nailyourspeech.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 120 Ratings

5
120 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(117)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nailyourspeech.com

J

Jon
03/26/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Where to begin. Den did an amazing job at preparing a wonderful speech for my brother. I am not experienced in public speaking but he gives you the ways to feel confident to nail your speech. Many of my family and friends said it was the best speech they have ever heard and some were crying. I had many ideas of what I wanted to say but had no idea how to write it down in a way that makes sense and flows.
His process is simple. He asked you questions and you send the answers to him. He will give you a few phone calls and get more in detail notes and get to know who you are. Then he creates a badass speech that matches your personality! He is truly amazing at what he does! If I ever need to provide a speech in the future there is no doubt in my mind I will contact Den again! I 100% recommend him!
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bill D.
03/04/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


It was GREAT! Got a standing ovation. All thanks to you! Only my wife knows we worked together and she loved it and thanks you as well. I really enjoyed spending the time with you and can't thank you enough for making the big day so special. I will send you some pics. And will be sending some referrals to you for sure! And I will be back in touch with you for help at some point for rehearsal dinner speeches for my boys. Thanks again for your time and great speech!!

CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/10/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was one of the best decisions I've made. Between not having enough time and trying to get my words just right, I'm so happy I decided to use your services.

People were literally coming up to me all night after telling me that it was the best MOH speech they had ever heard. The bride's family told me I completely captured her true essence. And I had the groom and most of the audience crying! Oh and the best was people were telling me they wanted to hire me for their wedding or that I should be a professional speech writer!
CustomerService
5/5
F

FOBspeechDH
02/02/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a rockstar! Thank you for your invaluable insights and process for
the preparation and delivery of the fob speech. It was great! Everyone
loved it. I had numerous people come up to my throughout the ensuing
evening to express how moved they were. One young woman even told me that
she was so moved by the expression of love that she was reconsidering her
decision to not have a family. Can't get much better than that. Thanks
again! All the best to you.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
01/14/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As soon as my brother asked me to be his best man I was overwhelmed with happiness and excitement, but then I realized that I actually had to give a speech in front of a bunch of people and the nervousness and worry started to creep in.

My brother means the world to me, so I definitely wanted to be lights out up there. I came across Den with a simple google search and the experience with him has been absolutely amazing. Long story short, Den and I worked together and created an amazing speech about the bride and groom and my relationship with them.

I followed his guidance with everything and in turn I delivered a speech that had people crying, laughing, and completely captivated with every word. I've never done public speaking before but people actually were telling me it was the BEST SPEECH THEY EVER HEARD! Seriously.

I now welcome and encourage anyone to ask me to write a speech because I will for sure contact Den again and crush that one too! I can't thank you enough Den!
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cheryl
01/02/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Den,

I have never before felt so confident addressing a large group, or even a small one for that matter, as I did with the speech you helped me prepare.

My initial thoughts were so random and all over the place, you manged to take my scattered notes, and turn it into a format and script I could really run with. My daughter was so proud that I delivered this speech so seamlessly, it was a great feeling, that I could do that for her.

Knowing I had such a solid speech made it so easy, I actually wanted to get up and give it a second time!

So many guests came up to me afterwards to offer compliments, it truly was everything and more than I expected.


Thank you again, you couldn't have been nicer to work with.


Cheryl


CustomerService
5/5
C

Caitlin
11/14/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you're thinking about purchasing this service..DO IT! I can't thank Den enough for all the help and guidance he provided to help me knock my speech out of the park. From top to bottom, Den's process really impressed me and my speech was one that I will never forget. He was always willing to jump on a call to review and it was important to him that I was comfortable with every word in the speech. My speech was authentic, funny and heartfelt. He not only provided me with a killer speech that represented exactly the message I wanted to deliver but he gave me awesome tips about public speaking. After I gave my speech and this is 100% true, I had people people coming up to me all night telling me how good it was. I highly recommend Den and I am so grateful that I got to work with him!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jubilant C.
11/12/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Im a skeptical person by nature. Den exceeded my expectations. He has this down to a science. Don't be a cheapskate and do yourself a solid by acquiring his services. I got some many compliments that night I can't even count. Every conversation I had with a guest I was given a compliment even by relatives that weren't my biggest fans. Den you the man! Thanks for making me look like a boss.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dale
10/18/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We all have great memories of our Daughters life ,but Den knows how to put it into a speech that for me rocked the house with laughter and clapping and cheers and tears. I cant tell you how much sleep I lost thinking about my Father of the Bride speech and Finding Den was the answer to all my nerves. He is great at reading your thoughts and putting them into a speech that invokes true emotion. He is with you every step of the way, and answered all of my emails promptly, because believe me, I needed coaching. I never had so many of my closest friends and Family members tell me how great my speech was but most importantly my daughter and son in law told me how touching and funny it was the next Day .I told Den after about my speech and how well it went off and then asked him how old he was because I wanted him to live forever because I will need him again, I also told him I love you,lol. I have never felt so comfortable in front of 200 people and never felt so elated after, and now I want to do it again...Thank you Den from the bottom of my heart.
CustomerService
5/5
D

D E.
10/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you are looking for a professional wedding speech writer, your search is over. Den is the best wedding speech writer you will ever find! If I had to give Den a rating out of 5, I would give him a 100! Den is the best wedding speech writer out there! I have so many wonderful things to say about him, but I will start with what probably matters to you most. Everyone loved my speech. I had so many people come up to me at the wedding telling me that their speech made them laugh, put tiers in their eyes, was one of the best speeches I have heard, I also received a unexpected applause during the speech…the list goes on. Now that we are 2 weeks after the wedding, I am still getting compliments about my speech and I would never be able to write a speech like that if it wasn’t for Den. Den wrote my “Sister of the Groom” speech. Den made the speech writing process comfortable for me. He asked me a set of initial questions then a more in-depth list of questions I was able to answer when I had time. Then he really spent the time to get to know me and my family. During my conversations with him, he just knew the right questions to ask to draw certain stories and humor to include in my speech. He is amazing at what he does! Den not only wrote me a kick-ass speech, but he also gave me a lot of pointers on how to kick nerves and tips for delivery. My biggest fear is public speaking but with his tips and advice, I was able to deliver the speech perfectly! In my book, Den is my forever GO TO person for speeches. I am a forever loyal client and I am so grateful that I ran into his site!
B

Brian
09/25/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Den is the best! I wanted to give my brother a great best man's speech and was having trouble putting my thoughts into words. Den helped me put my thoughts into a great speech that was very easy to deliver. He also was a tremendous help and gave tips to build confidence for delivering the speech. I ended up giving a killer speech and received compliments from almost everybody. Thanks Den!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is human nature have a good practice to be careful and protective when blindly seeking services on the internet. That, anyway, is my practice, but I'm elated that I've made an exquisite discovery, and have had such a positive experience with Den Pope!! I ventured a chance with Den's services as I knew going it alone would likely be worse. After completing a thoughtful questionnaire, and a most friendly and warm conversation on the phone, Den produced a father-of-bride speech that was truly on the mark! He amazingly 'nailed it'! It was almost embarrassing to accept personal credit. The success of this speech has led me, without reservation, to connect with Den for another project! I'd consider myself to be a perfectionist, difficult to please, and always questioning. It is without hesitation that I could not encourage Den's imagination and writing skills for that special moment or occasion. I wish I had discovered Den long ago!
J
CustomerService
5/5
O

Oliver
09/13/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was dreading writing and making a best man speech in front of so many people. I was very hesitant to reach out for help but was so happy I did. I could not have done it without Den's help. He was so professional and made the whole process so easy and fun. He also gave me the confidence to deliver a great speech that it hit it out of the ballpark. The groom had tears in his eyes. At least a dozen people, some whom I don't even know, came up to me after, and even the next day to tell me what a great speech it was. No heart racing at all. Can't thank him enough for all he did. He is the best !
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
09/08/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wanted to thank you for everything you did in helping me write and deliver my Father of the Bride speech Saturday night. I did, even if I say so myself, nail my speech! I had well over 50% of the people attending the wedding come up to me during the evening to compliment me on my speech. What a great feeling! My daughter and new son in law loved it as well. When I first decided to hire you, I thought you were a little pricey, but after going through the full DEN experience, I can honestly say the fee you charge is a real value.

CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark G.
09/03/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Den nailed the speech! I didn't know where to begin when writing this best man speech, but Den knocked it out of the park!
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chad M.
08/07/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Den is very thorough and so easy to talk to -- the process is very easy and the results are astounding. My Best Man speech rocked the house! I got bigger laughs than I expected and everyone told me they cried the whole time (YES!). Haha!! The speech was well thought out, and intelligently structured to evoke both laughter and emotion from the groom, bride, and guests (on both sides!). The three photographers told me that it was the best Best Man Speech they have ever heard in their 40 years of doing weddings. I am so thankful to Den for all of his help and I can't recommend him enough to you!!
CustomerService
5/5
D

DJ
07/30/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The months leading up to the wedding I started losing sleep and panicking about writing a speech and speaking in front of a crowd of people. This was way out of my comfort zone.

This prompted me to start looking for help and I am so thankful for finding Den. The process he uses made it easier for me and the speech went great. I got laughs and many compliments. Some actually said that they thought I spoke in front of people on a regular basis as if I were a public speaker. Den, thank you so much for your help on such a short notice.

CustomerService
5/5
F

Forever G.
07/30/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to you, my 'Father of the Bride Speech' was well received and extremely enjoyable to deliver. There were moments of laughter and moments of tears but the most rewarding experience were all the congratulatory hugs after my speech from friends and family!!

I am forever grateful to you for helping me prepare and present a thoughtful and memorable speech to my daughter and all our guests!! I look forward to working with you again real soon!

With Sincere Gratitude
CustomerService
5/5
B

Britt
07/26/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Den did an amazing job helping me to refine my maid of honor speech and to deliver my speech with confidence! Wedding guests laughed and clapped throughout my speech, and I received many compliments afterward
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fantastic
07/10/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Den was simply amazing! I was incredibly nervous about the speech I had to make at a wedding. He genuinely cares and you can tell by the conversation he has with you and questions he asks. Everyone at the end of the speech was standing and applauding. I want to say I never felt a moment like that. He truly is a secret weapon for any occasion. I strongly recommend him and let's just say the investment for that shared moment, no brainer!!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more nailyourspeech.com Reviews

Visit nailyourspeech.com ►