nametagpros.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 312 Ratings

5
299 (95.8%)
4
10 (3.2%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(59)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nametagpros.com

K

Kathy L.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mickey was terrific! Very quick to respond and super customer service.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rachael
3 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! This is my second time using them. Just like the first time they were quick, responsive, and accurate. I will continue to use them in the future!
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, quick service and shipping
T

Taylor
6 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and good service!!!!! New customer to repeat!
A

A. M.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service; quick to respond. I was given several opportunities to view the product before it was sent to be printed.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michelle
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Mickey on proofs of nametags. Mickey was very helpful and patient with our changes. The nametags came out great and are a great price!
M

M
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic customer service, very communicative and easy to work with. The quality of the pins was great and our whole team loved them!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Allison
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy!!
K

Kayla
3 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and good quality!
B

Brian
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service,fast response time to design and layout questions,very happy with our new company name tags!
CustomerService
5/5
W

WillBuyAgain
02/27/2020 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dorothy Matthews on your team was really great helping me get my order just right. I kept giving her revisions to my proof and part of me expected her to get tired of it... but she was professional and helpful the whole time. I'd order from your site again because of her help!
J

Jenna
02/26/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was so easy to get the name tags that look sharp. I was even blown away by the clean up of our logo and was given back to us for future use! it was wonderful! 10/10 reccomend
R

Randall T.
02/26/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Mickey's....You took all the stress out of a NEW name tag company....Ordering name tags for my company has been HUGE problem for the past 18 months...Mickey's...YES, Mickey's solved my problem....I have made 3 orders in 10 days and don't plan on going anywhere !

Thank you Mickey's !

Randall Thurman
Azteca Mexican Restaurants
Seattle, WA
H

Harry
02/26/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The name tags came back great and I was surprised how quickly they were made and delivered. I will definitely buy from you guys again!
B

Bridget O.
02/26/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nametags were beautiful and shipped quickly.
A

Ally
02/12/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We regularly need to order name badges here, and they make it so easy. They always come out looking great too!
A

Anonymous Customer
01/27/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We asked for a quick turnaround on a large order of metal name tags, and everything turned out great. The name tags look very slick, and were reasonably priced. We had no bad experiences with you.
K

Karolyn S.
01/27/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our nametags came out beautifully. We placed a rush order and received them in plenty of time. The customer service representative was very helpful and professional on the phone, and made the ordering process very easy. I would definitely order again.
CustomerService
5/5
M

MDA
01/25/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a new customer for a large Dr.s Office with several sites and was on a short crunch to get new nametags in. I googled probably about 10-15 other competitors, reviewed pricing, quality and quickness of delivery. I found nametagpros and got an immediate response, they sent samples within a couple of days and then once I decided on what I liked the special order of 135 name tags were received a few days later.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Taylor
01/23/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great personal service straight from the top. Handled every hassle I caused along the way in stride, and I got exactly what I needed on a very tight timeline. I'll be back for more, for sure!
Loading Page Animation

See more nametagpros.com Reviews

Visit nametagpros.com ►