mywellcare.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,346 Ratings

5
10K+ (75.9%)
4
2868 (20%)
3
544 (3.8%)
2
31 (0.2%)
1
20 (0.1%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,956)
4
(618)
3
(150)
2
(26)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(11,427)
4
(2,354)
3
(500)
2
(29)
1
(38)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(10,955)
4
(2,677)
3
(646)
2
(41)
1
(29)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,600)
4
(895)
3
(191)
2
(46)
1
(43)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(114)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,744)
4
(1,382)
3
(548)
2
(74)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mywellcare.ca

About Us

Since 2007, we've been providing our customers with the pain management and physiotherapy supply products they depend on for health and well-being. Affordably priced, with the high quality you expect, My Well Care is committed to offering only the very best, both in terms of our products and our service. Don't take a chance with companies promising everything that in the end offer very little. We want to be your dependable solution for effective pain management, physical therapy and proactive treatments that really work.

Looking for a TENS machine or Thera-Bands? We have them both at the lowest prices you'll find anywhere. What about a foot massager or kinesio tape for extra stability and protection from muscle pain? Count on My Well Care to provide a wide selection of options just for you. We sell everything from massage tables and heating pads to exercise bands, BD needles and Obus Forme brand back pain treatments, mattress pads and more.

L

Lori P.
3 days ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hadn't tried the site before so I was a bit hesitant but it was a great experience. The shipping was free and I was shocked when the package arrived next day! Would definitely order again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter C.
2 days ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Eileen D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’m pleased to have a Canadian company to buy biofreeze from.
So far so good!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If I could I would give you 10 stars
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nina
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find everything I needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shane H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Willing to accommodate in every way! Thanks again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert D.
1 week ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kyle R.
1 week ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks again for the great service, it is 2nd to none!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian H.
1 week ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to make the purchase on your website and I appreciated the free delivery. The product, a bed assist rail, was easy to assemble and install and it is sturdy and provides the support it is supposed to provide.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amal B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice product my mother appreciates it. It helps her to get over her back pain in few minutes
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mandana A.
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time ordering. Received my pillow very quickly. Will definitely be ordering again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jackie L.
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This isnt exactly what I was looking for but it turned out to be amazing!! Very pleased with the pillow!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol W.
3 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleasantly surprised when my last order arrived 3 days before scheduled delivery date.
Thank you mywellcare!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to navigate, found exactly what I wanted, 1st time buyer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig O.
4 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim V.
4 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchase went smooth, would buy from here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
H

Harold T.
12/27/2019 , NL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Service was fast and efficient. Delivered on time and in good shape.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elaine D.
12/27/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive customer service. A good overall experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Price matched competitor. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caroline D.
12/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt.couldnt find what I was looking for but my email was promptly answered.
Hope I get the Boxing Day discount as well with number 19619999
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mywellcare.ca Reviews

Visit mywellcare.ca ►