mywellcare.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,829 Ratings

5
11K+ (75.9%)
4
2946 (19.9%)
3
566 (3.8%)
2
32 (0.2%)
1
26 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,119)
4
(639)
3
(154)
2
(27)
1
(26)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(11,823)
4
(2,416)
3
(517)
2
(31)
1
(44)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(11,333)
4
(2,751)
3
(669)
2
(44)
1
(34)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,753)
4
(922)
3
(198)
2
(48)
1
(44)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(114)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,855)
4
(1,436)
3
(568)
2
(76)
1
(30)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mywellcare.ca

About Us

Since 2007, we've been providing our customers with the pain management and physiotherapy supply products they depend on for health and well-being. Affordably priced, with the high quality you expect, My Well Care is committed to offering only the very best, both in terms of our products and our service. Don't take a chance with companies promising everything that in the end offer very little. We want to be your dependable solution for effective pain management, physical therapy and proactive treatments that really work.

Looking for a TENS machine or Thera-Bands? We have them both at the lowest prices you'll find anywhere. What about a foot massager or kinesio tape for extra stability and protection from muscle pain? Count on My Well Care to provide a wide selection of options just for you. We sell everything from massage tables and heating pads to exercise bands, BD needles and Obus Forme brand back pain treatments, mattress pads and more.

H

Happy C.
04/08/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time using the site, I made the purchase while on vacation to be sent my parents' home. It arrived in a timely order and it met all expectations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

gisele B.
04/05/2020 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product. Works well with my EV960.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Val S.
04/05/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy exactly what I wanted no problems very pleased
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louise L.
04/04/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product that can last till 2024
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessie B.
04/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great price, sturdy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue S.
04/04/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought the purell was a little overpriced compared to other stores out there Yours was about twice the price. Other outlets were out of stock though so I didn't have much choice but to pay your price as we needed something for our stafff. Rest of shopping experience was great
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie R.
04/03/2020 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service good but thought was a little expensive for what it is
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mirana
04/03/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

leonard W.
04/03/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No batteries, hard to get to store with Corona lockdown...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janine
04/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, very quick and convenient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josee A.
04/02/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service friendly staff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rich
04/02/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product that works as advertised. Delivery was very quick considering the pandemic's impact on e-commerce.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ripley
04/01/2020 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got what I ordered within reasonable time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa
03/31/2020 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

D W.
03/31/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service everything
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue G.
03/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I receive the product I will have on opinion.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Savitri G.
03/30/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, products and fulfillment of my order! I was so glad to receive my order within 3 days.
Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brady I.
03/30/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Unfortunately the supplied battery is partially discharged, at maybe only 60% capacity.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Richard
03/30/2020 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout and fast delivery even in this chaotic time of 2020
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom F.
03/29/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As usual, everything was perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mywellcare.ca Reviews

Visit mywellcare.ca ►