nailyourspeech.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 96 Ratings

5
96 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
96

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(94)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nailyourspeech.com

A

Anastasia
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was incredibly lost trying to write a maid of honor speech, and Den saved the day! He was incredibly responsive, and organized my thoughts, stories, and memories into a cohesive speech that I felt confident giving. I can't recommend him enough! "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anthony
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Den writing my speech was absolutely amazing. Originally I was struggling with the correct words and obvious pressures of writing a great webbing speech. I connected with Den and he made my experience fast, fun, and easy. My speech ended up blowing everyone in the room out of the water. I would also recommend the coaching that Den offers prior to the speech. You will nail his speech regardless, but his coaching and advice make it that much better. After you give the speech Den has prepared for you, be ready to shake a tone of hand and accept a tone of compliments."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
05/06/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The amount of stress that Den took off my plate for the wedding was unbelievable! I had no idea what to say in my speech and especially how to organize it. Den pulled information out of me and put in an organized format that was easy to read and deliver. I just wanted a speech that would be OK without the complete stress of writing it. I knew I only had one chance in a lifetime to deliver a speech to my daughter. What I got was an amazing speech with lots of advice on how to deliver. After my speech the videographers came up to me and said they hear speeches every week and mine was one of the best they've ever heard! I had at least 20-30 people come up to me and tell me how awesome my speech was. The best man and maid of honor both told me that they were worried about their own speeches after hearing mine. My daughter's friends in the wedding party said they loved the speech and they only hoped that their dads will say something similar at their wedding! I spent a lot of money on this wedding as a whole and this speech writing help was by far the best value I received!!"
CustomerService
5/5
K

Keith B.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speech was amazing! I believe all 150 people in wedding came to me and had kind words of the speech. I made them cry, laugh and clap a few times. It was pretty epic. I wanted to say amazing job and thank you."
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ray
04/16/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So I was struggling to piece to together the perfect best man speech for my life long buddy and then I came across Den.I cannot begin to tell you how enjoyable and easy he made the entire process.You first answer a short questionnaire,and then you have a half hour phone call with him talking about your relationship with the person you are writing your speech about.Then the magic happens!,den came up with this very creative,original,and humorous speech that perfectly summed up my relationship to not only the groom but the bride and both families.You would think that's the end of it but he follows up with you throughout your entire time together,gives you speaking tips(which being my first ever best man speech I most definitely needed)is open to any changes or tweaks in material.Then the night of the wedding reception comes along and you feel like a rockstar after delivery.I had compliments all night!!.I am incredibly thankful for this mans time,and I hope to work with him again someday,he's worth every penny and more! Thanks for everything Den!! -R.S"
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fred
04/07/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On the day I delivered my speech this is what I sent Den from my I Phone... "Nailed it. I'll tell everyone about you! No less than 30 people, and counting, told me greatest speech they have ever heard. I followed all of your instructions. Thanks for doing what you do. Sent from my iPhone""
CustomerService
5/5
S

Serge
02/04/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From beginning to end the help was fantastic. Even with my difficult schedule, Den accommodated my needs, and ensured everything was on point and on schedule for the big event. The content we worked on touched everyone in the room. THANK YOU Den for helping me make it the speech of the night, with a message my best friend and his guests will forever remember!"
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jacke
01/14/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Den is AMAZING- not only did I nail the maid of honor speech but i had everyone in the room hysterically laughing and coming up to me all throughout the night telling me that it was the best wedding speech and presentation they've ever heard! Den responded to my every email within the same day and always a very throughout detailed response. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for being with me every step of the way. From helping me organize and write a killer speech to all the advice along the way. I'm so grateful! I HIGHLY recommend his services you will not be disappointed. After an hour phone call he knew my personality and relationship with my sister and was able to give life to my speech. "
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian
01/10/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The wedding was great! Everyone had a great time. MY speech... AMAZING. I nailed it! Thank you so much for your help with this. I am so happy with the outcome. I had (9), yes NINE, compliments on the speech afterwards - all from people I had never met until that evening. Thank you. Your process was absolutely remarkable from the beginning. Your help eliminated all of my stress. "
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kevin
10/15/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, it was surreal. You probably won't believe me but half the men were in tears and every one there said it was perfect, including my wife and other kids. My daughter and son-in-law thought it was amazing Everyone thought I was a professional speaker, no hesitations, no ums and uhs. I will always remember looking out at the audience and seeing my wife. And at the end, everyone had their glass raised. It seemed all a blur and without your help, it wouldn't have been possible. All in all it was a perfect day. Everyone complimented me on my talk and people were still complimenting me at the breakfast brunch the next day. They all felt the speech came from the heart and was genuine and unscripted. I nailed it. Unbelievable experience. Thanks. "
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carlos
08/27/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The development process was enjoyable and very efficient. The end result was excellent, it exceeded all my original expectations! Den has the unique ability to understand other people's personal relationships and experiences, and translate them into letters. Den: Thanks so much ! "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rebecca
08/22/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Den has been a top-notch experience. Having been asked to give a speech at my best friend's wedding, I was struggling to find a way to weave my anecdotes together coherently, let alone be funny or sentimental. Luckily, I found Den and he was able to conjure up the perfect words that were both personal and specific to my friendship with the bride, and just the right balance of sweet and funny I was hoping for. Just a couple of weeks later, I have now given this speech, and I'm delighted to report that because of Den, I smashed it! People cheered, others cried (happy tears!). My best friend was over the moon with the things I said about her. Complete strangers came up to me during the evening to hug me and congratulate me on the incredible speech. Den really took the time to understand my friendship with the bride, and the personalities of both bride and groom. I wasn't able to tell Den that much about the groom, but Den knew just what to say about him in the speech. After the first draft of the speech was written, I remembered something I wanted to add about the bride, and Den made the change without any hesitation. I couldn't have written anything half as beautiful as what Den wrote for me, and I owe him a huge thanks. In addition to the speech, Den also provided instruction on my presentation and gave me some really useful tips that I can use again and again. Overall, this has been invaluable to me and I'll definitely be back to Den the next time I have to write anything!"
CustomerService
5/5
M

MOH
07/23/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for everything! The speech killed it. Preparation and the fact that I had a solid speech written helped tremendously. I was told multiple times from guests that it was the best maid of honor speech they've ever heard at a wedding. Thank you so much!"
CustomerService
4/5
D

Debbie
06/29/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The wedding speech was great The process was easy and streamline I received multiple compliments on the content of the speech and my delivery I received a lot of one on one consulting incorporating my ideas and feelings and editing Great experience from beginning to end."
CustomerService
5/5
A

April
06/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The speech went splendid. I receive lots of positive feedback and I felt great delivering it thanks to you. I sincerely appreciate your patience and willingness to work with me. If it weren't for you making me sound like a rockstar I would've definitely screwed up my sisters wedding. I can't wait until the next speech :). Again I just want to thank you for making me sound like the most amazing maid of honor ever and the tips and tricks you taught me"
CustomerService
5/5
K

Ken
06/22/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am thrilled to tell you the speech was a major success. And I do mean major. People were crying, and I almost broke down. People were laughing. I gave the speech during the salad course at dinner and I'm telling you there wasn't a sound. Not even forks on plates. I had full attention. I had many comments on how great the speech was including the band leader who said he hears speeches every week and this was one of the best father if the bride speeches he's ever heard. But most importantly, my daughter loved it. So thank you for everything you did. You helped make an amazing wedding even more amazing. "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jed
06/16/2018 , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Den, took my notes and stories to craft a very well written father of the bride speech. I had only 1-2 minor changes to his first draft, which surprised me. I followed his advise and read it 1x per day for 2 weeks and even though I choked up a couple times speaking I was able to catch my breath and power on. My wife, son , daughter and the rest of the audience were in tears then minutes later laughing. Mission accomplished. Thanks Den. Jed"
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim
05/29/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't know where to start writing this speech and was a nervous wreck. Den is an absolute genius and has a process that works. The brilliant part is that he is actually pulling the speech out of you and organizing your thoughts - the memories, the tone, the jokes are all yours. Just give this man your money and you'll be happy you did. At least 20 people told me it was the best wedding speech they've ever heard. Another 100 told me they loved it one way or another. During the serious part you couldn't hear a pin drop, during the funny parts you couldn't hear anything but laughter. "
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas
05/23/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had just started a new job and was finding it very stressful and all too consuming. I was asked to be best man not long after starting the job and immediately felt a sense of panic as I didn't think I could do my job successfully along with write and deliver a great best man speech. What probably intensified this feeling was the fact I knew the audience were well educated and from many had successful careers and from privileged background. I have never thought of getting professional help but thought if I found the right person it would allow me to actually enjoy the speech and process of creating it. Prior to contacting Den I must admit I thought what if this guy isn't even good. Not only was it a high cost but making a fool in front of friends would be a bit of a disaster. Fortunately though Den blew my expectations out of the water. From the first conversation with Den he made it very easy, fun and explained the process easily. He was very punctual with delivering the speech on time and gave great advice on how to deliver it well. I would not hesitate in recommending Den to anyone. I had UNBELIEVABLE feedback on the speech from so many guests, it was a sensational feeling and justified the investment. The stress is honestly taken out of the process and you can enjoy it and have fun. Thanks so much Den!"
CustomerService
5/5
O

OKG
04/25/2018 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best man Speech: Absolutely amazing! I won't lie, at first i was a bit skeptical and the price deterred me away a little but trust me, you will have an amazing speech! He is a one man show and doesn't whatever he can to make the speech work. I had many compliments throughout the wedding night and the day after. I look forward to working with Den again if such an occasion arises. I had many back and forth conversations through phone and email in order to get this speech ready. He was able to prepare my best man speech in TEN DAYS. He won't let you down. "
CustomerService
5/5

See more nailyourspeech.com Reviews

Visit nailyourspeech.com ►