nametagpros.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 229 Ratings

5
219 (95.6%)
4
8 (3.5%)
3
2 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(42)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nametagpros.com

B

BBCoC
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a custom order and the staff was so helpful in helping us make decisions about the design of our product to ensure we got the quality we were looking for in the finished product. We will definitely use them again in the future! It was such a pleasant experience and great quality craftsmanship. "
Z

Zeta T.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much Mickey for providing our organization with the most beautiful name badges we have ever had. The name badges were such high quality at such a reasonable price and we look forward to doing business with you in the future! "
S

Satisfied C.
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My company uses nameplates with a specific design; we've had mixed luck with other companies. Mickey's Name Tag Pros are exactly that: Pros. Stephanie is a pleasure to deal with, and the light-weight wood name tags we need were produced quickly and correctly. I've recommended Mickey's to a business associate based on my experience with the staff, the quality of the product, as well as the price. J. Miller Burlington, Massachusetts"
P

Premier G.
08/13/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we are in another state and I found nametagpros on line. I called and asked if they would do our nametags. I got on line and sent in our order and within 5 days we had our nametags. they look amazing. thank you so much."
H

Hutchinson F.
07/16/2019 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our badges were very easy to order. We were contacted to verify our order. The badges were delivered very quickly, and looked even better than we expected. I'm so happy to have found a great place to order our name badges."
A

Angie
06/27/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd time we have used Mickey. She has been great to work with and we recommend her when anyone asks about nametags. She has a great turn around time which is very helpful as well. "
S

Seth
06/13/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mickey was wonderful! Amazing service, great value, high quality."
E

Easy A.
06/05/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very accommodating and quick service!"
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kelly
06/03/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and quick delivery, as always. Thank you!"
J

Julia
06/03/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service and great quality, our office loves our nametags! thank you! "
E

Ellie M.
06/03/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall very good"
K

Kiley S.
06/01/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience ordering badges from you guys, we had no issues and they look fantastic!"
L

Lizzie
06/01/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mickey has been great to work with the past two years! Whenever we have an issue they are prompt and go over the top to help fix any issues we are having. After great experiences we won't use another company for name tags!"
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tirusha D.
05/26/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mickey was quick to provide me with the appropriate price quote for my tag needs and a speedy proof also. The quality of the items were excellent. "
L

Logan G.
05/25/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with nametagpros.com was easy and simple. I was in communication with them throughout the entire process to make sure things were like I needed them to be being this was my first time working with them. When the finished product came I was more than happy. I will definitely continue to do business with them!"
J

Jessica P.
05/24/2019 , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We always receive excellent service from Mickey's Trophies. The team is professional, efficient and great at what they do. I would definitely recommend them! "
A

Arts A.
05/24/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have always been happy with our product purchases and customer service. Easy to order and communications are prompt. Our most recent order was completed with lightning speed! "
B

Baltimore B.
05/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall process has been great and the quality of the name tags are exceptional. Every step through this process...from the initial concept, proofs etc was a good experience, furthermore the pricing is very reasonable. We will certainly be ordering more name tags moving forward. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dorothy was of great assistance each time I called in about my order."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Miller G.
05/17/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't recall going thru a nametagpros.com. I had the person's name that waited on me in the past. I also had my account number so there was no trouble in knowing what I wanted. I have the items and got them in a timely manner. Thank your for your service."
Loading Page Animation

See more nametagpros.com Reviews

Visit nametagpros.com ►