nailyourspeech.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 87 Ratings

5
87 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
87

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(85)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nailyourspeech.com

K

Kevin
10/15/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, it was surreal. You probably won't believe me but half the men were in tears and every one there said it was perfect, including my wife and other kids. My daughter and son-in-law thought it was amazing Everyone thought I was a professional speaker, no hesitations, no ums and uhs. I will always remember looking out at the audience and seeing my wife. And at the end, everyone had their glass raised. It seemed all a blur and without your help, it wouldn't have been possible. All in all it was a perfect day. Everyone complimented me on my talk and people were still complimenting me at the breakfast brunch the next day. They all felt the speech came from the heart and was genuine and unscripted. I nailed it. Unbelievable experience. Thanks. "
C

Carlos
08/27/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The development process was enjoyable and very efficient. The end result was excellent, it exceeded all my original expectations! Den has the unique ability to understand other people's personal relationships and experiences, and translate them into letters. Den: Thanks so much ! "
R

Rebecca
08/22/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Den has been a top-notch experience. Having been asked to give a speech at my best friend's wedding, I was struggling to find a way to weave my anecdotes together coherently, let alone be funny or sentimental. Luckily, I found Den and he was able to conjure up the perfect words that were both personal and specific to my friendship with the bride, and just the right balance of sweet and funny I was hoping for. Just a couple of weeks later, I have now given this speech, and I'm delighted to report that because of Den, I smashed it! People cheered, others cried (happy tears!). My best friend was over the moon with the things I said about her. Complete strangers came up to me during the evening to hug me and congratulate me on the incredible speech. Den really took the time to understand my friendship with the bride, and the personalities of both bride and groom. I wasn't able to tell Den that much about the groom, but Den knew just what to say about him in the speech. After the first draft of the speech was written, I remembered something I wanted to add about the bride, and Den made the change without any hesitation. I couldn't have written anything half as beautiful as what Den wrote for me, and I owe him a huge thanks. In addition to the speech, Den also provided instruction on my presentation and gave me some really useful tips that I can use again and again. Overall, this has been invaluable to me and I'll definitely be back to Den the next time I have to write anything!"
M

MOH
07/23/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for everything! The speech killed it. Preparation and the fact that I had a solid speech written helped tremendously. I was told multiple times from guests that it was the best maid of honor speech they've ever heard at a wedding. Thank you so much!"
D

Debbie
06/29/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The wedding speech was great The process was easy and streamline I received multiple compliments on the content of the speech and my delivery I received a lot of one on one consulting incorporating my ideas and feelings and editing Great experience from beginning to end."
A

April
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The speech went splendid. I receive lots of positive feedback and I felt great delivering it thanks to you. I sincerely appreciate your patience and willingness to work with me. If it weren't for you making me sound like a rockstar I would've definitely screwed up my sisters wedding. I can't wait until the next speech :). Again I just want to thank you for making me sound like the most amazing maid of honor ever and the tips and tricks you taught me"
K

Ken
06/22/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am thrilled to tell you the speech was a major success. And I do mean major. People were crying, and I almost broke down. People were laughing. I gave the speech during the salad course at dinner and I'm telling you there wasn't a sound. Not even forks on plates. I had full attention. I had many comments on how great the speech was including the band leader who said he hears speeches every week and this was one of the best father if the bride speeches he's ever heard. But most importantly, my daughter loved it. So thank you for everything you did. You helped make an amazing wedding even more amazing. "
J

Jed
06/16/2018 , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Den, took my notes and stories to craft a very well written father of the bride speech. I had only 1-2 minor changes to his first draft, which surprised me. I followed his advise and read it 1x per day for 2 weeks and even though I choked up a couple times speaking I was able to catch my breath and power on. My wife, son , daughter and the rest of the audience were in tears then minutes later laughing. Mission accomplished. Thanks Den. Jed"
J

Jim
05/29/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't know where to start writing this speech and was a nervous wreck. Den is an absolute genius and has a process that works. The brilliant part is that he is actually pulling the speech out of you and organizing your thoughts - the memories, the tone, the jokes are all yours. Just give this man your money and you'll be happy you did. At least 20 people told me it was the best wedding speech they've ever heard. Another 100 told me they loved it one way or another. During the serious part you couldn't hear a pin drop, during the funny parts you couldn't hear anything but laughter. "
T

Thomas
05/23/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had just started a new job and was finding it very stressful and all too consuming. I was asked to be best man not long after starting the job and immediately felt a sense of panic as I didn't think I could do my job successfully along with write and deliver a great best man speech. What probably intensified this feeling was the fact I knew the audience were well educated and from many had successful careers and from privileged background. I have never thought of getting professional help but thought if I found the right person it would allow me to actually enjoy the speech and process of creating it. Prior to contacting Den I must admit I thought what if this guy isn't even good. Not only was it a high cost but making a fool in front of friends would be a bit of a disaster. Fortunately though Den blew my expectations out of the water. From the first conversation with Den he made it very easy, fun and explained the process easily. He was very punctual with delivering the speech on time and gave great advice on how to deliver it well. I would not hesitate in recommending Den to anyone. I had UNBELIEVABLE feedback on the speech from so many guests, it was a sensational feeling and justified the investment. The stress is honestly taken out of the process and you can enjoy it and have fun. Thanks so much Den!"
O

OKG
04/25/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best man Speech: Absolutely amazing! I won't lie, at first i was a bit skeptical and the price deterred me away a little but trust me, you will have an amazing speech! He is a one man show and doesn't whatever he can to make the speech work. I had many compliments throughout the wedding night and the day after. I look forward to working with Den again if such an occasion arises. I had many back and forth conversations through phone and email in order to get this speech ready. He was able to prepare my best man speech in TEN DAYS. He won't let you down. "
J

Jose
04/16/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect speech! The process was very straight forward and simple. Den took an enormous amount of stress off my shoulders. He had this all come together in a very short amount of time without missing a beat. The speech was personal yet fun and it was simply perfect. Thank you so much for all of your help."
D

David S.
04/02/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have two daughters in their early 30's. One was married in 11/17 the other in 3/18, this was what I called 'Wedding Season'. Was very stressful especially with all that goes into today's wedding planning and related activities, wow! In any case, I have not spoken in front of a crowd in over 20 years. I chose to work with Den based on his reviews as shown on-line. I am so happy that I went with Den. No doubt he is everything as was expected: He was very professional; he maintained good communication; he took his time speaking with me and clearly understood my thoughts; the steps and process that he took me through definitely eased my mind and nerves; he followed through with everthing as promised; there were NO mess-ups at all. Going forward, if I ever have another speech to present there is no doubt in my mind I will re-contact Den, hands down!!! Just like many others in the reviews, I had numerous positive remarks about my speech afterwards and into the following day. The Bride and Groom also received many positive words regarding my speech. Thanks Den, you are the Best! "
D

Dave
03/05/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I practiced every word, including my phrasing & timing, so I did indeed nail it! Thank you so much! You provide a wonderful service! All I cared about was making my daughter (& wife) proud which I did. I had many come up to tell me afterwards with how wonderful our speech was, and some women were teary. Thanks again."
T

Tristan M.
02/12/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan Thank you for agreeing to jump in last minute to help me with my best man speech. Just about everyone in the room came up and told me how great it was. I had an international attorney tell me she gave it an A+ and the CEO of a big ad agency tell me I killed it. If I can get my hands on any video I will send along. Thank you from the bottom of my heart-what a great service that did exactly what you offered... help me nail my speech!"
S

Stan
02/07/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Nailed it! I was the talk of the wedding after the speech and even the next day. Everyone loved it. Thanks again!"
J

Joe
01/08/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an absolute hit. Everyone came up to me afterwards and told me it was the best speech they've heard. I took your advice and made it conversational and the crowd just ate it up. Thanks for everything my man!"
A

A H.
12/05/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Den, I wanted to let you know that .... and ....'s wedding celebration was a wonderful event and, at the risk of sounding horribly immodest, my FOB speech was a smashing success. As I finished it and walked off the dance floor, my youngest son jumped up from his table, grabbed my arm and whispered in my ear, "Dad, that was awesome!" And that was pretty much the reaction of everyone else in the audience. A number of people told me it brought tears to their eyes (thanks to your little secret, I managed to keep mine mostly in check), and that it was one of the best FOB speeches they'd ever heard. I couldn't have come close to pulling it off without your speechwriting skills and sage advice. You are truly a genius at what you do. Giving away my only daughter on her wedding day was one of the most monumental and happiest events in my life, and you were a huge part of it. I can't thank you enough. "
B

Bryan
11/21/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nailed it!!! Weren't that many dry eyes in the place. Got a ton of compliments after. I appreciate all the help, man... you are great at what you do!!!"
H

Henry
11/20/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Den delivered what he promised. He was available and easily accessible at any time. Do not let the price of his services deter from using him. The end result will be well worth the amount spent. Henry"

See more nailyourspeech.com Reviews

Visit nailyourspeech.com ►