myweddingreceptionideas.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to

Filter

12,553 Verified Customer Reviews

12,553 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(81.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1876
(14.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
378
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1382
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1320
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1157
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
325
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanna E.
2 weeks ago

East experience

Why I chose this Co.

Engagement party


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob N.
3 weeks ago

Very easy site to navigate.

Why I chose this Co.

You have no competition


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly N.
10/26/2022

Website was easy to navigate, product selection is wonderful!

Why I chose this Co.

Pricing was my main factor is choosing your product.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara S.
10/21/2022 , Az

Customer service is outstanding!
My cups arrived just as I imagined them and were right on time.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

I had ordered from them before with a gray outcome


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry O.
10/16/2022 , NY

Positive experience. Very nice quality of welcome bags.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

used these bags before very nice quality


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LuAnn M.
10/11/2022

Loved you could view it


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William T.
10/09/2022

Great. Super easy

Why I chose this Co.

Found online. Great ideas


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy C.
09/29/2022

Great experience!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan C.
09/25/2022 , Florida

I placed an order for the matte black diamond emblem monogram zippo lighter. I was not aware that the color I ordered was out of stock as it allowed me to place the order with that color. I ended up receiving the gunmetal color instead. It would have been nice to be notified that what I ordered was out of stock rather than just automatically being sent something I did not order. I contacted customer service and did not receive any help in resolving this. All that was said was that I should have been notified which I said that I wasn't.

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simone M.
09/18/2022

Service and product has been excellent thus far.

Why I chose this Co.

Easy to find deal with and quality products


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catharina O.
09/14/2022

I don't want to have a password


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simone M.
09/13/2022

Great experience in customizing our wedding napkins. The simplicity of the order process is very helpful in making the decisions and being able to review the design.

Why I chose this Co.

The outstanding quality and step by step design with lots of choices made me want to purchase from your company.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krista W.
09/12/2022

So far, so good. I hope I receive them as promised on 9/29 as the wedding is 10/8!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KelliAnn S.
09/10/2022

Super easy! Can't wait to see them.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth L.
09/07/2022

Always pleased.

Why I chose this Co.

Past customer


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
09/06/2022

Quality products

Why I chose this Co.

Quality


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AMY K.
09/05/2022

I was sent a 20% off code that I attempted to use several times while checking out and it was always invalid


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanasha W.
09/04/2022

Love the preview of item, prior to purchase.

Why I chose this Co.

Quality and price.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine C.
09/02/2022

So far so good.. would have liked script sample for selection .you can’t see lettering in the name only

Why I chose this Co.

Fast delivery


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MSH
08/31/2022

Great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022