We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

Filter

528 Verified Customer Reviews

528 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
403
(76.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(19.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Goretty C.
02/26/2018 , BC

The selection of the teas are absolutely amazing!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Genevieve K.
02/18/2018 , QC

Well made site, found the info I needed.
Awesome service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel D.
02/18/2018 , DE

Very easy checkout and delicious teas!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samantha T.
02/14/2018 , ON

Gift order was placed for my best friend, as a pick me up after losing her grandmother.
The tea infuser that was included and the beautiful card with my message made her very happy. Thanks for all of the extra special touches! less than3

Wonderful service, I can't recommend you guys enough. Will be ordering for myself once i'm Settled into my new address. Thank you so much!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsay
02/13/2018 , NS

I ordered for my mom as a nice surprise gift. She loves it! All of the teas are delicious and the packaging is adorable! Very impressed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip P.
02/12/2018

Everything was solid. Very quick and easy.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
02/08/2018 , ON

Quick and easy! Arrived in good time and great packaging!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delight R.
02/06/2018

site was simple and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle G.
01/25/2018

I love this brannddd!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan
01/23/2018 , ON

Good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hello Dan,

We're thrilled that you are pleased with your experience with us! Thank you so much for your comment and high rating; we really appreciate you taking the time!

-your friends at myteabox.ca

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen W.
01/20/2018 , AB

Quick transaction

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Merchant Response

myteabox.ca tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica M.
01/19/2018

Great idea for my best friends birthday

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maude G.
01/18/2018

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brigitte L.
01/17/2018

Great little tea subscription so far! Can't wait to get my box! :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura D.
01/17/2018

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey H.
01/17/2018 , ON

Good so far

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris C.
01/15/2018 , MB

Really great customer service, personal attention to details. Excellent service.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ummesalmah K.
01/14/2018

I had a question and received a quick response from the customer service team, which really helped in choosing myteabox.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah
01/12/2018

Looks great, thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen C.
01/12/2018

A gift for my daughter. She is happy with the tea.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022