namehero.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,655 Ratings

5
2293 (86.4%)
4
270 (10.2%)
3
77 (2.9%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(152)
4
(9)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

namehero.com

C

===> Courtney W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to search for available domains and check out.

Why NameHero?

A friend referred them to me a year ago, and I switched over. With needing more domains and hosting, I decided to stick with NameHero.

F

===> Fidelis
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience is great
CustomerService
5/5

Why NameHero?

I read awesome reviews

M

===> Michael R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You for providing the Starter Cloud with 1 website, and an add on secondary site (containing my art portfolio / resume).

LiteSpeed Servers, and Phone Support! Those 2 are paramount for my needs!

Why NameHero?

Darrel Wilson https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HAZzCAHbgJ4

Also learned about the bad practices at EIG. I'm currently at EIG - HostGator, under Apache server and getting Terrible Load Page Speeds. Testing at GTMetrix.com shows 18.4 Seconds.

Miles Beckler exposes EIG

https://www.milesbeckler.com/the-web-hosting-conspiracy-revealed/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WwWtOiiJMsA&feature=emb_logo

After looking at all the options, NameHero has it all!

Phone Support. LiteSpeed Servers. Linux. LiteSpeed Cache. US Data Center. Free Migration. Free SSL. Unlimited SSD Storage. Free Email. CDN Service. Automatic Daily Backups. Security Scans. JetPack. ID Protection.

R

===> Rahul K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

100 times excellent

Why NameHero?

Support - quality - and reputaion

J

===> John
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
E

===> Evan
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Why NameHero?

Litespeed

B

===> Brigid K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience with Name Hero
A

===> Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

perfect as usual
A

===> Andrew C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to do.

Why NameHero?

Recommended by Darell Wilson

T

===> Trevor L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a question right from the start and was able to speak with someone to get help right away. Was helped by Anu who was quick and helpful. Mahalo!

Why NameHero?

I heard service was great, so I decided to give NameHero a try!

Loading Page Animation

See more namehero.com Reviews

Visit namehero.com ►