nagsheadhammocks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,350 Ratings

5
5308 (83.6%)
4
837 (13.2%)
3
166 (2.6%)
2
25 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.2%)
5,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(126)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nagsheadhammocks.com

About Us

Nags Head Hammocks

Nags Head Hammocks - Original Products and Designs

If it's got the Nags Head Hammocks name on it, then rest assured, we handcrafted it ourselves, right here at our weaving workshop in our beloved home state of North Carolina. Just as we always have. Just as we always will.

Over the many years we've been at this, we've seen a number of imitators take their stabs at copying our original products and designs, but the difference in quality has always been strikingly obvious. That's because we never skimp on materials, and we never cheat on craftsmanship; every product to bear the trusted Nags Head Hammocks name is a testament to our pride in what we do.

We're still here doing what we do best because our wonderfully loyal customers appreciate the legacy of quality we bring to everything we make. We don't get to say thank you to you often enough for allowing us to continue doing what we dearly love. So thank you.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

K

Kate K.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I placed my order on December 21st never expecting it to be delivered by Christmas, even though the address was nearby. To my surprise the hammock and stand were delivered within two days with time to spare for the holidays! The gift was perfect and exactly what my parents needed at their retirement home in Manteo!"

Product Choice

Nags Head Hammocks are a great quality product with proven durability. We have vacationed on the Outer Banks for years and always looked forward to staying in homes with a hammock, hammock swing or some form of Nags Head Hammocks product.

K

Karen B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
J

Jean M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"

Product Choice

Request

Jean M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dana W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online ordering process "

Product Choice

Recommendation from friend

K

Kenneth M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Quality and style. Multi time buyer

E

Edward R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our purchases from Nags Head Hammocks has always been top notch. Seven years ago we purchased a hammock and every year our daughter has pleaded to us for a swing for her room. So we finally purchased it for her Christmas gift."

Product Choice

For our daughter. Every year when we visit your store in Duck. She always goes and settles in the swing and we have to drag her out of it. She fell in love with it seven years ago when we purchased our hammock and everyone loves it. Why did we choose this product? Because of the quality and many years of happiness with family and friends every time they snuggle the hammock.

Edward R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
C

Christine H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."

Product Choice

Past experience with its quality.

D

Debra B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website."

Product Choice

Excellent quality

L

Lori T.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"

Product Choice

Replace our old one

Lori T. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide
E

Ernest L.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"*"

Product Choice

*

Ernest L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Stacey W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Product Choice

past experience

our 24 year old rope hammock just died

K

Ken L.
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and we received it in a timely fashion. The box and product was not damaged. We will order again from here."

Product Choice

Bought swing from company and wanted stand for it

Ken L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Deborah S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the double swing! So comfortable"

Product Choice

Had a similar swing for many years

R

Ronald G.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted"

Product Choice

Replacement for my daughter and son in law

C

Cynthia B.
4 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Product Choice

Good quality

G

Gianna C.
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product"
M

Mindy Z.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and accessories!"
E

Elaine L.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

Product Choice

We know these products are great

K

Karen C.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Product Choice

Good reputation

J

Jami K.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with customer service. She was helpful."

Product Choice

Husband has wanted one and he mentioned you specifically.

See more nagsheadhammocks.com Reviews

Visit nagsheadhammocks.com ►