nametagpros.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 335 Ratings

5
322 (96.1%)
4
10 (3%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(63)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nametagpros.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast and friendly service.
S

Sarah
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple quick and efficient. highly recommend. 10/10 will use in the future
M

Michael K.
01/08/2021 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I went on Google to find a company that makes name tags. This was the first time I was ever needing to purchase these so of course I was a little leery about which company to use. However, after reading the many positive reviews about how personable and responsive Mickeys Trophy Shop was, I called them. Not only was this the first time I had to order name-tags, but it was also Christmas Eve and was totally expecting to leave a voicemail and be called the Monday after Christmas. But Mickey answered the phone in this sweet southern accent and was very happy to make our name-tags. After discussing what I was looking for, he quickly sent me some proofs that needed very little tweaking, and the name-tags were made. Because I needed these by 1/5/2021, I chose to pay a little extra to have them shipped overnight Mickey, unbeknownst to me, had been tracking this shipment and sent me an email the moment they were delivered, he sent me an confirmation email. However, we never received it. After reviewing the tracking updates, and the notes on the delivery, I knew they were dropped off at the wrong address. As a result, I filed a claim for UPS to investigate what had happened to my package. I then sent Mickey an email thanking him for getting my name-tags made so quickly and that I was sure that they looked amazing, but it unfortunately was not delivered to our office and a claim was filed with UPS.
It wasn't 30 minutes after I sent him that email, that he called me at work profusely apologizing for the package never being delivered to the correct address. I told him that he had done everything right and that he is not at fault or in any way to blame for this missing package. He said that he wanted to make things right by making us a duplicate order and have it sent overnight. It was so hard for me to say yes because I didn't think it was fair for him to lose money by making a duplicate order when this was UPS' fault. However, Mickey, in his sweet southern voice said that it was more important for me to have what I ordered and he maintain me as a valued and longtime customer, than to just accept what happened and hope one day they would turn up.
After listening to his reasoning behind his desire to make things right, I agreed to have them made again. The very next day, around 9:30am, the new name-tags were delivered to our office and miraculously still in time for our event.
Mickey, as a business owner myself, I know how important it is to have such personable and excellent customer service, and you went above and beyond what you needed to do. Even though you can never make everyone happy, you have made me very happy and we absolutely love our name-tags. As for continuing to be your customer, I wouldn't think to use any other company than yours. So thank you for treating me as you would want others to treat you. It warms my heart to know that there are still good people that would rather do the right thing instead of looking at the dollars and cents of each transaction. In my book, you get 5 stars!!

Thanks a Million!!
Jenny Block
H

Hal
10/22/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was great. I was presented with options to get exactly what I wanted. Dorothy was wonderful to work with. Shipping was speedy and efficient.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark W.
09/28/2020 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great communication. I received exactly what I asked for in a very efficient and smooth transaction.
I am very thankful and highly recommend this company.
CustomerService
5/5
E

EU
09/08/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and efficient with effective communication.
J

Julie
08/19/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed to order masks with a sorority logo on it and Mickey was so great to work with. He was honest and the product was delivered earlier than expected and the quality and cost were great. I would definitely use them again.
U

University O.
08/16/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is fantastic! Even with the issues occurring in the world right now with the pandemic, they were able to get my order of 100+ nametags finalized and sent quickly! They were kind, helpful, and knowledgeable about their jobs. I would recommend them to any and everyone!
A

Asha
07/20/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My badges came out great .
They came out how I wanted them to and I received them in time
R

Ryan
07/16/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic experience. I first called the direct number and was graciously helped by the customer service representative ( I forget her name ). After the details were taken care of, everything else was conducted online from there on out. I was able to review and verify the name tags I purchased, and the tags were delivered on the exact day I requested. Mickey is very responsive and a pleasure to deal with. I will be using this company for all my future needs.
Loading Page Animation

See more nametagpros.com Reviews

Visit nametagpros.com ►