nametagpros.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 325 Ratings

5
312 (96%)
4
10 (3.1%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(61)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nametagpros.com

R

Rebecca
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had great service!! Our proofs and order were processed very quickly and arrived to our business within one week. Excellent quality of name tags! Definitely recommend this business!
C

Christie K.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mickey made the process quick and easy!
N

Notary C.
06/11/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mickey did a beautiful job on my name tag! He was also super responsive and I received my order within a couple of days across country! I highly recommend his work!! Thank you!!!
J

Janet F.
06/09/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From quote request to delivery my experience with nametagpros.com was easy and awesome. Quick responses, patience with all my changes and questions. Would highly recommend them.
N

Nancy, D.
06/09/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mickey was extremely responsive and helpful, and I am very satisfied with the product I received.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jackie M.
06/04/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My company needed name plates created quickly and to very specific requirements. One quick phone call and my order was underway. A pleasant and helpful owner and staff. I am a repeat customer who has recommended NametagPros.com to others.

So HAPPY I found Mickey and his company!

Jackie M.
Burlington, MA
S

Stillwater D.
06/02/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1st time I used them, and the communication was great! He sent approval images, and everything went smoothly!
M

Monica W.
06/02/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They did such an amazing job on my company name tags. I really love how they came out. They also were able to produce them in a timely manner.
P

PMR F.
05/19/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love our new name tags! Nametagpros.com personalized our nametags with our logo and emailed us a proof for approval. They also helped us decide which product to use and gave us options for the font with emailed samples. The entire process gave us such confidence when we were ready to place our order.
In addition, from our first visit to the website to our order being in hand, (including submitting logo, approving proofs, deciding on a product, and confirming our order) it was less than one week! SPEEDY QUICK and perfect quality!!! Thanks!
A

Association M.
05/19/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality is great. Excellent communication. Quick turnaround. Highly recommend.
D

Dr. F.
04/08/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Helpful. Sent Proofs Quickly. Helped with the Design to get the Tags just Right. Great service. Arrived very quickly.
E

Emerald E.
04/02/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT was SOOO Fast and the name tags look amazing!!!! Easy as pie to accomplish this an I love that!
K

Kathy L.
03/30/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mickey was terrific! Very quick to respond and super customer service.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rachael
03/27/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! This is my second time using them. Just like the first time they were quick, responsive, and accurate. I will continue to use them in the future!
T

Taylor
03/24/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and good service!!!!! New customer to repeat!
A

Anonymous Customer
03/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, quick service and shipping
A

A. M.
03/16/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service; quick to respond. I was given several opportunities to view the product before it was sent to be printed.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Allison
03/13/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy!!
M

Michelle
03/13/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Mickey on proofs of nametags. Mickey was very helpful and patient with our changes. The nametags came out great and are a great price!
M

M
03/13/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic customer service, very communicative and easy to work with. The quality of the pins was great and our whole team loved them!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more nametagpros.com Reviews

Visit nametagpros.com ►