nametagpros.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 225 Ratings

5
215 (95.6%)
4
8 (3.6%)
3
2 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(42)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nametagpros.com

H

Hutchinson F.
Today , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our badges were very easy to order. We were contacted to verify our order. The badges were delivered very quickly, and looked even better than we expected. I'm so happy to have found a great place to order our name badges."
A

Angie
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd time we have used Mickey. She has been great to work with and we recommend her when anyone asks about nametags. She has a great turn around time which is very helpful as well. "
S

Seth
06/13/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mickey was wonderful! Amazing service, great value, high quality."
E

Easy A.
06/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very accommodating and quick service!"
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kelly
06/03/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and quick delivery, as always. Thank you!"
J

Julia
06/03/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service and great quality, our office loves our nametags! thank you! "
E

Ellie M.
06/03/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall very good"
K

Kiley S.
06/01/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience ordering badges from you guys, we had no issues and they look fantastic!"
L

Lizzie
06/01/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mickey has been great to work with the past two years! Whenever we have an issue they are prompt and go over the top to help fix any issues we are having. After great experiences we won't use another company for name tags!"
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tirusha D.
05/26/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mickey was quick to provide me with the appropriate price quote for my tag needs and a speedy proof also. The quality of the items were excellent. "
L

Logan G.
05/25/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with nametagpros.com was easy and simple. I was in communication with them throughout the entire process to make sure things were like I needed them to be being this was my first time working with them. When the finished product came I was more than happy. I will definitely continue to do business with them!"
J

Jessica P.
05/24/2019 , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We always receive excellent service from Mickey's Trophies. The team is professional, efficient and great at what they do. I would definitely recommend them! "
A

Arts A.
05/24/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have always been happy with our product purchases and customer service. Easy to order and communications are prompt. Our most recent order was completed with lightning speed! "
B

Baltimore B.
05/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall process has been great and the quality of the name tags are exceptional. Every step through this process...from the initial concept, proofs etc was a good experience, furthermore the pricing is very reasonable. We will certainly be ordering more name tags moving forward. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dorothy was of great assistance each time I called in about my order."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Miller G.
05/17/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't recall going thru a nametagpros.com. I had the person's name that waited on me in the past. I also had my account number so there was no trouble in knowing what I wanted. I have the items and got them in a timely manner. Thank your for your service."
S

stacey
05/16/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, quick service, tags look great! "
D

Debra
05/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and very excellent quality. Price was better than expected "
K

Kristin
05/15/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mickey went above and beyond to give us proofs on all our office staff so we knew exactly what each name badge would look like. Thanks for capturing our ideas and putting it together for us!"
A

Araceli S.
05/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company completely exceeded my expectations. Very helpful and turn around time was amazing. The transparency in the communication will forever keep me coming back. "

See more nametagpros.com Reviews

Visit nametagpros.com ►