nametagpros.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 332 Ratings

5
319 (96.1%)
4
10 (3%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(63)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nametagpros.com

H

Hal
10/22/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was great. I was presented with options to get exactly what I wanted. Dorothy was wonderful to work with. Shipping was speedy and efficient.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark W.
09/28/2020 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great communication. I received exactly what I asked for in a very efficient and smooth transaction.
I am very thankful and highly recommend this company.
CustomerService
5/5
E

EU
09/08/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and efficient with effective communication.
J

Julie
08/19/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed to order masks with a sorority logo on it and Mickey was so great to work with. He was honest and the product was delivered earlier than expected and the quality and cost were great. I would definitely use them again.
U

University O.
08/16/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is fantastic! Even with the issues occurring in the world right now with the pandemic, they were able to get my order of 100+ nametags finalized and sent quickly! They were kind, helpful, and knowledgeable about their jobs. I would recommend them to any and everyone!
A

Asha
07/20/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My badges came out great .
They came out how I wanted them to and I received them in time
R

Ryan
07/16/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic experience. I first called the direct number and was graciously helped by the customer service representative ( I forget her name ). After the details were taken care of, everything else was conducted online from there on out. I was able to review and verify the name tags I purchased, and the tags were delivered on the exact day I requested. Mickey is very responsive and a pleasure to deal with. I will be using this company for all my future needs.
R

Rebecca
06/25/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had great service!! Our proofs and order were processed very quickly and arrived to our business within one week. Excellent quality of name tags! Definitely recommend this business!
C

Christie K.
06/25/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mickey made the process quick and easy!
N

Notary C.
06/11/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mickey did a beautiful job on my name tag! He was also super responsive and I received my order within a couple of days across country! I highly recommend his work!! Thank you!!!
Loading Page Animation

See more nametagpros.com Reviews

Visit nametagpros.com ►