nametagpros.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 207 Ratings

5
199 (96.1%)
4
8 (3.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(38)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nametagpros.com

M

Miller G.
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't recall going thru a nametagpros.com. I had the person's name that waited on me in the past. I also had my account number so there was no trouble in knowing what I wanted. I have the items and got them in a timely manner. Thank your for your service."
S

stacey
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, quick service, tags look great! "
D

Debra
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and very excellent quality. Price was better than expected "
K

Kristin
5 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mickey went above and beyond to give us proofs on all our office staff so we knew exactly what each name badge would look like. Thanks for capturing our ideas and putting it together for us!"
A

Araceli S.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company completely exceeded my expectations. Very helpful and turn around time was amazing. The transparency in the communication will forever keep me coming back. "
A

Aaron
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic customer service and response time! Always a great experience!"
F

Farm B.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company has order name badges from Mickey's multiple times. Their service is exceptional and the names have always been correct. Mickey's is a great company to do busy with!"
A

Anna
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Got exactly what I needed! "
R

Ron B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always pleased with the quality and quick shipping! "
S

Sarah
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Name Tag Pros was incredibly responsive every time I had a question. Stephanie was so quick! The nametags arrived today, in plenty of time for our event. They look great! Even better than expected. They were even able to use our font on the nametags -- I just had to email it to them. So easy to work with, we will continue to use them as we add staff and need more tags! "
A

Anna, R.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time we've ordered thru Mickey's. Customer service is outstanding, as are the products themselves. Highly recommend."
K

Ken
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used the preview feature to get a mock up of my design and Mickey was very prompt and courteous about getting back to me. We made a couple of modifications before producing the final product. They looked just like I wanted, were very fast and very reasonably priced. I will definitely use Name Tag Pros again."
A

Access I.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering our staff name badges from Mickey and his team for 7+ years. They are always a pleasure to work with, make my job very easily, and get all orders printed and delivered quickly and correctly. They are the best in the business!!"
CustomerService
5/5
L

Liz D.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great with them! I ordered some name tags a few years back and they were able to do some new ones just recently! Everything was done and said in a matter of days! Very happy with our name tags! "
A

Amanda
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are always quick, courteous and helpful. They have been great to work with. "
J

Joel
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy, great customer interaction with care and professionalism. Understands need for quick expediting."
S

Shelby
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very prompt and easy to work with. Products are great! "
L

Lisa
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be easier to work with!"
J

Julie
2 weeks ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied! I ordered our name tags and we received them really quick. Mickey was very helpful and friendly. The name tags look GREAT! Love the magnets so you don't have to poke any holes in the fabric."
CustomerService
5/5
L

Libby
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mickey and his team were incredible! My team and I were bouncing back and forth between a few options, and every edit or change we had was handled with ease. We needed a rush order and had the name tags by the next day, right on time. Name tags were high quality and exactly what we were looking for. We look forward to doing business with them again!"
CustomerService
5/5

See more nametagpros.com Reviews

Visit nametagpros.com ►