nametagpros.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 344 Ratings

5
331 (96.2%)
4
10 (2.9%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(66)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nametagpros.com

L

Liz K.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stephanie was very easy to work with. I asked for 3 different size and color samples which she promptly made up and emailed to me. After we selected the name tag, the process of ordering them for my sorority alumnae group was very easy. The turnaround time from order to receipt was fast. All the nametags were exactly how requested. Our sisters are very pleased with them.
O

OSRA
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been using nametagpros.com for 3+ years now. Very great company to work with. Pricing is great! Dorothy is always very prompt and efficient when answering e-mails and getting our orders sent out! We appreciate it.
J

J. B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful company with excellent customer service!!!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anitra G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and prompt service!
B

Bridget O.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful name tags at a great price
A

Awesome C.
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With only 2 days before our 30th Anniversary Party we realized we forgot we needed magnetic name tags for our employees to wear. I emailed Mickey and asked him if there was any way we could get 22 names tags made and overnighted to us. This was yesterday and our magnetic name tags are scheduled to arrive today by noon. This is the best customer service experience ever and so awesome of Mickey to get this done for us. Thank you so much.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris D.
04/02/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service as usual!!!
A

Aaron
04/02/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy process - great customer service.
T

Todd K.
03/25/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nametagpros is a pleasure to work with. Their customer service and quick turnaround is something I can always count on when using their services. I would highly recommend them to all companies and businesses and know that they will help fill your needs, whatever they may be.
H

Harper C.
03/12/2021 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, accurate, and excellent service. 5 stars!!!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more nametagpros.com Reviews

Visit nametagpros.com ►