namehero.com Reviews

Filter

4,344 Verified Customer Reviews

4,344 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3707
(85.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
446
(10.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

Quick and easy!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grace
Today

good

Why NameHero?

Good Black Friday and Cyber Monday offers.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh P.
1 day ago

It was good

Why NameHero?

Youtube


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
1 day ago

Straight forward

Why NameHero?

Ferdy Korpershoek recommended NameHero and your brand appealed to me


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce G.
1 day ago

You guys are the best.

Why NameHero?

Great service and product.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin G.
1 day ago , Ontario

Excellent customer support. The rep resolved my issue withing minutes. Very pleasant and helpful. The rep not only resolved my issue, but taught me what I did incorrectly so I won't make the same mistake. I have contacted support several times while building my Website and they have always been extreamly responsive and helpful.

Customer Service
5/5

Why NameHero?

Recommended by a friend. Great repution in the market. Website pages load fast.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Poorna
2 days ago

super simple

Why NameHero?

good reviews


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer H├ęctor
2 days ago

So far so good.

Why NameHero?

I want to test NH and the BFCM2002 offer was a good opportunity to try it out.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simona A.
3 days ago

EASY

Why NameHero?

recommended


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AYE P.
3 days ago

FAST

Why NameHero?

FAST


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Very Excellent service


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
3 days ago

Did not like forced autorenew feature

Why NameHero?

Darrel Wilson


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William &.
3 days ago

An option to change the product to a different product would be nice will in the cart. Also, if paying for SSL's aren't great anymore, maybe you guys should remove the option to buy them or at least explain the difference between the two because it was confusing why I'd be asked to pay extra for a Wildcard SSL if the free SSL includes all domains and subdomains anyway. :)

Why NameHero?

Ryan seems like a bro.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wisdom
3 days ago

I Love Namehero. You guys don't know the worth and value you provide to us in Nigeria and Africans

Why NameHero?

Because Ryan is so passionate and cares for customer needs


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jatinder
3 days ago

perfect


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

I moved al my websites to Name Hero, because the support is crazy fast.
They are always very friendly and if there is an issue that I created, they are very helpful.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert J.
4 days ago

Very simple and easy

Why NameHero?

Darrel Wilson's YouTube channel


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

awesome


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Good

Why NameHero?

Recommendation by influencer- https://www.darrelwilson.com/namehero


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022