overall product. Would recommend for any name tag needs!


K
Kacie -.
11/03/2023 , NJ

Stephanie at Name Tag Pros has been so AMAZING to work with! We have been working with her for badges for multiple events we have throughout the year. She gets back to us quickly and makes the process of ordering multiple (last minute) badges so easy. Thank you for your hard work Stephanie!!


T
TJ
10/06/2023 , GA

Excellent! Very quick turn around in making high quality professional name tags. I will use them again for my business needs.


L
Lydia B.
07/12/2023 , TX

Service was amazing. Any day I sent an email I always got a response that day or the day after. Communication was never a problem nor was anything else. I ordered from Mickey nametags for my sorority recruitment and we loved them. As soon as I paid the invoice the 150 nametags were at my door step in three days. Like I said amazing service and quick communication. This company knows what to do. Highly recommend.


J
John B.
07/11/2023 , MT

We got our nametags in only two weeks. Mickey was great to work with and very responsive to our needs. Or staff love their new nametags and will definitely use this company again!


G
Great C.
06/30/2023 , MI

Very professional, kind, quick and a pleasure to speak with.


P
Parr &.
05/22/2023 , VA

I recently had the pleasure of ordering new name badges for our entire company from Name Tags Pro, and I must say that the customer service and assistance provided by Mickey were absolutely phenomenal! I am thrilled to write this review to express my gratitude for the amazing service we received.

From the moment I placed the online order, Mickey went above and beyond to ensure that our experience was smooth and hassle-free. Communication was prompt and courteous, and Mickey's attention to detail was truly commendable. They took the time to understand our specific needs and preferences, making valuable suggestions along the way.

Mickey's expertise and knowledge about name badges were evident throughout the process. They helped us choose the perfect design, color scheme, and font style to match our company's branding. Their dedication to ensuring our satisfaction was remarkable, as they patiently accommodated our requests for revisions and adjustments.

The order was processed swiftly, and the delivery exceeded our expectations in terms of both speed and quality. The name badges arrived in pristine condition, and the craftsmanship was exceptional. Our employees were delighted with the end result, thanks to Mickey's meticulous attention to detail.

What truly sets Mickey apart is their genuine passion for providing outstanding customer service. They took the time to listen to our needs, offer personalized solutions, and ensure that we were completely satisfied with the final product. It is rare to encounter such dedication and commitment in today's business world.

I wholeheartedly recommend Mickey and Name Tags Pro to anyone in need of high-quality name badges. Their exceptional customer service, attention to detail, and commitment to customer satisfaction are second to none. Thank you, Mickey, for your phenomenal assistance and for making the entire ordering process a breeze. We will definitely be returning for any future name tag needs!

Five stars and a resounding recommendation to Mickey and Name Tags Pro for their amazing service!

Customer Service
5/5

T
TLT-Tomorrow's L.
04/27/2023 , TX

Product quality and service was excellent. We'll be back.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024