namecheap.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,900,849 Ratings

5
1M+ (71.9%)
4
415K+ (21.8%)
3
116K+ (6.1%)
2
796 (0%)
1
717 (0%)
1M+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(2,539)
4
(678)
3
(268)
2
(79)
1
(124)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

namecheap.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loyal to Namecheap forever! I can't imagine using any other service, and I really never get biased towards any particular service/product. Namecheap is the only exception. And I never write feedback either...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was very intuitive, there was no crazy add on fees and Free whois protection. Awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy experience finding what I wanted. Also liked that SSL was provided, thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the simplicity in general, but the thing that made me rate you guys so high is the comfort I felt throughout the whole process. I felt comfortable, secure, and I loved that I was guided step by step. There was ample information just incase you were confused about something, and the information provided was thoughtful and quick. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's user friendly, and there are extra steps of confirmation so the user does not make any mistake in his purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The layout was clear and easy to use, especially for non-techy people (like myself). Clear about fee costs with no hidden fees.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! I love your service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Social W.
3 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user-friendly and simple to understand product details, etc.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks folks, keep up the good work! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more namecheap.com Reviews

Visit namecheap.com ►