mywellcare.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,746 Ratings

5
9650 (75.7%)
4
2567 (20.1%)
3
484 (3.8%)
2
28 (0.2%)
1
17 (0.1%)
9,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,585)
4
(556)
3
(134)
2
(24)
1
(23)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(10,131)
4
(2,110)
3
(449)
2
(28)
1
(30)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(9,718)
4
(2,389)
3
(580)
2
(34)
1
(27)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mywellcare.ca

About Us

Since 2007, we've been providing our customers with the pain management and physiotherapy supply products they depend on for health and well-being. Affordably priced, with the high quality you expect, My Well Care is committed to offering only the very best, both in terms of our products and our service. Don't take a chance with companies promising everything that in the end offer very little. We want to be your dependable solution for effective pain management, physical therapy and proactive treatments that really work.

Looking for a TENS machine or Thera-Bands? We have them both at the lowest prices you'll find anywhere. What about a foot massager or kinesio tape for extra stability and protection from muscle pain? Count on My Well Care to provide a wide selection of options just for you. We sell everything from massage tables and heating pads to exercise bands, BD needles and Obus Forme brand back pain treatments, mattress pads and more.

C

Cara
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love MyWellCare"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry M.
2 days ago , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First Rate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

L G.
3 days ago , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product. Reintroduce your sale price of $34.00 again would be appreciated for loyal customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kirk D.
5 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TD
6 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy S.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order is always processed and shipped quickly. Great company to deal with "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan A.
2 weeks ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find what I was looking for and service was excellent. Order arrived in a very timely fashion. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Constance F.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order process, good prices, great customer service! I will order more in the future!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BOB F.
2 weeks ago , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site good prices and very good to deal with thankyou very much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan A.
2 weeks ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

C. D.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Accurate delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carrie D.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fairly easy process. Received my order in a timely manner. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barb C.
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very seamless and able to locate products easily in side bar of home page."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erik T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a pair a few months ago and they worked very well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was so very easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allan K.
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandra W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website and your company had the best price for the item I bought. My Dad is rea!ly pleased with the product. ☺"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

OLIVIA M.
3 weeks ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna W.
3 weeks ago , PE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy...Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use. Fast service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Quick and easy. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more mywellcare.ca Reviews

Visit mywellcare.ca ►