nametagpros.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 133 Ratings

5
129 (97%)
4
4 (3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(24)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nametagpros.com

D

David M.
Today , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never a problem when ordering. Quality nametags for our team. Thanks!"
A

Anonymous Customer
Today , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Accurate and prompt!"
D

Doublegate C.
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used them for over three years now, never any issues. Great customer service, prompt service and delivery. My representative, Stephanie is awesome and really great to work with and communicate. You will not be disappointed, great products and work too!"
C

Cathy M.
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nametagpros is always quick, efficient, and easy to do business with. Their follow up is great."
S

SA
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
C

Crystal W.
5 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the friendly and speedy service!! Product is as expected. Will use again!"
D

Dr. B.
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product, good price, fast and friendly service"
M

MeriTalk
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and friendly service - great finished product. Would recommend. "
T

Total S.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product is great! Service was fantastic and we will be ordering more!"
K

Kerry
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great process and cost. We place an order and a proof is sent quickly. Once approved, the product arrives within a week. High quality at a low cost."
T

The U.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love working with Mickey's, as I have done for several years. They take a personal interest in their customer and pride in their work. I highly recommend them."
P

Paula M.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering nametags from Mickey's for over 5 years. I love the service and the quality. I also love that I can order just one or multiple. Highly recommended."
L

Lenore
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently took over the responsibility of ordering name badges for our church from another person. Mickey and Stephanie helped us make that transition easily and efficiently. I've worked with Stephanie since January and have found her to be professional, responsive, and extremely lovely to work with! The name badges that Mickey's provides for us are of high quality and are appreciated by our church members. "
M

MSU W.
1 week ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are great to work with! "
P

Penny
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service-quick turnaround time and very friendly. I would recommend this company. "
A

Alice
1 week ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've worked with this company for years to order nice name badges for our staff and our student ambassadors, and I have nothing but positive things to say about the work they do! They are responsive and kind, do quick high-quality work, and are always happy to work with us if we need something expedited. I highly recommend them."
J

Jeanette
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice professional and quick service! Product is of good quality "
H

HC
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Doing business with Nametag Pros has been easy and more personal than a traditional online shopping experience. There has been good communication with the staff and fast processing of my orders."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never any issues. Great Quality. Fast Response!!"
B

Barb A.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is such a great bargain. I never expected such quality for the price I paid. The most impressive thing to me was not only that they sent me a proof on such a small order but that the proof arrived within one day. I will order again and highly recommend this company."

See more nametagpros.com Reviews

Visit nametagpros.com ►