mywellcare.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,563 Ratings

5
11K+ (75.9%)
4
2910 (20%)
3
553 (3.8%)
2
31 (0.2%)
1
22 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,016)
4
(626)
3
(153)
2
(26)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(11,605)
4
(2,384)
3
(507)
2
(29)
1
(40)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(11,125)
4
(2,715)
3
(653)
2
(41)
1
(31)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,656)
4
(905)
3
(195)
2
(47)
1
(43)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(114)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,783)
4
(1,404)
3
(556)
2
(75)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mywellcare.ca

About Us

Since 2007, we've been providing our customers with the pain management and physiotherapy supply products they depend on for health and well-being. Affordably priced, with the high quality you expect, My Well Care is committed to offering only the very best, both in terms of our products and our service. Don't take a chance with companies promising everything that in the end offer very little. We want to be your dependable solution for effective pain management, physical therapy and proactive treatments that really work.

Looking for a TENS machine or Thera-Bands? We have them both at the lowest prices you'll find anywhere. What about a foot massager or kinesio tape for extra stability and protection from muscle pain? Count on My Well Care to provide a wide selection of options just for you. We sell everything from massage tables and heating pads to exercise bands, BD needles and Obus Forme brand back pain treatments, mattress pads and more.

F

Freda T.
1 day ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marc M.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have rec recommended you guys to several people. I am part of a group that fights an otherwise fatal disease in cats called FIP.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tricia
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to search for what i need - like that i can just reorder what i got before
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gayle G.
3 days ago , NS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas A.
4 days ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very user friendly site. Very professional. Excellent product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LLOYD S.
4 days ago , SK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy , from finding product , sadly one would have to order out of province to get, to ordering , to quick delivery , very easy. Thank you .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marcel L.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great as usual.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carmen P.
5 days ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My dad is very happy with his purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dale P.
1 week ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delighted to find a Canadian site to purchase medical supplies.
Their products are excellent and customer service is exceptional.I wanted to make a change in my order and was contacted immediately by a customer service representative who made the changes.I am disabled and do a lot of shopping online and must admit have never received such prompt courteous service before.
I most definitely will be shopping here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frances
1 week ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressed by the whole process - easy to use website, fast processing of order, great price and product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim
1 week ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great site and service will use again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard Z.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good, just hope what I ordered will fit good.
Always that concern when size is required.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet W.
1 week ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleased with service and product. I would recommend this product and the company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allain
1 week ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

mywellcare.ca always provide great delivery service. I've been returning to buy from their site for several years now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gordon J.
1 week ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Ted B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt and Exact
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andy N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good place to shop for health.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Grace
1 week ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awsome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anita H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had tried Biofreeze and used it for a couple years. After speaking to my Pharmacist, she started stocking it and it quickly sold out. She's been unable to buy it for some time now. Glad I found this site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mywellcare.ca Reviews

Visit mywellcare.ca ►