We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

Filter

528 Verified Customer Reviews

528 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
403
(76.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(19.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARCELA C.
10/31/2021

easy and fast!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony F.
10/18/2021 , NB

This is my first order from My Tea Box. Package arrived promptly and undamaged. Beautifully designed and presented. The three tea blends are unique and tasty. The heart-shaped infuser is a nice touch. Extremely pleased.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer louise K.
10/16/2021 , Bc

Can't wait


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adriana
10/16/2021 , Tx

Got my first package, and the teas are delicious! I can't wait to try different teas each month! Definitely recommend!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela E.
10/12/2021

Quick and easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara B.
10/12/2021 , MB

Love it!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita D.
10/12/2021 , Ontario

It was fairly straight forward.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pauline S.
10/06/2021 , Ontario

Liked the selection of teas sent to me. I would however like the option of ordering extra batches of teas that I liked. That does not seem to be an option on your site. The packaging is cute and practical (tea packets).


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vanessa M.
09/30/2021

Pretty straight forward sign up


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea G.
09/23/2021 , ontario

Great product all around. Amazing quality, adorable packaging and fast shipping.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
09/12/2021

I am thinking of giving this as a Christmas gift, and I love tea so im checking it out.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve V.
09/05/2021

I haven't received the tea but I like how the ordering process was very clear to state it was not going to automatically renew.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lake A.
08/29/2021

Order went well and payment options clear. Would have preferred to use PayPal.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna F.
08/26/2021

No issues


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deanna H.
08/26/2021

The shopping experience so far has been good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda F.
08/25/2021

So excited to receive my first shipment!!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph M.
08/25/2021

Great - love this company!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maryse L.
08/25/2021 , AB

I love the tea selection :) And the packaging is awesome!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marisa L.
08/19/2021 , Bc

Very impressed with the box. The teas are great. I like that they have teas that are caffeinated and ones that are not. Gives a variety and I can give non-caffeinated ones to my kids.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia M.
08/17/2021

Not a lot of information as to what a person is going to receive


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022