namehero.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,723 Ratings

5
2352 (86.4%)
4
275 (10.1%)
3
81 (3%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(158)
4
(11)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

namehero.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast
M

Michael
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was hoping to see my chosen domain name one more time when going to click buy button just to double check... that might be helpful option to add. Everything else was easy peasy.
CustomerService
5/5

Why NameHero?

recommended highly by Adam at WPCrafter, then saw Darrel Wilson's discount code so used it.

J

Johnathan S.
2 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Namehero's customer service is top notch. The hosting is fast clean and easy to use. I love this company and I have been slowly moving my websites and domains to Namehero. I also love all the video tutorials they offer.
CustomerService
5/5

Why NameHero?

I like the way the CEO Ryan outlined his company compared to others in his youtube videos. After being with other companies I can testify to the truth he spoke.

K

Kaliko T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use. Nice layout and UX

Why NameHero?

Running away from unreliable Dreamhost VPS. Saw a video from CEO about cPanel on YouTube. Very nice.

D

Debora H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased reseller hosting from NameHero and I could not be happier with my purchase. The site was super easy to navigate, the support staff is amazing and I love my hosting.

Why NameHero?

I chose NameHero because of the speed of their servers and the customer support goes above and beyond for their customers. They have amazing reseller training as well and it is free.

D

dave M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy as pie!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Deal
S

Steve
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect

Why NameHero?

I love the service. I have about 20 more domain I will eventually

E

Edward B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Why NameHero?

The support phenomenal

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping is easy and client friendly

Why NameHero?

Because they are the best. And ready to give support anytime

Loading Page Animation

See more namehero.com Reviews

Visit namehero.com ►